W15 Manacor, Wk. 5 2020 - Women's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Mina Hodzic (_GE) q Valentina Ryser (SUI) q H2H 1-0
SF Valentina Ryser (SUI) q Maria Marfutina H2H 1-0
SF Mina Hodzic (_GE) q Margot Yerolymos (FRA) 1 H2H 1-0
QF Maria Marfutina Camilla Rosatello (ITA) 5 H2H 2-1
QF Margot Yerolymos (FRA) 1 Alice Robbe (FRA) q H2H 3-0
QF Mina Hodzic (_GE) q Alize Lim (FRA) H2H 1-0
QF Valentina Ryser (SUI) q Karin Kennel (SUI) 8 H2H 1-0
R16 Camilla Rosatello (ITA) 5 Athina Pitta WC H2H 1-0
R16 Valentina Ryser (SUI) q Rosa VICENS MAS (ESP) 3 H2H 1-1
R16 Mina Hodzic (_GE) q Gemma LAIRON Navarro (ESP) WC H2H 1-0
R16 Alize Lim (FRA) Ivonne Cavalle-Reimers H2H 1-0
R16 Margot Yerolymos (FRA) 1 Ayumi Koshiishi (JPN) q H2H 1-0
R16 Maria Marfutina Cristiana Ferrando (ITA) 2 H2H 1-1
R16 Karin Kennel (SUI) 8 Noelia Bouzo Zanotti (ESP) q H2H 1-0
R16 Alice Robbe (FRA) q Suzan Lamens (NLD) H2H 1-1
R32 Cristiana Ferrando (ITA) 2 Milan Krish WC H2H 1-0
R32 Maria Marfutina Alina Charaeva H2H 1-0
R32 Camilla Rosatello (ITA) 5 Mira Antonitsch (AUT) H2H 2-0
R32 Suzan Lamens (NLD) Pauline Wuarin (SUI) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Gemma LAIRON Navarro (ESP) WC Laura Schaeder (GER) 7 H2H 1-0
R32 Athina Pitta WC Maria Gutierrez Carrasco (ESP) H2H 1-0
R32 Karin Kennel (SUI) 8 Lucia CORTEZ Llorca (ESP) H2H 1-1
R32 Alize Lim (FRA) Claudia Giovine (ITA) 4 H2H 1-0
R32 Alice Robbe (FRA) q Yuriko Miyazaki (JPN) 6 H2H 3-0
R32 Ayumi Koshiishi (JPN) q Fiona Ganz (SUI) H2H 1-0
R32 Rosa VICENS MAS (ESP) 3 Joanne Zuger (SUI) H2H 1-0
R32 Valentina Ryser (SUI) q Helene Pellicano (_ML) H2H 1-0
R32 Noelia Bouzo Zanotti (ESP) q Alba Carrillo Marin (ESP) H2H 1-2
R32 Mina Hodzic (_GE) q Qinwen Zheng (_CH) H2H 1-0
R32 Ivonne Cavalle-Reimers Svenja Ochsner q H2H 1-0
R32 Margot Yerolymos (FRA) 1 Nina Stadler (SUI) H2H 2-0

W15 Manacor, Wk. 5 2020 - Women's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F S Lamens / N Stadler (NLD/SUI) 1 M Marfutina / C Rosatello (/ITA) 3
SF M Marfutina / C Rosatello (/ITA) 3 C Giovine / K Kennel (ITA/SUI) 2
SF S Lamens / N Stadler (NLD/SUI) 1 J Duerst / V Ryser (/SUI)
QF M Marfutina / C Rosatello (/ITA) 3 N Bouzo Zanotti / A Barranquero (ESP/ESP)
QF J Duerst / V Ryser (/SUI) S Ochsner / J Zuger (/SUI)
QF S Lamens / N Stadler (NLD/SUI) 1 L Llorca / E Alcaraz (ESP/ESP)
QF C Giovine / K Kennel (ITA/SUI) 2 L Malmqvist / R MAS (SWE/ESP)
R16 S Ochsner / J Zuger (/SUI) E Bogdan / W Mdlulwa (ROU/) 4
R16 L Llorca / E Alcaraz (ESP/ESP) G Barrett / C Sun (GBR/AUS) ALT
R16 S Lamens / N Stadler (NLD/SUI) 1 S Sonya / K Karola (/) WC
R16 J Duerst / V Ryser (/SUI) I Ivonne / C Cervino Ruiz (/ESP)
R16 N Bouzo Zanotti / A Barranquero (ESP/ESP) G Gloria / P Paula (/) WC
R16 L Malmqvist / R MAS (SWE/ESP) T Barad Itzhaki / P Wuarin (ISR/SUI)
