W25 Akko, Wk. 24 2019 - Women's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Susan Bandecchi 5 Julia Glushko (ISR) 1 H2H 1-0
SF Julia Glushko (ISR) 1 Ana Sofia Sanchez (MEX) 6 H2H 2-0
SF Susan Bandecchi 5 Leonie Kung 7 H2H 1-1
QF Julia Glushko (ISR) 1 Daria Snigur 8 H2H 1-0
QF Ana Sofia Sanchez (MEX) 6 Victoria Muntean (FRA) H2H 1-0
QF Leonie Kung 7 Valeriya Yushchenko (RUS) H2H 1-0
QF Susan Bandecchi 5 Nadia Podoroska (ARG) 2
H2H 1-0
R16 Julia Glushko (ISR) 1 Estelle Cascino (FRA) H2H 1-0
R16 Daria Snigur 8 Ekaterina Vishnevskaya (RUS) q H2H 1-0
R16 Victoria Muntean (FRA) Shavit Kimchi (ISR) WC H2H 1-0
R16 Ana Sofia Sanchez (MEX) 6 Claudia Coppola (ITA) q H2H 1-0
R16 Leonie Kung 7 Maya Tahan (ISR) IR H2H 1-0
R16 Valeriya Yushchenko (RUS) Berfu Cengiz (TUR) 3 H2H 1-1
R16 Susan Bandecchi 5 Fanny Ostlund (SWE) q H2H 1-0
R16 Nadia Podoroska (ARG) 2 Shelly Bereznyak (ISR) q H2H 1-0
R32 Julia Glushko (ISR) 1 Lucie Wargnier (FRA) H2H 1-0
R32 Estelle Cascino (FRA) Silvia Njiric (CRO) IR H2H 1-1
R32 Ekaterina Vishnevskaya (RUS) q Nicole Khirin (ISR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Daria Snigur 8 Verena Meliss (ITA) H2H 1-0
R32 Victoria Muntean (FRA) Ekaterina Yashina 4 H2H 1-0
R32 Shavit Kimchi (ISR) WC Liisa Vehvilainen (FIN) q H2H 1-0
R32 Claudia Coppola (ITA) q Caroline Romeo (FRA) H2H 1-0
R32 Ana Sofia Sanchez (MEX) 6 Lina Glushko (ISR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Leonie Kung 7 Shahar Biran (ISR) q H2H 1-0
R32 Maya Tahan (ISR) IR Mika Dagan Fruchtman q H2H 1-0
R32 Valeriya Yushchenko (RUS) Yekaterina Dmitrichenko (KAZ) q H2H 1-0
R32 Berfu Cengiz (TUR) 3 Ipek Soylu (TUR) H2H 1-0
R32 Susan Bandecchi 5 Nicole Nadel (ISR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Fanny Ostlund (SWE) q Anastasia Zakharova (RUS) IR H2H 1-0
R32 Shelly Bereznyak (ISR) q Lou Adler (FRA) H2H 2-0
R32 Nadia Podoroska (ARG) 2 Daria Kruzhkova (RUS) IR H2H 1-0

W25 Akko, Wk. 24 2019 - Women's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Ekaterina Vishnevskaya (RUS) q Tamara Barad Itzhaki (ISR) H2H 1-0
FQ Claudia Coppola (ITA) q Adelina Baravi (RUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Liisa Vehvilainen (FIN) q Fiona Codino (FRA) H2H 1-0
FQ Shelly Bereznyak (ISR) q Isabella Bozicevic (AUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Shahar Biran (ISR) q Margarita Lazareva H2H 1-0
FQ Fanny Ostlund (SWE) q Shir Azran (ISR) H2H 1-0
FQ Yekaterina Dmitrichenko (KAZ) q Yarden Akler (ISR) H2H 1-0
FQ Mika Dagan Fruchtman q Sadafmoh Tolibova (BLR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Ekaterina Vishnevskaya (RUS) q Ester Masuri (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Tamara Barad Itzhaki (ISR) Diana Smelansky H2H 1-0
QFQ Claudia Coppola (ITA) q Shachf Lieberman H2H 1-0
QFQ Adelina Baravi (RUS) Ofer Kivity H2H 1-0
QFQ Fiona Codino (FRA) Koral Koldobski (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Liisa Vehvilainen (FIN) q Talya Zandberg (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Isabella Bozicevic (AUS) Neta Tamir (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Shelly Bereznyak (ISR) q Roni Lior H2H 1-0
QFQ Margarita Lazareva Keren Mor H2H 1-0
QFQ Shahar Biran (ISR) q Adva Dabah (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Shir Azran (ISR) Barbora Matusova (SVK) H2H 1-0
QFQ Fanny Ostlund (SWE) q Diana Nekhorosheva H2H 1-0
QFQ Yekaterina Dmitrichenko (KAZ) q Nitzan Bruner (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Yarden Akler (ISR) Shiran Arol Wiegand (ISR) H2H 1-1
QFQ Sadafmoh Tolibova (BLR) Emmy Yaron H2H 1-0
QFQ Mika Dagan Fruchtman q Kristin Younes (ISR) H2H 1-0
Gamble Responsibly 18+

Tennis Live Streaming

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+