Indianapolis Challenger 2022 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
SF Yibing Wu (CHI) SE Yasutaka Uchiyama (JPN)
H2H 0-0
SF Aleksandar Kovacevic (USA) ALT Ben Shelton SE
H2H 0-3
QF Yibing Wu (CHI) SE Alex Rybakov (USA) WC H2H 1-0
QF Yasutaka Uchiyama (JPN) Christopher Eubanks (USA) 8 H2H 2-0
QF Aleksandar Kovacevic (USA) ALT Dominik Koepfer 5 H2H 1-1
QF Ben Shelton SE Max Purcell (AUS) H2H 1-0
R16 Yibing Wu (CHI) SE Peter Gojowczyk (GER) 1 H2H 1-0
R16 Alex Rybakov (USA) WC Alexis Galarneau (CAN) H2H 1-1
R16 Yasutaka Uchiyama (JPN) Billy Harris (GBR) LL H2H 1-0
R16 Christopher Eubanks (USA) 8 Juncheng Shang q H2H 2-0
R16 Dominik Koepfer 5 Li Tu (AUS) ALT H2H 1-0
R16 Aleksandar Kovacevic (USA) ALT Sho Shimabukuro (JPN) q H2H 2-0
R16 Max Purcell (AUS) Aidan Mchugh (GBR) q H2H 1-0
R16 Ben Shelton SE Tim Van Rijthoven (NLD) 2 H2H 1-0
R32 Peter Gojowczyk (GER) 1 Nishesh Basavareddy WC H2H 1-0
R32 Yibing Wu (CHI) SE Hady Habib (USA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Alexis Galarneau (CAN) Yosuke Watanuki (JPN) H2H 1-1
R32 Alex Rybakov (USA) WC Mitchell Krueger (USA) 7 H2H 1-0
R32 Billy Harris (GBR) LL Jeff Wolf (USA) 4 H2H 1-0
R32 Yasutaka Uchiyama (JPN) Ramkumar Ramanathan (IND) H2H 2-1
R32 Juncheng Shang q Brandon Holt (USA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Christopher Eubanks (USA) 8 Gijs Brouwer H2H 1-0
R32 Dominik Koepfer 5 Enzo Couacaud (FRA) H2H 1-0
R32 Li Tu (AUS) ALT Michail Pervolarakis (CYP) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Sho Shimabukuro (JPN) q Bjorn Fratangelo (USA) H2H 1-0
R32 Aleksandar Kovacevic (USA) ALT Stefan Kozlov (USA) 3 H2H 1-1
R32 Max Purcell (AUS) Liam Broady (GBR) 6 H2H 1-0
R32 Aidan Mchugh (GBR) q Borna Gojo H2H 1-0
R32 Ben Shelton SE Rinky Hijikata (AUS) H2H 1-1
R32 Tim Van Rijthoven (NLD) 2 Evan Zhu (USA) q H2H 1-0

Indianapolis Challenger 2022 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F TBA P Raja / D Sharan (IND/IND)
SF TBA T Matsui / K Uesugi (JPN/JPN) PR
SF P Raja / D Sharan (IND/IND) R Galloway / A Lawson (USA/USA) 3
QF T Matsui / K Uesugi (JPN/JPN) PR TBA
QF R Galloway / A Lawson (USA/USA) 3 TBA
QF P Raja / D Sharan (IND/IND) TBA
R16 T Matsui / K Uesugi (JPN/JPN) PR TBA
R16 TBA N Chappell / K Smith (USA/USA) WC
R16 R Galloway / A Lawson (USA/USA) 3 L Margaroli / Y Uchiyama (SUI/JPN)
R16 P Raja / D Sharan (IND/IND) TBA

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+