R16 M Marfutina / C Rosatello (/ITA) 3 E Eun / A Athina (/) WC
R16 C Giovine / K Kennel (ITA/SUI) 2 A Carrillo Marin / M Gutierrez Carrasco (ESP/ESP)

W15 Manacor, Wk. 5 2020 - Women's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Ayumi Koshiishi (JPN) q Eun Ji Lee H2H 1-0
FQ Noelia Bouzo Zanotti (ESP) q Sara Gambogi (ITA) H2H 1-0
FQ Valentina Ryser (SUI) q Kathleen Kanev (GER) H2H 1-1
FQ Alice Robbe (FRA) q Celia Cervino Ruiz (ESP) H2H 1-1
FQ Mina Hodzic (_GE) q Kelia LE Bihan (FRA) H2H 1-0
FQ Svenja Ochsner q Lara Escauriza (_PA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Eun Ji Lee Linnea Malmqvist (SWE) H2H 1-0
SFQ Ayumi Koshiishi (JPN) q Jerricka Boone (USA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Sara Gambogi (ITA) Maja Radenkovic (SWE) H2H 1-0
SFQ Noelia Bouzo Zanotti (ESP) q Adesuwa Osabuohien (USA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Valentina Ryser (SUI) q Jade Bornay H2H 1-0
SFQ Kathleen Kanev (GER) Marie Villet (FRA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Alice Robbe (FRA) q Esther LOPEZ Alcaraz (ESP) H2H 1-0
SFQ Svenja Ochsner q Jillian Louise Roa H2H 1-0
SFQ Lara Escauriza (_PA) Arina Solomatina H2H 1-0
SFQ Mina Hodzic (_GE) q Aiko Yoshitomi (JPN) H2H 1-0
SFQ Kelia LE Bihan (FRA) Cyan Sun (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Celia Cervino Ruiz (ESP) Klara Sameliak H2H 1-0
QFQ Kathleen Kanev (GER) Julita Saner (SWE) H2H 1-0
QFQ Jade Bornay Michaela Koricinova H2H 1-0
QFQ Valentina Ryser (SUI) q Fanny Norin H2H 1-0
QFQ Noelia Bouzo Zanotti (ESP) q Maria Gomez (_EC) H2H 1-0
QFQ Adesuwa Osabuohien (USA) Graziella Barrett (GBR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Maja Radenkovic (SWE) Haine Ogata (JPN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Sara Gambogi (ITA) Tamara Barad Itzhaki (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Ayumi Koshiishi (JPN) q Nina Ugrelidze H2H 1-0
QFQ Jerricka Boone (USA) Juliana Sperb H2H 1-0
QFQ Eun Ji Lee Sonya Hopfensperger H2H 1-0
QFQ Marie Villet (FRA) Angeles MORENO Barranquero (ESP) H2H 1-0
QFQ Alice Robbe (FRA) q Paula Ortega Redondo H2H 1-0
QFQ Esther LOPEZ Alcaraz (ESP) Sofia Neri H2H 1-0
QFQ Svenja Ochsner q Isabella Kruger H2H 1-0
QFQ Jillian Louise Roa Anna Schubries (GER) H2H 1-0
QFQ Arina Solomatina Marie Cerezo (FRA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Lara Escauriza (_PA) Gloria Alogo Piqueras H2H 1-0
QFQ Aiko Yoshitomi (JPN) Jenny Duerst H2H 1-0
QFQ Mina Hodzic (_GE) q Julia Lovqvist H2H 1-0
QFQ Cyan Sun (AUS) Andrea Redondo Gutierrez H2H 1-0
QFQ Kelia LE Bihan (FRA) Sofia Milatova (SVK) H2H 1-0
QFQ Celia Cervino Ruiz (ESP) Lola Marandel (FRA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Klara Sameliak Karola Suviste H2H 1-0
QFQ Linnea Malmqvist (SWE) Tara Gancev (_SR) H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+