Santiago Challenger 2019 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Hugo Dellien 2 Tung-Lin Wu H2H 1-0
SF Tung-Lin Wu Pablo Andujar (ESP) 1WC H2H 1-0
SF Hugo Dellien 2 Thomaz Bellucci (BRA) 15 H2H 3-0
QF Pablo Andujar (ESP) 1WC Pedro Martinez Portero (ESP) 7 H2H 2-0
QF Tung-Lin Wu Thiago Moura Monteiro 3 H2H 1-0
QF Thomaz Bellucci (BRA) 15 Alessandro Giannessi (ITA) 6 H2H 1-0
QF Hugo Dellien 2 Kimmer Coppejans (BEL) 10 H2H 1-0
R16 Pablo Andujar (ESP) 1WC Federico Gaio (ITA) 14 H2H 1-1
R16 Pedro Martinez Portero (ESP) 7 Carlos Taberner (ESP) H2H 7-1
R16 Thiago Moura Monteiro 3 Andrej Martin (SVK) 16 H2H 1-0
R16 Tung-Lin Wu Facundo Bagnis (ARG) 5 H2H 1-0
R16 Alessandro Giannessi (ITA) 6 Facundo Arguello (ARG) 9 H2H 2-0
R16 Thomaz Bellucci (BRA) 15 Rogerio Dutra Da Silva 4 H2H 1-0
R16 Kimmer Coppejans (BEL) 10 Daniel Gimeno-Traver (ESP) 8 H2H 2-0
R16 Hugo Dellien 2 Gian Marco Moroni (ITA) 13 H2H 2-0
R32 Pablo Andujar (ESP) 1WC Thiago Seyboth Wild (BRA) H2H 1-0
R32 Federico Gaio (ITA) 14 Gonzalo Villanueva (ARG) q H2H 1-0
R32 Carlos Taberner (ESP) Joao Domingues (PRT) 12 H2H 1-0
R32 Pedro Martinez Portero (ESP) 7 Johannes Haerteis (GER) H2H 1-0
R32 Thiago Moura Monteiro 3 Juan Pablo Varillas (_PE) H2H 1-0
R32 Andrej Martin (SVK) 16 Matias Franco Descotte (ARG) ITF H2H 1-0
R32 Tung-Lin Wu Matteo Donati (ITA) 11 H2H 1-0
R32 Facundo Bagnis (ARG) 5 Bastian Malla (CHL) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Alessandro Giannessi (ITA) 6 Andrea Collarini (ARG) H2H 1-0
R32 Facundo Arguello (ARG) 9 Joao Souza (BRA) ITF H2H 5-2
R32 Thomaz Bellucci (BRA) 15 Renzo Olivo (ARG) H2H 3-0
R32 Rogerio Dutra Da Silva 4 Camilo UGO Carabelli (ARG) ITF H2H 1-0
R32 Daniel Gimeno-Traver (ESP) 8 Gonzalo Escobar (ECU) H2H 1-0
R32 Kimmer Coppejans (BEL) 10 Gonzalo Lama (CHL) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Gian Marco Moroni (ITA) 13 Emilio Gomez (ECU) H2H 1-0
R32 Hugo Dellien 2 Joao Menezes (BRA) ITF H2H 1-0
R64 Pablo Andujar (ESP) 1WC Bye
R64 Thiago Seyboth Wild (BRA) Pedro Sakamoto (BRA) H2H 1-0
R64 Gonzalo Villanueva (ARG) q Alexandre Muller (FRA) H2H 1-0
R64 Federico Gaio (ITA) 14 Bye
R64 Joao Domingues (PRT) 12 Bye
R64 Carlos Taberner (ESP) Martin Cuevas (URU) H2H 1-1
R64 Johannes Haerteis (GER) Sumit Nagal (IND) H2H 1-0
R64 Pedro Martinez Portero (ESP) 7 Bye
R64 Thiago Moura Monteiro 3 Bye
R64 Juan Pablo Varillas (_PE) Federico Coria (ARG) H2H 1-1
R64 Matias Franco Descotte (ARG) ITF Facundo Mena (ARG) PR H2H 1-0
R64 Andrej Martin (SVK) 16 Bye
R64 Matteo Donati (ITA) 11 Bye
R64 Tung-Lin Wu Alejandro Gonzalez (COL) H2H 1-0
R64 Bastian Malla (CHL) WC Carlos Boluda-Purkiss (ESP) H2H 2-0
R64 Facundo Bagnis (ARG) 5 Bye
R64 Alessandro Giannessi (ITA) 6 Bye
R64 Andrea Collarini (ARG) Arthur Rinderknech (FRA) H2H 1-0
R64 Joao Souza (BRA) ITF Gerard Granollers (ESP) H2H 1-0
R64 Facundo Arguello (ARG) 9 Bye
R64 Thomaz Bellucci (BRA) 15 Bye
R64 Renzo Olivo (ARG) Victor Nunez (CHL) WC H2H 1-0
R64 Camilo UGO Carabelli (ARG) ITF Alejandro Tabilo (CAN) WC H2H 1-0
R64 Rogerio Dutra Da Silva 4 Bye
R64 Daniel Gimeno-Traver (ESP) 8 Bye
R64 Gonzalo Escobar (ECU) Marcelo Tomas Barrios Vera H2H 3-2
R64 Gonzalo Lama (CHL) WC Francisco Cerundolo (ARG) q H2H 1-0
R64 Kimmer Coppejans (BEL) 10 Bye
R64 Gian Marco Moroni (ITA) 13 Bye
R64 Emilio Gomez (ECU) Tobias Simon (GER) H2H 1-0
R64 Joao Menezes (BRA) ITF Alen Avidzba (RUS) H2H 1-0
R64 Hugo Dellien 2 Bye

Santiago Challenger 2019 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Gonzalo Villanueva (ARG) q Amador Salazar H2H 1-0
FQ Francisco Cerundolo (ARG) q Diego Hidalgo (ECU) H2H 1-0
Gamble Responsibly 18+

Tennis Live Streaming


About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+