Da Nang Challenger 2019 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Marcel Granollers (ESP) 1 Matteo Viola (ITA) 2
H2H 1-1
SF Marcel Granollers (ESP) 1 Denis Yevseyev (KAZ) 16 H2H 1-0
SF Matteo Viola (ITA) 2 Thai Kwiatkowski 4 H2H 1-0
QF Marcel Granollers (ESP) 1 Alen Avidzba (RUS) H2H 1-0
QF Denis Yevseyev (KAZ) 16 Gerard Granollers (ESP) H2H 1-0
QF Thai Kwiatkowski 4 Tsung-Hua Yang 5 H2H 1-0
QF Matteo Viola (ITA) 2 Yan Bai (CHN) H2H 1-0
R16 Marcel Granollers (ESP) 1 Carlos Boluda-Purkiss (ESP) 13 H2H 1-0
R16 Alen Avidzba (RUS) Riccardo Bonadio (ITA) P H2H 1-0
R16 Denis Yevseyev (KAZ) 16 Sasi Kumar Mukund (IND) 3 H2H 1-0
R16 Gerard Granollers (ESP) Sebastian Fanselow (GER) 7 H2H 1-0
R16 Tsung-Hua Yang 5 Sumit Nagal (IND) 11 H2H 1-0
R16 Thai Kwiatkowski 4 Viktor Durasovic (NOR) H2H 1-0
R16 Yan Bai (CHN) Cheong-Eui Kim (KOR) P H2H 3-0
R16 Matteo Viola (ITA) 2 Benjamin Hassan H2H 1-0
R32 Marcel Granollers (ESP) 1 Arthur Rinderknech (FRA) H2H 1-0
R32 Carlos Boluda-Purkiss (ESP) 13 Alafia Ayeni (USA) LL H2H 1-0
R32 Riccardo Bonadio (ITA) P Alexandre Muller (FRA) 12 H2H 1-1
R32 Alen Avidzba (RUS) Yusuke Takahashi (JPN) 8 H2H 1-0
R32 Sasi Kumar Mukund (IND) 3 Shinji Hazawa (JPN) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Denis Yevseyev (KAZ) 16 Arjun Kadhe (IND) H2H 1-1
R32 Gerard Granollers (ESP) Zsombor Piros (HUN) 10 H2H 1-2
R32 Sebastian Fanselow (GER) 7 Nam Hoang Ly H2H 1-0
R32 Tsung-Hua Yang 5 Daniel Nguyen (USA) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Sumit Nagal (IND) 11 N.Sriram Balaji (IND) H2H 2-1
R32 Viktor Durasovic (NOR) Antoine Escoffier (FRA) 14 H2H 1-0
R32 Thai Kwiatkowski 4 Youssef Hossam (EGY) H2H 1-0
R32 Yan Bai (CHN) Evan Song (USA) 6 H2H 1-0
R32 Cheong-Eui Kim (KOR) P Renta Tokuda (JPN) 9 H2H 3-1
R32 Benjamin Hassan Makoto Ochi (JPN) 15 H2H 1-0
R32 Matteo Viola (ITA) 2 Wishaya Trongcharoenchaikul (THA) H2H 2-0
R64 Marcel Granollers (ESP) 1 Bye
R64 Arthur Rinderknech (FRA) Kaito Uesugi (JPN) q H2H 1-0
R64 Alafia Ayeni (USA) LL Sonchat Ratiwatana (THA) WC H2H 1-0
R64 Carlos Boluda-Purkiss (ESP) 13 Bye
R64 Alexandre Muller (FRA) 12 Bye
R64 Riccardo Bonadio (ITA) P Stefan Vujic (AUS) WC H2H 1-0
R64 Alen Avidzba (RUS) Linh Giang Trinh (_VI) WC H2H 1-0
R64 Yusuke Takahashi (JPN) 8 Bye
R64 Sasi Kumar Mukund (IND) 3 Bye
R64 Shinji Hazawa (JPN) WC Yuta Shimizu (JPN) P H2H 1-0
R64 Arjun Kadhe (IND) Alessandro Bega (ITA) H2H 1-1
R64 Denis Yevseyev (KAZ) 16 Bye
R64 Zsombor Piros (HUN) 10 Bye
R64 Gerard Granollers (ESP) Manish Sureshkumar (IND) q H2H 1-0
R64 Nam Hoang Ly Daniel Altmaier (GER) H2H 1-1
R64 Sebastian Fanselow (GER) 7 Bye
R64 Tsung-Hua Yang 5 Bye
R64 Daniel Nguyen (USA) WC Teimuraz Gabashvili H2H 1-0
R64 N.Sriram Balaji (IND) Ji Sung Nam (KOR) H2H 1-1
R64 Sumit Nagal (IND) 11 Bye
R64 Antoine Escoffier (FRA) 14 Bye
R64 Viktor Durasovic (NOR) Shuichi Sekiguchi (JPN) H2H 1-0
R64 Youssef Hossam (EGY) Jordi Samper-Montana (ESP) P H2H 1-0
R64 Thai Kwiatkowski 4 Bye
R64 Evan Song (USA) 6 Bye
R64 Yan Bai (CHN) Tung-Lin Wu H2H 3-1
R64 Cheong-Eui Kim (KOR) P Sidharth Rawat (IND) H2H 1-1
R64 Renta Tokuda (JPN) 9 Bye
R64 Makoto Ochi (JPN) 15 Bye
R64 Benjamin Hassan Jeremy Jahn (GER) H2H 2-0
R64 Wishaya Trongcharoenchaikul (THA) Corentin Denolly (FRA) H2H 1-0
R64 Matteo Viola (ITA) 2 Bye

Da Nang Challenger 2019 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Kaito Uesugi (JPN) q Alafia Ayeni (USA) LL H2H 1-0
FQ Manish Sureshkumar (IND) q Pruchya Isarow (THA) H2H 2-1
Gamble Responsibly 18+

Tennis Live Streaming

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+