Prostejov Challenger 2022 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Vit Kopriva (CZE) Dalibor Svrcina H2H 1-0
SF Dalibor Svrcina Lukas Klein (SVK) SE H2H 1-0
SF Vit Kopriva (CZE) Filip Horansky (SVK) H2H 1-2
QF Dalibor Svrcina Hamad Medjedovic WC H2H 1-0
QF Lukas Klein (SVK) SE Benjamin Hassan LL H2H 1-0
QF Vit Kopriva (CZE) Matheus Pucinelle De Almeida H2H 1-0
QF Filip Horansky (SVK) Martin Krumich WC H2H 1-0
R16 Dalibor Svrcina Evgeny Donskoy (RUS) H2H 1-0
R16 Hamad Medjedovic WC Facundo Diaz Acosta H2H 1-0
R16 Benjamin Hassan LL Calvin Hemery (FRA) LL 2  2  H2H 1-0
R16 Lukas Klein (SVK) SE Enzo Couacaud (FRA) 1  3  H2H 1-0
R16 Matheus Pucinelle De Almeida Elias Ymer (SWE) 6 H2H 1-0
R16 Vit Kopriva (CZE) Pablo Andujar (ESP) 4 2  2  H2H 1-0
R16 Martin Krumich WC Louis Wessels LL H2H 1-1
R16 Filip Horansky (SVK) Fabian Marozsan (HUN) q 2  2  H2H 1-0
R32 Dalibor Svrcina Federico Coria (ARG) 1 H2H 1-0
R32 Evgeny Donskoy (RUS) Thiago Agustin Tirante (ARG) H2H 1-0
R32 Facundo Diaz Acosta Terence Atmane q H2H 1-0
R32 Hamad Medjedovic WC Norbert Gombos (SVK) 5 H2H 1-0
R32 Benjamin Hassan LL Alexandre Muller (FRA) H2H 2-1
R32 Calvin Hemery (FRA) LL Lukas Pokorny WC H2H 1-0
R32 Lukas Klein (SVK) SE Alexander Erler (AUT) q H2H 3-0
R32 Enzo Couacaud (FRA) Andrej Martin (SVK) 7 H2H 1-0
R32 Elias Ymer (SWE) 6 Zsombor Piros (HUN) H2H 1-0
R32 Matheus Pucinelle De Almeida Dennis Novak (AUT) H2H 1-0
R32 Vit Kopriva (CZE) Francisco Comesana q H2H 1-0
R32 Pablo Andujar (ESP) 4 Lucas Miedler (AUT) q H2H 1-0
R32 Louis Wessels LL Zdenek Kolar (CZE) 8 H2H 1-0
R32 Martin Krumich WC Martin Cuevas (URU) q H2H 1-1
R32 Filip Horansky (SVK) Vitaliy Sachko (UKR) ALT H2H 1-0
R32 Fabian Marozsan (HUN) q Duje Ajdukovic (_CR) H2H 1-1

Prostejov Challenger 2022 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Y Bhambri / S Saketh-Sai (IND/) R Jebavy / A Martin (CZE/SVK) 2
SF Y Bhambri / S Saketh-Sai (IND/) A Erler / L Miedler (AUT/AUT) 1
SF R Jebavy / A Martin (CZE/SVK) 2 N Balaji / A Kadhe (IND/IND)
QF A Erler / L Miedler (AUT/AUT) 1 S Fayziev / M Kalovelonis (UZB/GRC)
QF Y Bhambri / S Saketh-Sai (IND/) D Molchanov / F Skugor (UKR/CRO) 3
QF N Balaji / A Kadhe (IND/IND) V Kopriva / J Pospisil (CZE/CZE) WC
QF R Jebavy / A Martin (CZE/SVK) 2 A Andrew / D Dalibor (/)
R16 A Erler / L Miedler (AUT/AUT) 1 TBA
R16 S Fayziev / M Kalovelonis (UZB/GRC) A Adam / D Daniel (/) WC
R16 D Molchanov / F Skugor (UKR/CRO) 3 F Coria / M Cuevas (ARG/URU)
R16 Y Bhambri / S Saketh-Sai (IND/) TBA
R16 V Kopriva / J Pospisil (CZE/CZE) WC TBA
R16 N Balaji / A Kadhe (IND/IND) TBA
R16 A Andrew / D Dalibor (/) T Arribage / E Couacaud (FRA/FRA)
R16 R Jebavy / A Martin (CZE/SVK) 2 F Facundo / A Merino (/PER)

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+