Gwangju Challenger 2018 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Maverick Banes (AUS) 6 Ji Sung Nam (KOR) Q H2H 1-1
SF Maverick Banes (AUS) 6 Makoto Ochi (JPN) H2H 2-0
SF Ji Sung Nam (KOR) Q Alexander Bublik (RUS) 3 H2H 1-0
QF Maverick Banes (AUS) 6 Alexei Popyrin (AUS) H2H 1-1
QF Makoto Ochi (JPN) Duckhee Lee (KOR) 4 H2H 1-1
QF Alexander Bublik (RUS) 3 Renta Tokuda (JPN) 8 H2H 1-0
QF Ji Sung Nam (KOR) Q Akira Santillan (AUS) 5 H2H 1-1
R16 Alexei Popyrin (AUS) Bradley Mousley (AUS) H2H 1-0
R16 Maverick Banes (AUS) 6 Sidharth Rawat (IND) Q H2H 1-0
R16 Duckhee Lee (KOR) 4 Rubin Statham (NZL) H2H 1-0
R16 Makoto Ochi (JPN) Blake Ellis (AUS) H2H 1-0
R16 Renta Tokuda (JPN) 8 Roman Safiullin (RUS) H2H 1-1
R16 Alexander Bublik (RUS) 3 Benjamin Lock (ZWE) H2H 1-0
R16 Akira Santillan (AUS) 5 Karim-Mohamed Maamoun (EGY) H2H 1-0
R16 Ji Sung Nam (KOR) Q Zihao Xia (CHN) SE H2H 1-0
R32 Alexei Popyrin (AUS) Marcel Granollers (ESP) 1 H2H 2-1
R32 Bradley Mousley (AUS) Ji Hoon Son Q H2H 1-0
R32 Sidharth Rawat (IND) Q Cheong-Eui Kim (KOR) WC H2H 1-1
R32 Maverick Banes (AUS) 6 Dong-Hak Sin (KOR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Duckhee Lee (KOR) 4 Hong Chung WC H2H 1-0
R32 Rubin Statham (NZL) Yeong-Seok Jeong (KOR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Makoto Ochi (JPN) Lucas Catarina H2H 1-0
R32 Blake Ellis (AUS) Ulises Blanch (USA) 7 H2H 1-0
R32 Renta Tokuda (JPN) 8 Sasi Kumar Mukund (IND) H2H 1-2
R32 Roman Safiullin (RUS) Yecong He (CHN) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Benjamin Lock (ZWE) Yunseong Chung (KOR) H2H 1-0
R32 Alexander Bublik (RUS) 3 Arjun Kadhe (IND) H2H 1-0
R32 Akira Santillan (AUS) 5 Gerard Granollers (ESP) H2H 1-0
R32 Karim-Mohamed Maamoun (EGY) Hiroyasu Ehara (JPN) H2H 1-0
R32 Zihao Xia (CHN) SE Yusuke Takahashi (JPN) H2H 1-0
R32 Ji Sung Nam (KOR) Q Henri Laaksonen (SUI) 2 H2H 1-0

Gwangju Challenger 2018 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Sidharth Rawat (IND) 7 Matej Sabanov (CRO) H2H 1-0
FQ Ji Hoon Son WC Yuya Kibi (JPN) H2H 1-0
FQ Yecong He (CHN) Jung-Woong Na WC 3.75  1.28  H2H 1-0
FQ Ji Sung Nam (KOR) 4 Sami Reinwein (GER) H2H 1-0
SFQ Matej Sabanov (CRO) Marcel Granollers (ESP) 1
H2H 0-0
SFQ Sidharth Rawat (IND) 7 Woo Hyeok Jang (KOR) WC H2H 1-0
SFQ Yuya Kibi (JPN) Yaraslav Shyla (BLR) 2 H2H 1-0
SFQ Ji Hoon Son WC Miliaan Niesten (NLD) 5
H2H 1-0
SFQ Jung-Woong Na WC Shintaro Imai (JPN) 3 H2H 2-0
SFQ Yecong He (CHN) Jumpei Yamasaki (JPN) 8 H2H 1-1
SFQ Ji Sung Nam (KOR) 4 Vasko Mladenov (BUL) H2H 1-0
SFQ Sami Reinwein (GER) Yu Hsiou Hsu (TPE) 6 H2H 1-0
QFQ Marcel Granollers (ESP) 1 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Matej Sabanov (CRO) Mikhail Elgin (RUS)
H2H 0-0
QFQ Woo Hyeok Jang (KOR) WC Sung Jun Park WC H2H 2-0
QFQ Sidharth Rawat (IND) 7 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Yaraslav Shyla (BLR) 2 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Yuya Kibi (JPN) Ivan Sabanov (CRO) H2H 1-0
QFQ Ji Hoon Son WC Xin Gao (CHN) H2H 1-1
QFQ Miliaan Niesten (NLD) 5 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Shintaro Imai (JPN) 3 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Jung-Woong Na WC Issei Okamura (JPN) H2H 2-0
QFQ Yecong He (CHN) Chan-Yeong Oh (KOR) H2H 2-0
QFQ Jumpei Yamasaki (JPN) 8 Fajing Sun (CHN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Ji Sung Nam (KOR) 4 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Vasko Mladenov (BUL) Young-Hoon Jeong (KOR) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Sami Reinwein (GER) Min-Kyu Song WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Yu Hsiou Hsu (TPE) 6 Bye
H2H 0-0

Gwangju Challenger 2018 - Men's Qualifying Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ H Ehara / Y Takahashi (JPN/JPN) 2 Y Hsu / V Mladenov (TPE/BUL) 1
SFQ Y Hsu / V Mladenov (TPE/BUL) 1 S Rawat / S Reinwein (IND/GER)
SFQ H Ehara / Y Takahashi (JPN/JPN) 2 W Jang / D Sin (KOR/KOR) WC
Gamble Responsibly 18+

Tennis Live Streaming

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+