W15 Yeongwol, Wk. 35 2019 - Women's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Yeon Woo Ku (KOR) JR Watsachol Sawasdee (THA) 4 H2H 1-0
SF Yeon Woo Ku (KOR) JR Da Hye Kim 6 H2H 1-0
SF Watsachol Sawasdee (THA) 4 Rina Saigo (JPN) H2H 1-0
QF Yeon Woo Ku (KOR) JR Amber Marshall (AUS) JR H2H 1-0
QF Watsachol Sawasdee (THA) 4 Man Ying Maggie Ng (HKG) 5 H2H 3-1
QF Da Hye Kim 6 So-Ra Lee 3 H2H 2-1
QF Rina Saigo (JPN) Sol Hee Sim (KOR) WC H2H 1-0
R16 Man Ying Maggie Ng (HKG) 5 Yi Tsen Cho (TPE) H2H 1-1
R16 Amber Marshall (AUS) JR Dayeon Back (KOR) q H2H 1-0
R16 Da Hye Kim 6 Na Ri Kim (KOR) q H2H 1-0
R16 Rina Saigo (JPN) Punnin Kovapitukted (THA) 8 H2H 1-0
R16 Watsachol Sawasdee (THA) 4 Tamachan Momkoonthod (THA) H2H 2-2
R16 Yeon Woo Ku (KOR) JR Eunhye Lee (2000) 1 H2H 1-0
R16 Sol Hee Sim (KOR) WC Sunam Jeong (KOR) 2 H2H 1-0
R16 So-Ra Lee 3 I-Hsuan Cho H2H 1-0
R32 Da Hye Kim 6 Seung-Yeon Hong q H2H 1-0
R32 Na Ri Kim (KOR) q Da Ye Kim (KOR) q H2H 1-0
R32 Sol Hee Sim (KOR) WC Ha Yeong Ryu q H2H 1-0
R32 Yi Tsen Cho (TPE) Yugyeong Oh WC H2H 1-0
R32 Tamachan Momkoonthod (THA) Mio Kozaki H2H 1-0
R32 Rina Saigo (JPN) Yu Jin Ahn (KOR) H2H 1-0
R32 So-Ra Lee 3 Yeong Won Jeong H2H 2-0
R32 I-Hsuan Cho Ashmitha Easwaramurthi (IND) H2H 1-0
R32 Punnin Kovapitukted (THA) 8 Subin Park (KOR) H2H 1-0
R32 Sunam Jeong (KOR) 2 Cherry Kim (KOR) H2H 2-0
R32 Watsachol Sawasdee (THA) 4 Dami Lee (KOR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Eunhye Lee (2000) 1 Eun Se Jang (KOR) H2H 2-0
R32 Yeon Woo Ku (KOR) JR Jiho Shin (KOR) q H2H 1-0
R32 Man Ying Maggie Ng (HKG) 5 Dabin Oh (KOR) LL H2H 1-0
R32 Dayeon Back (KOR) q Youna Kim WC H2H 1-0
R32 Amber Marshall (AUS) JR Yukina Saigo (JPN) 7 H2H 1-0

W15 Yeongwol, Wk. 35 2019 - Women's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F S Jeong / N Kim (KOR/KOR) R Saigo / Y Saigo (JPN/JPN)
SF S Jeong / N Kim (KOR/KOR) J Choi / Y Jeong (/)
SF R Saigo / Y Saigo (JPN/JPN) I Cho / Y Cho (/TPE)
QF J Choi / Y Jeong (/) P Kovapitukted / A Marshall (THA/AUS)
QF S Jeong / N Kim (KOR/KOR) S Hong / S Lee (/KOR)
QF I Cho / Y Cho (/TPE) S Kang / S Lee (/)
QF R Saigo / Y Saigo (JPN/JPN) T Momkoonthod / W Sawasdee (THA/THA)
R16 T Momkoonthod / W Sawasdee (THA/THA) B Boyoung / C Kim (/KOR)
R16 I Cho / Y Cho (/TPE) D Kim / M Maggie Ng (/HKG)
R16 S Kang / S Lee (/) D Back / H Yun (KOR/KOR)
R16 S Hong / S Lee (/KOR) A Easwaramurthi / M Mio (IND/)
R16 S Jeong / N Kim (KOR/KOR) H Nor / S Sim (KOR/KOR)
R16 J Choi / Y Jeong (/) E Jang / D Demi (KOR/)
R16 R Saigo / Y Saigo (JPN/JPN) S Sihyeong / D Lee (/KOR)
R16 P Kovapitukted / A Marshall (THA/AUS) Y Ahn / E Lim (KOR/KOR)

