Canberra Challenger 2019 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Hubert Hurkacz (POL) 2 Ilya Ivashka (BLR) 4 H2H 3-2
SF Ilya Ivashka (BLR) 4 Renzo Olivo (ARG) 14 H2H 1-0
SF Hubert Hurkacz (POL) 2 Jiri Vesely (CZE) 3 H2H 1-0
QF Renzo Olivo (ARG) 14 Sadio Doumbia (FRA) P H2H 1-0
QF Ilya Ivashka (BLR) 4 Elliot Benchetrit (FRA) 7 H2H 1-0
QF Jiri Vesely (CZE) 3 Bradley Mousley (AUS) 12W H2H 1-0
QF Hubert Hurkacz (POL) 2 Tristan Lamasine (FRA) 11 H2H 2-1
R16 Renzo Olivo (ARG) 14 Harry Bourchier (AUS) H2H 1-0
R16 Sadio Doumbia (FRA) P Tomislav Brkic (BIH) 9 H2H 1-0
R16 Ilya Ivashka (BLR) 4 Marcelo Tomas Barrios Vera H2H 1-0
R16 Elliot Benchetrit (FRA) 7 Andrew Harris (AUS) H2H 1-0
R16 Bradley Mousley (AUS) 12W Brydan Klein H2H 1-0
R16 Jiri Vesely (CZE) 3 Hugo Grenier (FRA) 16 H2H 1-0
R16 Tristan Lamasine (FRA) 11 Zhe Li (CHN) 8 H2H 1-0
R16 Hubert Hurkacz (POL) 2 Tak Khunn Wang (FRA) 15 H2H 1-0
R32 Harry Bourchier (AUS) Roberto Carballes Baena (ESP) 1 H2H 1-0
R32 Renzo Olivo (ARG) 14 Sem Verbeek (NLD) ALT H2H 1-0
R32 Tomislav Brkic (BIH) 9 Hugo Nys (FRA) H2H 1-0
R32 Sadio Doumbia (FRA) P Marc Polmans 5 H2H 1-0
R32 Ilya Ivashka (BLR) 4 James Frawley (AUS) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Marcelo Tomas Barrios Vera Roy Smith (USA) 13 H2H 1-0
R32 Andrew Harris (AUS) Di Wu (CHN) 10 H2H 1-0
R32 Elliot Benchetrit (FRA) 7 Thomas Fancutt (AUS) H2H 1-0
R32 Brydan Klein Yunseong Chung (KOR) 6 H2H 2-0
R32 Bradley Mousley (AUS) 12W Maxime Chazal (FRA) ALT H2H 2-0
R32 Hugo Grenier (FRA) 16 Tobias Simon (GER) H2H 2-2
R32 Jiri Vesely (CZE) 3 Marco Bortolotti (ITA) P H2H 1-0
R32 Zhe Li (CHN) 8 Marc-Andrea Huesler H2H 1-0
R32 Tristan Lamasine (FRA) 11 Michael Look (AUS) H2H 1-0
R32 Tak Khunn Wang (FRA) 15 Matthew Christopher Romios (AUS) ALT H2H 1-0
R32 Hubert Hurkacz (POL) 2 Chun Hsin Tseng (TPE) H2H 1-0
R64 Roberto Carballes Baena (ESP) 1 Bye
R64 Harry Bourchier (AUS) Yecong He (CHN) H2H 1-0
R64 Sem Verbeek (NLD) ALT Xin Gao (CHN) H2H 1-0
R64 Renzo Olivo (ARG) 14 Bye
R64 Tomislav Brkic (BIH) 9 Bye
R64 Hugo Nys (FRA) Lucas Vuradin (AUS) q H2H 1-0
R64 Sadio Doumbia (FRA) P Colin Sinclair (AUS) P H2H 1-0
R64 Marc Polmans 5 Bye
R64 Ilya Ivashka (BLR) 4 Bye
R64 James Frawley (AUS) WC David Barclay (AUS) ALT H2H 1-0
R64 Marcelo Tomas Barrios Vera Jacob Grills (AUS) H2H 1-0
R64 Roy Smith (USA) 13 Bye
R64 Di Wu (CHN) 10 Bye
R64 Andrew Harris (AUS) Alexander Zhurbin (RUS) P H2H 1-0
R64 Thomas Fancutt (AUS) Zihao Xia (CHN) H2H 1-0
R64 Elliot Benchetrit (FRA) 7 Bye
R64 Yunseong Chung (KOR) 6 Bye
R64 Brydan Klein Dayne Kelly (AUS) H2H 4-2
R64 Maxime Chazal (FRA) ALT Aaron Addison (AUS) WC H2H 1-0
R64 Bradley Mousley (AUS) 12W Bye
R64 Hugo Grenier (FRA) 16 Bye
R64 Tobias Simon (GER) Tom Evans (AUS) WC H2H 1-0
R64 Marco Bortolotti (ITA) P Thomas Bosancic (AUS) WC H2H 1-0
R64 Jiri Vesely (CZE) 3 Bye
R64 Zhe Li (CHN) 8 Bye
R64 Marc-Andrea Huesler Chien Hsun Lo H2H 1-0
R64 Michael Look (AUS) Geoffrey Blancaneaux (FRA) H2H 1-0
R64 Tristan Lamasine (FRA) 11 Bye
R64 Tak Khunn Wang (FRA) 15 Bye
R64 Matthew Christopher Romios (AUS) ALT Sander Gille (BEL) H2H 1-0
R64 Chun Hsin Tseng (TPE) Fabrice Martin (FRA) q H2H 1-0
R64 Hubert Hurkacz (POL) 2 Bye

Canberra Challenger 2019 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Lucas Vuradin (AUS) q James Ibrahim (AUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Fabrice Martin (FRA) q Milan Radojkovic (_SR) H2H 1-0
Gamble Responsibly 18+

Tennis Live Streaming

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+