W25 Perth, Wk. 8 2020 - Women's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Maddison Inglis (AUS) 1 Destanee AIAVA 5 H2H 2-1
SF Destanee AIAVA 5 Abigail Tere-Apisah (PNG) H2H 1-0
SF Maddison Inglis (AUS) 1 Shiho Akita (JPN) q H2H 1-1
QF Abigail Tere-Apisah (PNG) Sakura Hosogi (JPN) LL H2H 1-0
QF Destanee AIAVA 5 Asia Muhammad (USA) 3 H2H 2-1
QF Maddison Inglis (AUS) 1 Leonie Kung 6 H2H 1-0
QF Shiho Akita (JPN) q Irina Ramialison (FRA) H2H 3-1
R16 Maddison Inglis (AUS) 1 Ivana Popovic (AUS) H2H 2-0
R16 Leonie Kung 6 Erika Sema (JPN) H2H 1-0
R16 Irina Ramialison (FRA) Talia Gibson WC H2H 1-0
R16 Asia Muhammad (USA) 3 Alexandra Bozovic (AUS) H2H 5-1
R16 Destanee AIAVA 5 Amber Marshall (AUS) WC H2H 1-0
R16 Abigail Tere-Apisah (PNG) Naiktha Bains (AUS) 2 H2H 4-2
R16 Shiho Akita (JPN) q Zuzana Zlochova (SVK) 8 H2H 1-0
R16 Sakura Hosogi (JPN) LL Su Jeong Jang 7 H2H 1-0
R32 Irina Ramialison (FRA) Jaimee Fourlis (AUS) 4 H2H 1-0
R32 Maddison Inglis (AUS) 1 Ho Ching Wu (HKG) H2H 1-0
R32 Talia Gibson WC Paige Mary Hourigan (NZL) H2H 1-0
R32 Ivana Popovic (AUS) Jennifer Elie (USA) H2H 1-2
R32 Erika Sema (JPN) Alicia Smith (AUS) q H2H 1-0
R32 Su Jeong Jang 7 Emily Fanning (NZL) H2H 1-0
R32 Naiktha Bains (AUS) 2 Misaki Matsuda (JPN) q H2H 1-0
R32 Abigail Tere-Apisah (PNG) Marianna Zakarlyuk (UKR) q H2H 2-0
R32 Sakura Hosogi (JPN) LL Alana Parnaby (AUS) WC H2H 2-0
R32 Amber Marshall (AUS) WC Erin Routliffe (CAN) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Shiho Akita (JPN) q Lucrezia Stefanini (ITA) H2H 1-1
R32 Destanee AIAVA 5 Sohyun Park (KOR) H2H 1-0
R32 Zuzana Zlochova (SVK) 8 Mia Repac q H2H 1-0
R32 Leonie Kung 6 Gabriella DA SILVA Fick (AUS) H2H 1-0
R32 Asia Muhammad (USA) 3 Abbie Myers (AUS) H2H 3-1
R32 Alexandra Bozovic (AUS) Mana Kawamura (JPN) q H2H 2-1

W25 Perth, Wk. 8 2020 - Women's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F K Morisaki / E Sema (JPN/JPN) 2 J Fourlis / E Routliffe (AUS/CAN) 1
SF J Fourlis / E Routliffe (AUS/CAN) 1 A Parnaby / A Smith (AUS/AUS)
SF K Morisaki / E Sema (JPN/JPN) 2 N Bains / S Jang (AUS/) 4
QF K Morisaki / E Sema (JPN/JPN) 2 E Fanning / H Wu (NZL/HKG)
QF J Fourlis / E Routliffe (AUS/CAN) 1 S Akita / M Minokoshi (JPN/JPN)
QF A Parnaby / A Smith (AUS/AUS) P Hourigan / A Tere-apisah (NZL/PNG)
QF N Bains / S Jang (AUS/) 4 A Ureke / M Zakarlyuk (RUS/UKR)
R16 K Morisaki / E Sema (JPN/JPN) 2 M Mia / O Olivia (/) WC
R16 E Fanning / H Wu (NZL/HKG) L Kung / L Stefanini (/ITA)
R16 N Bains / S Jang (AUS/) 4 J Elie / I Ramialison (USA/FRA)
R16 A Ureke / M Zakarlyuk (RUS/UKR) J Jessie / T Taylah (/) WC
R16 A Parnaby / A Smith (AUS/AUS) G Fick / I Popovic (AUS/AUS)
R16 P Hourigan / A Tere-apisah (NZL/PNG) D AIAVA / A Myers (/AUS) 3
R16 S Akita / M Minokoshi (JPN/JPN) M Barry / T Talia (NZL/) WC