W15 Yeongwol, Wk. 35 2019 - Women's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Jiho Shin (KOR) q Dabin Oh (KOR) LL H2H 2-0
FQ Na Ri Kim (KOR) q Se Jin Lee (KOR)
H2H 1-0
FQ Ha Yeong Ryu q Demi Tran H2H 1-0
FQ Dayeon Back (KOR) q Miranda Poile (AUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Seung-Yeon Hong q Hyeran Yun (KOR) H2H 1-0
FQ Da Ye Kim (KOR) q Eunji Lim (KOR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Dabin Oh (KOR) LL Ryeong Gyeong Park (KOR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Jiho Shin (KOR) q Seohyeon Kim (KOR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Da Ye Kim (KOR) q Hoyeon Nor (KOR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Eunji Lim (KOR) So-Hee Yoon (KOR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Seung-Yeon Hong q Eunyeong Park (KOR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Hyeran Yun (KOR) Mi Jin Kim H2H 1-0
SFQ Dayeon Back (KOR) q Jessica Fowler H2H 1-0
SFQ Na Ri Kim (KOR) q Boyoung Jeong H2H 1-0
SFQ Se Jin Lee (KOR) Hyeri Kim H2H 1-0
SFQ Ha Yeong Ryu q Na Hyun Kang 3  1  H2H 1-0
SFQ Demi Tran Su Yeon Chun (KOR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Miranda Poile (AUS) Sun Bin Kim H2H 1-0
QFQ Mi Jin Kim Gyung Eun Song (KOR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Eunyeong Park (KOR) Jin Ju Lee (KOR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Seung-Yeon Hong q Choyeon Kang (KOR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Eunji Lim (KOR) Seon Young Um (KOR) H2H 1-2
QFQ So-Hee Yoon (KOR) Sandeul Kim H2H 1-0
QFQ Hoyeon Nor (KOR) Hee Rae Im H2H 1-0
QFQ Da Ye Kim (KOR) q Eun Ji Lee H2H 1-0
QFQ Jiho Shin (KOR) q Sujin Yoon (KOR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Seohyeon Kim (KOR) Jae Young Jo (KOR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Ryeong Gyeong Park (KOR) Hyojin Kong (KOR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Dabin Oh (KOR) LL Sihyeong Cho H2H 1-0
QFQ Hyeran Yun (KOR) Dainhee Kim H2H 1-1
QFQ Dayeon Back (KOR) q Nayeon Kim H2H 1-0
QFQ Na Ri Kim (KOR) q Suhyun Lim H2H 1-0
QFQ Hyeri Kim Jooyeon Jeong (KOR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Se Jin Lee (KOR) Yeon Soo Park H2H 1-0
QFQ Ha Yeong Ryu q Handeul Kim H2H 1-0
QFQ Na Hyun Kang Yubean Lee (KOR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Su Yeon Chun (KOR) Han-Bit Lee (KOR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Demi Tran Chae Hyun Sim (KOR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Miranda Poile (AUS) Ji Hyeon Seo H2H 1-0
QFQ Sun Bin Kim Dohee Yim H2H 1-0
QFQ Jessica Fowler En Su Youn (KOR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Boyoung Jeong Saki Imamura (JPN) H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+