Banja Luka Challenger 2018 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Alessandro Giannessi (ITA) Carlos Berlocq (ARG) 7 H2H 1-2
SF Alessandro Giannessi (ITA) Filippo Baldi (ITA) H2H 3-0
SF Carlos Berlocq (ARG) 7 Johan Tatlot (FRA) H2H 1-0
QF Filippo Baldi (ITA) Juan Ignacio Londero (ARG) 1 H2H 1-0
QF Alessandro Giannessi (ITA) Laurynas Grigelis (LAT) H2H 2-1
QF Johan Tatlot (FRA) Daniel Gimeno-Traver (ESP) 4 H2H 1-0
QF Carlos Berlocq (ARG) 7 Pablo Andujar (ESP) 2 H2H 3-1
R16 Juan Ignacio Londero (ARG) 1 Federico Coria (ARG) Q H2H 3-0
R16 Filippo Baldi (ITA) Christian Garin (CHL) 6
H2H 0-0
R16 Laurynas Grigelis (LAT) Thomaz Bellucci (BRA) SE H2H 1-0
R16 Alessandro Giannessi (ITA) Dimitar Kuzmanov (BUL) H2H 1-0
R16 Johan Tatlot (FRA) Alexandar Lazov (BUL) Q H2H 1-0
R16 Daniel Gimeno-Traver (ESP) 4 Ricardo Ojeda Lara (ESP) H2H 2-0
R16 Carlos Berlocq (ARG) 7 Oriol Roca Batalla (ESP) H2H 1-1
R16 Pablo Andujar (ESP) 2 Bernabe Zapata Miralles (ESP) H2H 1-1
R32 Juan Ignacio Londero (ARG) 1 Aslan Karatsev (RUS) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Federico Coria (ARG) Q Kevin Krawietz (GER) H2H 1-0
R32 Filippo Baldi (ITA) Kimmer Coppejans (BEL) H2H 1-1
R32 Christian Garin (CHL) 6 Kento Tagashira (JPN) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Laurynas Grigelis (LAT) Marco Trungelliti (ARG) 3 H2H 1-0
R32 Thomaz Bellucci (BRA) SE Pedro Cachin (ARG) H2H 2-0
R32 Dimitar Kuzmanov (BUL) Ante Pavic (CRO) H2H 1-0
R32 Alessandro Giannessi (ITA) Andrej Martin (SVK) 5 H2H 1-2
R32 Johan Tatlot (FRA) Pedro Martinez (ESP) 8 H2H 1-0
R32 Alexandar Lazov (BUL) Q Franjo Raspudic (BIH) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Ricardo Ojeda Lara (ESP) Miljan Zekic (SRB) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Daniel Gimeno-Traver (ESP) 4 Filip Horansky (SVK) H2H 1-0
R32 Carlos Berlocq (ARG) 7 Marko Miladinovic (_SR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Oriol Roca Batalla (ESP) Ivan Nedelko (RUS) H2H 1-2
R32 Bernabe Zapata Miralles (ESP) Gianluca Mager (ITA) H2H 1-0
R32 Pablo Andujar (ESP) 2 Andrea Vavassori (ITA) Q H2H 1-0

Banja Luka Challenger 2018 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Andrea Vavassori (ITA) Juan Pablo Varillas (_PE) 1 H2H 2-0
FQ Federico Coria (ARG) 2 Vladyslav Orlov (UKR) H2H 1-0
FQ Aslan Karatsev (RUS) 3 Juan Pablo Paz (ARG) 7 H2H 1-0
FQ Alexandar Lazov (BUL) 5 Elmar Ejupovic (GER) 4 H2H 1-0
SFQ Juan Pablo Varillas (_PE) 1 Tomas Lipovsek Puches (ARG) H2H 1-0
SFQ Andrea Vavassori (ITA) Andreas Haider-Maurer (AUT) 8 H2H 1-0
SFQ Federico Coria (ARG) 2 Tom Kocevar-Desman (SLO) H2H 1-0
SFQ Vladyslav Orlov (UKR) Peter Nagy (HUN) 6 H2H 1-0
SFQ Aslan Karatsev (RUS) 3 Marko Tepavac (SRB) H2H 1-0
SFQ Juan Pablo Paz (ARG) 7 Stefan Granolic (BIH) WC H2H 1-0
SFQ Elmar Ejupovic (GER) 4 Mirko Cutuli (ITA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Alexandar Lazov (BUL) 5 Marko Vujic WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Juan Pablo Varillas (_PE) 1 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Tomas Lipovsek Puches (ARG) Artem Dubrivnyy (RUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Andrea Vavassori (ITA) Julian Ocleppo (ITA) H2H 1-1
QFQ Andreas Haider-Maurer (AUT) 8 Mikhail Balmashev (RUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Federico Coria (ARG) 2 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Tom Kocevar-Desman (SLO) Igor Banicevic (SRI) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Vladyslav Orlov (UKR) Mike Urbanija (SLO) H2H 1-0
QFQ Peter Nagy (HUN) 6 Andrei Iakovlev (RUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Aslan Karatsev (RUS) 3 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Marko Tepavac (SRB) Nikola Cacic (SRB) H2H 2-0
QFQ Stefan Granolic (BIH) WC Milos Milakovic (BIH) WC H2H 2-0
QFQ Juan Pablo Paz (ARG) 7 Nemanja Malesevic (BIH) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Elmar Ejupovic (GER) 4 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Mirko Cutuli (ITA) Adelchi Virgili (ITA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Marko Vujic WC Andrej Duric (BIH) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Alexandar Lazov (BUL) 5 Bye
H2H 0-0
Gamble Responsibly 18+

Tennis Live Streaming

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+