W15 Pretoria, Wk. 40 2019 - Women's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Merel Hoedt (NLD) 2 Yvonne Neuwirth (AUT) 7q H2H 1-0
SF Yvonne Neuwirth (AUT) 7q Chanel Simmonds (RSA) 1 H2H 1-0
SF Merel Hoedt (NLD) 2 Zeel Desai (IND) 3 H2H 1-0
QF Chanel Simmonds (RSA) 1 Caroline Romeo (FRA) 5 H2H 3-0
QF Zeel Desai (IND) 3 Tina Nadine Smith (AUS) 8 H2H 1-0
QF Merel Hoedt (NLD) 2 Lian Tran (NLD) H2H 1-0
QF Yvonne Neuwirth (AUT) 7q Clara Vlasselaer H2H 1-0
R16 Merel Hoedt (NLD) 2 Stephanie Kent (USA) H2H 1-0
R16 Yvonne Neuwirth (AUT) 7q Maria Vittoria Viviani (ITA) H2H 1-1
R16 Clara Vlasselaer Tamara Barad Itzhaki (ISR) 4 H2H 1-0
R16 Zeel Desai (IND) 3 Alexandra Riley (USA) H2H 2-0
R16 Tina Nadine Smith (AUS) 8 Snehal Mane (IND) H2H 1-0
R16 Caroline Romeo (FRA) 5 Sri Peddi Reddy (IND) H2H 1-0
R16 Chanel Simmonds (RSA) 1 Ntokozo Zungu q H2H 2-0
R16 Lian Tran (NLD) Lauren Cooper (USA) q H2H 1-1
R32 Maria Vittoria Viviani (ITA) Amy Olivier H2H 1-0
R32 Stephanie Kent (USA) Mbali Langa WC H2H 1-0
R32 Merel Hoedt (NLD) 2 Demi Tran H2H 2-0
R32 Zeel Desai (IND) 3 Adesuwa Osabuohien (USA) H2H 1-0
R32 Lian Tran (NLD) Shannon Cox H2H 1-0
R32 Ntokozo Zungu q Georgia Kennealy WC H2H 1-0
R32 Tamara Barad Itzhaki (ISR) 4 Marne Dercksen WC H2H 1-0
R32 Clara Vlasselaer Tshegofatso Tsiang WC H2H 1-0
R32 Alexandra Riley (USA) Allyson Nancy Onya q H2H 1-0
R32 Snehal Mane (IND) Georgia Hosking q H2H 1-0
R32 Sri Peddi Reddy (IND) Sarah Pang H2H 1-0
R32 Tina Nadine Smith (AUS) 8 Kristin Younes (ISR) H2H 2-0
R32 Chanel Simmonds (RSA) 1 Cayline Le Grange q H2H 1-0
R32 Lauren Cooper (USA) q Ashmitha Easwaramurthi (IND) 6 H2H 1-0
R32 Yvonne Neuwirth (AUT) 7q Elena Jamshidi (DEN) H2H 1-0
R32 Caroline Romeo (FRA) 5 Megan Basson (RSA) H2H 1-0

W15 Pretoria, Wk. 40 2019 - Women's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F C Romeo / C Simmonds (FRA/RSA) Z Desai / M Hoedt (IND/NLD)
SF Z Desai / M Hoedt (IND/NLD) T Barad Itzhaki / A Osabuohien (ISR/USA)
SF C Romeo / C Simmonds (FRA/RSA) T Smith / D Demi (AUS/)
QF T Barad Itzhaki / A Osabuohien (ISR/USA) S Mane / A Riley (IND/USA)
QF Z Desai / M Hoedt (IND/NLD) S Peddi Reddy / C Clara (IND/)
QF T Smith / D Demi (AUS/) A Easwaramurthi / M Viviani (IND/ITA)
QF C Romeo / C Simmonds (FRA/RSA) M Mikayla / K Kelly (/)
R16 Z Desai / M Hoedt (IND/NLD) E Jamshidi / H Kronzon (DEN/ISR)
R16 S Peddi Reddy / C Clara (IND/) S Cox / A Olivier (/)
R16 S Mane / A Riley (IND/USA) M Marne / M Mbali (/)
R16 T Barad Itzhaki / A Osabuohien (ISR/USA) N Dzenga / S Pang (/)
R16 T Smith / D Demi (AUS/) L Tran / K Younes (NLD/ISR)
R16 A Easwaramurthi / M Viviani (IND/ITA) A Gavish / V Toma (ISR/BRA)
R16 M Mikayla / K Kelly (/) G Georgia / K Kagiso (/)
R16 C Romeo / C Simmonds (FRA/RSA) L Cooper / S Kent (USA/USA)

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+