R16 J Fourlis / E Routliffe (AUS/CAN) 1 A Bozovic / A Marshall (AUS/AUS)

W25 Perth, Wk. 8 2020 - Women's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Mia Repac q Monique Barry (NZL) H2H 1-0
FQ Shiho Akita (JPN) q Sakura Hosogi (JPN) LL H2H 1-0
FQ Misaki Matsuda (JPN) q Andrea Dikosavljevic (AUS) H2H 2-0
FQ Marianna Zakarlyuk (UKR) q Tamara Barad Itzhaki (ISR) H2H 1-0
FQ Mana Kawamura (JPN) q Mai Minokoshi (JPN) H2H 1-0
FQ Alicia Smith (AUS) q Ayumi Koshiishi (JPN) H2H 1-0
SFQ Andrea Dikosavljevic (AUS) Lauren Nikoloski H2H 1-0
SFQ Misaki Matsuda (JPN) q Grace Schumacher H2H 1-0
SFQ Marianna Zakarlyuk (UKR) q Kiana Mokhtari H2H 1-0
SFQ Tamara Barad Itzhaki (ISR) Ella Nurkic H2H 1-0
SFQ Monique Barry (NZL) Kanako Morisaki (JPN) H2H 1-0
SFQ Mia Repac q Rebecca Jones (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Shiho Akita (JPN) q Olivia Symons H2H 1-0
SFQ Ayumi Koshiishi (JPN) Lara Tovich H2H 1-0
SFQ Alicia Smith (AUS) q Natasha Camer-Pesci H2H 1-0
SFQ Mana Kawamura (JPN) q Jessie Culley H2H 1-0
SFQ Mai Minokoshi (JPN) Angelina Subotic (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Sakura Hosogi (JPN) LL Shanelle Iaconi H2H 1-0
QFQ Rebecca Jones (AUS) Lexie Weir (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Monique Barry (NZL) Sophia Fry (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Kanako Morisaki (JPN) Tully Richter H2H 1-0
QFQ Tamara Barad Itzhaki (ISR) Helena Jokanovic H2H 1-0
QFQ Ella Nurkic Noelleda Ah San (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Kiana Mokhtari Madison Frahn (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Marianna Zakarlyuk (UKR) q Saanvi Tak H2H 1-0
QFQ Misaki Matsuda (JPN) q Ruby Culley H2H 1-0
QFQ Grace Schumacher Zara Brankovic H2H 1-0
QFQ Lauren Nikoloski Nana Kawagishi H2H 1-0
QFQ Mia Repac q Anna Ureke (RUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Shiho Akita (JPN) q Casey Tay H2H 1-0
QFQ Olivia Symons Skye Royall (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Ayumi Koshiishi (JPN) Luna Jokanovic (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Lara Tovich Evana Bowell (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Natasha Camer-Pesci Tamara Bajagic H2H 1-0
QFQ Alicia Smith (AUS) q Utaka Kishigami (JPN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Mana Kawamura (JPN) q Taylah Preston H2H 1-0
QFQ Jessie Culley Isabella Bozicevic (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Angelina Subotic (AUS) Rhea Makesar H2H 1-0
QFQ Mai Minokoshi (JPN) Sarah Prescott H2H 1-0
QFQ Sakura Hosogi (JPN) LL Jessica Fowler H2H 1-0
QFQ Shanelle Iaconi Meeka Marshall H2H 1-0
QFQ Andrea Dikosavljevic (AUS) Himeno Sakatsume (JPN) H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+