Caltanissetta Challenger 2018 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Jaume Munar (ESP) Matteo Donati (ITA) H2H 2-0
SF Jaume Munar (ESP) Dennis Novak (AUT) H2H 1-0
SF Matteo Donati (ITA) Attila Balazs (HUN) H2H 1-0
QF Jaume Munar (ESP) Alejandro Davidovich Fokina (ESP) WC H2H 1-0
QF Dennis Novak (AUT) Jiri Vesely (CZE) 3 H2H 1-0
QF Matteo Donati (ITA) Alessandro Giannessi (ITA) H2H 2-0
QF Attila Balazs (HUN) Pablo Cuevas (URU) 2 H2H 1-0
R16 Alejandro Davidovich Fokina (ESP) WC Zdenek Kolar (CZE) H2H 1-0
R16 Jaume Munar (ESP) Facundo Bagnis (ARG) H2H 1-1
R16 Jiri Vesely (CZE) 3 Federico Gaio (ITA) Q H2H 1-0
R16 Dennis Novak (AUT) Salvatore Caruso (ITA) H2H 1-1
R16 Matteo Donati (ITA) Miljan Zekic (SRB) Q
H2H 1-0
R16 Alessandro Giannessi (ITA) Ernests Gulbis (LVA) H2H 1-2
R16 Attila Balazs (HUN) Blaz Rola (SLO) H2H 2-0
R16 Pablo Cuevas (URU) 2 Marcelo Arevalo (SLV) H2H 3-0
R32 Alejandro Davidovich Fokina (ESP) WC Paolo Lorenzi (ITA) 1 H2H 1-0
R32 Zdenek Kolar (CZE) Victor Estrella Burgos (DOM) H2H 1-0
R32 Facundo Bagnis (ARG) Renzo Olivo (ARG) H2H 5-2
R32 Jaume Munar (ESP) Laslo Djere (SRB) 5 H2H 2-0
R32 Jiri Vesely (CZE) 3 Filippo Baldi (ITA) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Federico Gaio (ITA) Q Marco Bortolotti (ITA) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Dennis Novak (AUT) Gian Marco Moroni (ITA) WC H2H 2-0
R32 Salvatore Caruso (ITA) Thiago Monteiro (BRA) 7 H2H 1-0
R32 Miljan Zekic (SRB) Q Martin Cuevas (URU) LL H2H 1-0
R32 Matteo Donati (ITA) Casper Ruud (NOR) H2H 1-1
R32 Ernests Gulbis (LVA) Luca Vanni (ITA) H2H 2-0
R32 Alessandro Giannessi (ITA) Maxime Janvier (FRA) LL H2H 1-0
R32 Blaz Rola (SLO) Guido Andreozzi (ARG) 6 H2H 1-0
R32 Attila Balazs (HUN) Omar Giacalone (ITA) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Marcelo Arevalo (SLV) Marc Sieber (GER) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Pablo Cuevas (URU) 2 Jozef Kovalik (SVK) H2H 4-1

Caltanissetta Challenger 2018 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Miljan Zekic (SRB) 1 Riccardo Bonadio (ITA) H2H 1-0
FQ Marco Bortolotti (ITA) Martin Cuevas (URU) 2 H2H 1-0
FQ Federico Gaio (ITA) 5 Maxime Janvier (FRA) 3 H2H 2-0
FQ Marc Sieber (GER) Joao Souza (BRA) 4 H2H 1-0
SFQ Miljan Zekic (SRB) 1 Davide Galoppini (ITA) H2H 2-1
SFQ Riccardo Bonadio (ITA) Dimitar Kuzmanov (BUL) 7 H2H 1-2
SFQ Martin Cuevas (URU) 2 Joao Pedro Sorgi (BRA) H2H 3-0
SFQ Marco Bortolotti (ITA) Andrea Pellegrino (ITA) 6 H2H 2-0
SFQ Maxime Janvier (FRA) 3 Emil Ruusuvuori (FIN) H2H 1-0
SFQ Federico Gaio (ITA) 5 Agustin Velotti (ARG) H2H 1-1
SFQ Joao Souza (BRA) 4 Claudio Fortuna (ITA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Marc Sieber (GER) Pawel Cias (POL) 8 H2H 1-0
QFQ Miljan Zekic (SRB) 1 Alessandro Ingarao (ITA) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Davide Galoppini (ITA) Christian Lindell (SWE) H2H 1-0
QFQ Riccardo Bonadio (ITA) Patrik Rikl (CZE) H2H 1-0
QFQ Dimitar Kuzmanov (BUL) 7 Laurent Lokoli (FRA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Martin Cuevas (URU) 2 Andrea Trapani (ITA) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Joao Pedro Sorgi (BRA) Miguel Angel Reyes-Varela (MEX) H2H 1-0
QFQ Marco Bortolotti (ITA) Andrei Iakovlev (RUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Andrea Pellegrino (ITA) 6 Mirko Cutuli (ITA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Maxime Janvier (FRA) 3 Antonio Massara (ITA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Emil Ruusuvuori (FIN) Marco Di Prima (ITA) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Agustin Velotti (ARG) Luca Potenza (ITA) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Federico Gaio (ITA) 5 Adrian Bodmer (SUI) H2H 1-0
QFQ Joao Souza (BRA) 4 Fausto Tabacco (ITA) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Claudio Fortuna (ITA) Alessio Siringo (ITA) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Marc Sieber (GER) Mikhail Balmashev (RUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Pawel Cias (POL) 8 Volodoymyr Uzhylovskyi (UKR) H2H 1-0
Gamble Responsibly 18+

Tennis Live Streaming

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+