W25 Qujing, Wk. 29 2019 - Women's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Aleksandrina Naydenova (BUL) Yidi Yang (CHI) q H2H 1-0
SF Aleksandrina Naydenova (BUL) Xu Liu Sun (CHN) IR H2H 3-0
SF Yidi Yang (CHI) q Yexin Ma (CHN) H2H 1-1
QF Yexin Ma (CHN) Mana Ayukawa (JPN) 7 H2H 1-0
QF Yidi Yang (CHI) q Alana Parnaby (AUS) q H2H 1-0
QF Aleksandrina Naydenova (BUL) Peangtarn Plipuech (THA) 5 H2H 2-0
QF Xu Liu Sun (CHN) IR Erika Sema (JPN) H2H 1-2
R16 Yexin Ma (CHN) Ziyue Sun (CHN) H2H 1-0
R16 Xu Liu Sun (CHN) IR Ramu Ueda (JPN) H2H 1-0
R16 Mana Ayukawa (JPN) 7 Zheng Hua Xiao q H2H 1-0
R16 Yidi Yang (CHI) q Jia Qi Kang (CHN) q H2H 1-1
R16 Peangtarn Plipuech (THA) 5 Jiaxi Lu (CHN) IR H2H 1-0
R16 Alana Parnaby (AUS) q Shuyue Ma (CHI) 4 H2H 1-0
R16 Erika Sema (JPN) Yehua Zhou WC H2H 1-0
R16 Aleksandrina Naydenova (BUL) Jia-Jing Lu (CHN) 3 H2H 3-1
R32 Erika Sema (JPN) Fang Ying Xun (CHN) 1 H2H 1-1
R32 Peangtarn Plipuech (THA) 5 Xinyu Gao (CHN) q H2H 3-0
R32 Alana Parnaby (AUS) q Anastasia Sukhotina (RUS) IR H2H 1-0
R32 Aleksandrina Naydenova (BUL) Michika Ozeki (JPN) q H2H 1-0
R32 Yehua Zhou WC Ashmitha Easwaramurthi (IND) q H2H 1-0
R32 Ziyue Sun (CHN) Fangzhou Liu (CHN) 2 H2H 2-2
R32 Mana Ayukawa (JPN) 7 Yiming Dang WC H2H 1-0
R32 Jia-Jing Lu (CHN) 3 Chang Liu (CHN) H2H 6-0
R32 Ramu Ueda (JPN) Ying Zhang (CHN) IR H2H 1-1
R32 Yexin Ma (CHN) Risa Ushijima (JPN) H2H 1-0
R32 Jiaxi Lu (CHN) IR Ho Ching Wu (HKG) IR H2H 2-1
R32 Xu Liu Sun (CHN) IR Su Jeong Jang 6 H2H 1-1
R32 Jia Qi Kang (CHN) q Meiling Wang (_CH) 8 H2H 1-0
R32 Yidi Yang (CHI) q Cong Ying Zhao WC H2H 1-0
R32 Zheng Hua Xiao q Mana Kawamura (JPN) q H2H 1-0
R32 Shuyue Ma (CHI) 4 Meng Yi Chen WC H2H 1-0

W25 Qujing, Wk. 29 2019 - Women's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F M Ayukawa / E Sema (JPN/JPN) J Kang / P Plipuech (CHN/THA)
SF M Ayukawa / E Sema (JPN/JPN) S Jang / J Lu (/CHN)
SF J Kang / P Plipuech (CHN/THA) Y Ma / R Ueda (CHN/JPN)
QF M Ayukawa / E Sema (JPN/JPN) M Meng / Y Yehua (/)
QF J Kang / P Plipuech (CHN/THA) Z Sun / Y Zhang (CHN/CHN)
QF Y Ma / R Ueda (CHN/JPN) S Ma / A Parnaby (CHI/AUS)
QF S Jang / J Lu (/CHN) E Burdina / A Sukhotina (RUS/RUS)
R16 J Kang / P Plipuech (CHN/THA) Y Yang / X Xiaotong (/)
R16 Z Sun / Y Zhang (CHN/CHN) X Sun / M Wang (CHN/_CH)
R16 S Ma / A Parnaby (CHI/AUS) A Easwaramurthi / H Wu (IND/HKG)
R16 Y Ma / R Ueda (CHN/JPN) X Xinyi / M Min (/)
R16 E Burdina / A Sukhotina (RUS/RUS) M Ozeki / R Ushijima (JPN/JPN)
R16 S Jang / J Lu (/CHN) C Liu / J Lu (CHN/CHN)
R16 M Meng / Y Yehua (/) Z Zheng / Z Yang (/_CH)
R16 M Ayukawa / E Sema (JPN/JPN) X Gao / F Xun (CHN/CHN)

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+