W15 Sharm El Sheikh, Wk. 11 2019 - Women's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Anna Kubareva (BLR) Cristiana Ferrando (ITA) 1 H2H 1-0
SF Cristiana Ferrando (ITA) 1 Tamira Paszek (AUT) WC H2H 1-0
SF Anna Kubareva (BLR) Laura Schaeder (GER) 5 H2H 1-0
QF Cristiana Ferrando (ITA) 1 Mayar Sherif (EGY) H2H 1-0
QF Tamira Paszek (AUT) WC Lamis Alhussein Abdel Aziz (EGY) H2H 1-0
QF Anna Kubareva (BLR) Lara Michel (SUI)
H2H 1-0
QF Laura Schaeder (GER) 5 Anastasia Vdovenco H2H 1-1
R16 Cristiana Ferrando (ITA) 1 Lena Lutzeier WC H2H 1-0
R16 Mayar Sherif (EGY) Noa LIAUW A Fong (NLD) H2H 1-0
R16 Tamira Paszek (AUT) WC Ange Oby Kajuru (JPN) H2H 1-0
R16 Lamis Alhussein Abdel Aziz (EGY) Mihaela Djakovic (_SR) H2H 1-0
R16 Lara Michel (SUI) Simona Waltert (SUI) 7 H2H 1-0
R16 Anna Kubareva (BLR) Alice Gillan (GBR) H2H 1-0
R16 Laura Schaeder (GER) 5 Linnea Malmqvist (SWE) H2H 1-0
R16 Anastasia Vdovenco Anna Pribylova (RUS) H2H 1-0
R32 Cristiana Ferrando (ITA) 1 Ivania Martinich (CHL) q H2H 1-0
R32 Lena Lutzeier WC Alica RUSOVA (SVK) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Noa LIAUW A Fong (NLD) Federica Prati (ITA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Mayar Sherif (EGY) Federica Bilardo (ITA) 6 H2H 1-0
R32 Ange Oby Kajuru (JPN) Melanie Klaffner (AUT) 4 H2H 1-1
R32 Tamira Paszek (AUT) WC Merel Hoedt (NLD) H2H 1-0
R32 Mihaela Djakovic (_SR) Denisa Hindova (CZE) q H2H 1-0
R32 Lamis Alhussein Abdel Aziz (EGY) Angelina Gabueva 8q H2H 1-1
R32 Simona Waltert (SUI) 7 Barbora Matusova (SVK) q H2H 2-0
R32 Lara Michel (SUI) Mariana Drazic (CRO) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Alice Gillan (GBR) Claudia Coppola (ITA) H2H 1-0
R32 Anna Kubareva (BLR) Julia Wachaczyk (GER) 3 H2H 1-0
R32 Laura Schaeder (GER) 5 Arlinda Rushiti H2H 1-1
R32 Linnea Malmqvist (SWE) Yu Shan (_CH) q H2H 1-0
R32 Anastasia Vdovenco Charmaine Shi Yi Seah H2H 1-0
R32 Anna Pribylova (RUS) Marianna Zakarlyuk (UKR) 2 H2H 1-0
Gamble Responsibly 18+

Tennis Live Streaming

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+