Guadalajara Challenger 2018 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Marcelo Arevalo (SLV) 6 Christopher Eubanks (USA) H2H 2-0
SF Christopher Eubanks (USA) Pedja Krstin (SRB) H2H 1-0
SF Marcelo Arevalo (SLV) 6 Brayden Schnur (CAN) H2H 3-0
QF Christopher Eubanks (USA) Danilo Petrovic (SRB) H2H 1-0
QF Pedja Krstin (SRB) Darian King (BRB) 8 H2H 1-1
QF Marcelo Arevalo (SLV) 6 John-Patrick Smith (AUS) H2H 1-4
QF Brayden Schnur (CAN) Mats Moraing (GER) 2 H2H 1-0
R16 Danilo Petrovic (SRB) Adrian Menendez-Maceiras (ESP) 1 H2H 2-1
R16 Christopher Eubanks (USA) Victor Estrella Burgos (DOM) 7 H2H 1-0
R16 Pedja Krstin (SRB) Manuel Sanchez (MEX) WC H2H 1-0
R16 Darian King (BRB) 8 Ante Pavic (CRO) Alt H2H 1-2
R16 Marcelo Arevalo (SLV) 6 Alexander Sarkissian (USA) H2H 1-0
R16 John-Patrick Smith (AUS) Filip Peliwo (CAN) 4 H2H 3-1
R16 Brayden Schnur (CAN) Jose Hernandez-Fernandez (DOM) Alt H2H 2-0
R16 Mats Moraing (GER) 2 Gonzalo Escobar (ECU) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Adrian Menendez-Maceiras (ESP) 1 Bradley Mousley (AUS) H2H 2-0
R32 Danilo Petrovic (SRB) Tigre Hank (MEX) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Christopher Eubanks (USA) Gerardo Lopez Villasenor (MEX) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Victor Estrella Burgos (DOM) 7 Aldin Setkic (BIH) H2H 1-0
R32 Pedja Krstin (SRB) Dennis Novikov (USA) 3 H2H 2-1
R32 Manuel Sanchez (MEX) WC James Ward (GBR) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Ante Pavic (CRO) Alt Edan Leshem (ISR) H2H 1-0
R32 Darian King (BRB) 8 Roberto Quiroz (ECU) H2H 2-1
R32 Marcelo Arevalo (SLV) 6 Federico Gaio (ITA) Q H2H 4-0
R32 Alexander Sarkissian (USA) Christopher Heyman (BEL) H2H 1-0
R32 John-Patrick Smith (AUS) Daniel Elahi Galan (COL) H2H 1-0
R32 Filip Peliwo (CAN) 4 Luis Patino (MEX) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Brayden Schnur (CAN) Kevin King (USA) 5 H2H 1-0
R32 Jose Hernandez-Fernandez (DOM) Alt Santiago Giraldo (COL) H2H 1-0
R32 Gonzalo Escobar (ECU) Q Joao Souza (BRA) Q H2H 2-0
R32 Mats Moraing (GER) 2 Bernabe Zapata Miralles (ESP) H2H 1-0

Guadalajara Challenger 2018 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ James Ward (GBR) PR Emilio Gomez (ECU) H2H 2-0
FQ Federico Gaio (ITA) 6 Scott Griekspoor (NLD) 2
H2H 0-0
FQ Gonzalo Escobar (ECU) Ugo Humbert (FRA) 3 H2H 1-0
FQ Joao Souza (BRA) 5 Alejandro Gonzalez (COL) 4 H2H 9-3
SFQ Emilio Gomez (ECU) Alejandro Gomez (COL) PR H2H 1-0
SFQ James Ward (GBR) PR Brydan Klein H2H 4-1
SFQ Scott Griekspoor (NLD) 2 Jose Olivares (DOM) WC H2H 1-0
SFQ Federico Gaio (ITA) 6 Lucas Gomez (MEX) WC H2H 2-0
SFQ Ugo Humbert (FRA) 3 Viktor Durasovic (NOR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Gonzalo Escobar (ECU) Alexander Igoshin (RUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Alejandro Gonzalez (COL) 4 Felipe Mantilla (COL) H2H 3-0
SFQ Joao Souza (BRA) 5 Lloyd Glasspool H2H 1-0
QFQ Alejandro Gomez (COL) PR Carlos Gomez-Herrera (ESP) 1 H2H 1-0
QFQ Emilio Gomez (ECU) Jose Antonio Rodriguez Rodriguez WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Brydan Klein Andrew Harris (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ James Ward (GBR) PR Roberto Cid Subervi (DOM) 7 H2H 1-0
QFQ Scott Griekspoor (NLD) 2 Nicolas Barrientos (COL) PR H2H 1-0
QFQ Jose Olivares (DOM) WC Mauricio Rivera Caballero (MEX) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Lucas Gomez (MEX) WC Benjamin Lock (ZWE) H2H 1-0
QFQ Federico Gaio (ITA) 6 Shalva Dzhanashia (RUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Ugo Humbert (FRA) 3 Alvaro Gonzalez-Aramburu (MEX) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Viktor Durasovic (NOR) Matias Zukas (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Alexander Igoshin (RUS) Federico Zeballos H2H 1-0
QFQ Gonzalo Escobar (ECU) Rubin Statham (NZL) 8 H2H 1-0
QFQ Alejandro Gonzalez (COL) 4 Franco Agamenone (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Felipe Mantilla (COL) Tobias Simon (GER) H2H 2-1
QFQ Lloyd Glasspool Cristian Rodriguez (COL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Joao Souza (BRA) 5 Raul-Isaias Rosas-Zarur (MEX) WC H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+