Mallorca Challenger 2018 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Bernard Tomic (AUS) 6 Matthias Bachinger (GER) H2H 1-0
SF Matthias Bachinger (GER) Enrique Lopez Perez (ESP) 7 H2H 1-0
SF Bernard Tomic (AUS) 6 Kenny de Schepper (FRA) H2H 1-0
QF Matthias Bachinger (GER) Thomas Fabbiano (ITA) 1 H2H 2-0
QF Enrique Lopez Perez (ESP) 7 Nicola Kuhn (GER) WC H2H 1-0
QF Kenny de Schepper (FRA) Daniel Brands (GER) H2H 1-0
QF Bernard Tomic (AUS) 6 Norbert Gombos (SVK) H2H 2-0
R16 Thomas Fabbiano (ITA) 1 Oscar Otte (GER) H2H 1-0
R16 Matthias Bachinger (GER) Tobias Simon (GER) Q H2H 1-0
R16 Nicola Kuhn (GER) WC Ramkumar Ramanathan (IND) 3 H2H 1-0
R16 Enrique Lopez Perez (ESP) 7 Teymuraz Gabashvili (RUS) Q H2H 1-0
R16 Daniel Brands (GER) Daniel Evans Alt H2H 1-0
R16 Kenny de Schepper (FRA) Sergiy Stakhovsky (UKR) 4 H2H 1-1
R16 Bernard Tomic (AUS) 6 Pedro Cachin (ARG) Alt H2H 1-0
R16 Norbert Gombos (SVK) Pablo Andujar (ESP) 2 H2H 1-0
R32 Thomas Fabbiano (ITA) 1 Tim Van Rijthoven (NLD) Q H2H 1-1
R32 Oscar Otte (GER) Tallon Griekspoor (NLD) H2H 2-0
R32 Matthias Bachinger (GER) Ricardo Ojeda Lara (ESP) H2H 1-0
R32 Tobias Simon (GER) Q Sergio Gutierrez-Ferrol (ESP) 8 H2H 1-0
R32 Ramkumar Ramanathan (IND) 3 Enzo Couacaud (FRA) Q H2H 2-1
R32 Nicola Kuhn (GER) WC James Ward (GBR) Alt H2H 1-0
R32 Teymuraz Gabashvili (RUS) Q Luca Vanni (ITA) H2H 1-0
R32 Enrique Lopez Perez (ESP) 7 Lucas Miedler (AUT) H2H 1-0
R32 Daniel Brands (GER) Mats Moraing (GER) 5 H2H 1-0
R32 Daniel Evans Alt Joao Domingues (PRT) H2H 1-0
R32 Kenny de Schepper (FRA) Roberto Ortega-Olmedo (ESP) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Sergiy Stakhovsky (UKR) 4 Emilio Gomez (ECU) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Bernard Tomic (AUS) 6 Mario Vilella Martinez (ESP) Alt H2H 1-0
R32 Pedro Cachin (ARG) Alt Joao Menezes (BRA) LL H2H 1-0
R32 Norbert Gombos (SVK) Alejandro Davidovich Fokina (ESP) WC H2H 1-1
R32 Pablo Andujar (ESP) 2 Goncalo Oliveira (PRT) H2H 2-0

Mallorca Challenger 2018 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Teymuraz Gabashvili (RUS) Joao Menezes (BRA) 1 H2H 1-0
FQ Tim Van Rijthoven (NLD) Lloyd Glasspool H2H 1-0
FQ Enzo Couacaud (FRA) Youssef Hossam (EGY) 6 H2H 2-0
FQ Tobias Simon (GER) Hugo Grenier (FRA) 5 H2H 2-2
SFQ Joao Menezes (BRA) 1 Thomas Statzberger (AUT) H2H 1-0
SFQ Teymuraz Gabashvili (RUS) Rigele Te (CHN) H2H 1-0
SFQ Lloyd Glasspool Riccardo Bellotti (ITA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Tim Van Rijthoven (NLD) Altug Celikbilek (TUR) 8 H2H 1-0
SFQ Enzo Couacaud (FRA) Marco Bortolotti (ITA) H2H 2-0
SFQ Youssef Hossam (EGY) 6 Joan Borras (ESP) WC H2H 1-0
SFQ Tobias Simon (GER) Federico Zeballos H2H 2-0
SFQ Hugo Grenier (FRA) 5 David Vega Hernandez (ESP) H2H 1-0
QFQ Joao Menezes (BRA) 1 Jeremy Jahn (GER) H2H 1-0
QFQ Thomas Statzberger (AUT) Pablo SCHELCHER MURO (ESP) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Rigele Te (CHN) Pedro VIVES Marcos (ESP) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Teymuraz Gabashvili (RUS) Pablo Vivero Gonzalez (ESP) 7 H2H 1-0
QFQ Lloyd Glasspool David Perez Sanz (ESP) 2 H2H 1-0
QFQ Riccardo Bellotti (ITA) Jake Hersey (GBR) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Tim Van Rijthoven (NLD) Nikola Cacic (SRB) H2H 1-0
QFQ Altug Celikbilek (TUR) 8 Gerard Granollers (ESP) H2H 1-0
QFQ Marco Bortolotti (ITA) Andres Artunedo Martinavarro (ESP) 3 H2H 1-0
QFQ Enzo Couacaud (FRA) Tak Khunn Wang (FRA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Joan Borras (ESP) WC Imran Sibille (FRA) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Youssef Hossam (EGY) 6 Gonzalo Lama (CHL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Tobias Simon (GER) Yannick Mertens (BEL) 4 H2H 1-0
QFQ Federico Zeballos Marc Sieber (GER) H2H 1-0
QFQ David Vega Hernandez (ESP) Dante Gennaro (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Hugo Grenier (FRA) 5 Adil Kalyanpur (IND) WC H2H 1-0
Gamble Responsibly 18+

Tennis Live Streaming

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+