W15 Hua Hin, Wk. 28 2019 - Women's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Lou Brouleau (FRA) 1 Himari Sato (JPN) H2H 1-0
SF Himari Sato (JPN) Bunyawi Thamchaiwat (THA) 7 H2H 1-0
SF Lou Brouleau (FRA) 1 Watsachol Sawasdee (THA) H2H 1-0
QF Watsachol Sawasdee (THA) Aiko Yoshitomi (JPN) q H2H 1-0
QF Lou Brouleau (FRA) 1 Mei Yamaguchi (JPN) 5 H2H 2-0
QF Bunyawi Thamchaiwat (THA) 7 Da Hye Kim H2H 2-0
QF Himari Sato (JPN) Sowjanya Bavisetti (IND) H2H 1-0
R16 Sowjanya Bavisetti (IND) Himeno Sakatsume (JPN) 4 H2H 1-0
R16 Da Hye Kim Sakura Hosogi (JPN) H2H 3-0
R16 Watsachol Sawasdee (THA) Sunam Jeong (KOR) H2H 1-1
R16 Mei Yamaguchi (JPN) 5 Ambre Feder (FRA) q H2H 1-0
R16 Lou Brouleau (FRA) 1 Zeel Desai (IND) H2H 1-0
R16 Himari Sato (JPN) Mihika Yadav (IND) H2H 1-0
R16 Aiko Yoshitomi (JPN) q Nana Kawagishi q H2H 1-0
R16 Bunyawi Thamchaiwat (THA) 7 Alicia Smith (AUS) q H2H 1-0
R32 Sowjanya Bavisetti (IND) Ayaka Okuno (JPN) H2H 1-0
R32 Nana Kawagishi q Shou Na Mu (CHI) q H2H 1-0
R32 Himari Sato (JPN) Alana Parnaby (AUS) 8 H2H 1-0
R32 Sakura Hosogi (JPN) Patcharin Cheapchadej 2WC H2H 1-0
R32 Bunyawi Thamchaiwat (THA) 7 Supapitch Kuearum (THA) WC H2H 2-0
R32 Himeno Sakatsume (JPN) 4 Snehal Mane (IND) H2H 1-0
R32 Watsachol Sawasdee (THA) Aunchisa Chanta (THA) 3 H2H 1-1
R32 Mihika Yadav (IND) Natthapat Piwbangruk (THA) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Sunam Jeong (KOR) Mana Kawamura (JPN) H2H 1-0
R32 Zeel Desai (IND) Lanlana Tararudee WC H2H 1-0
R32 Lou Brouleau (FRA) 1 Misaki Matsuda (JPN) H2H 1-0
R32 Ambre Feder (FRA) q Mio Kozaki H2H 1-0
R32 Mei Yamaguchi (JPN) 5 Lunda Kumhom (THA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Alicia Smith (AUS) q Robu Kajitani (JPN) q H2H 1-0
R32 Aiko Yoshitomi (JPN) q Punnin Kovapitukted (THA) 6 H2H 1-0
R32 Da Hye Kim Ines Ibbou (DZA) q H2H 1-0

W15 Hua Hin, Wk. 28 2019 - Women's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F P Patcharin / Z Ma (/CHI) A Chanta / S Kuearum (THA/THA)
SF P Patcharin / Z Ma (/CHI) L Brouleau / A Okuno (FRA/JPN)
SF A Chanta / S Kuearum (THA/THA) M Kawamura / H Sakatsume (JPN/JPN)
QF M Kawamura / H Sakatsume (JPN/JPN) R Kajitani / A Yoshitomi (JPN/JPN)
QF P Patcharin / Z Ma (/CHI) H Honoka / M Matsuda (/JPN)
QF L Brouleau / A Okuno (FRA/JPN) S Mu / W Sawasdee (CHI/THA)
QF A Chanta / S Kuearum (THA/THA) S Jeong / B Thamchaiwat (KOR/THA)
R16 M Kawamura / H Sakatsume (JPN/JPN) M Mio / S Vig (/IND)
R16 A Chanta / S Kuearum (THA/THA) N Piwbangruk / N Teerachodjiranon (THA/THA)
R16 S Jeong / B Thamchaiwat (KOR/THA) P Kovapitukted / H Sato (THA/JPN)
R16 S Mu / W Sawasdee (CHI/THA) N Palha / M Yadav (IND/IND)
R16 L Brouleau / A Okuno (FRA/JPN) E Jang / Y Jittakoat (KOR/THA)
R16 P Patcharin / Z Ma (/CHI) N Nana / S Mane (/IND)
R16 H Honoka / M Matsuda (/JPN) A Parnaby / A Smith (AUS/AUS)
R16 R Kajitani / A Yoshitomi (JPN/JPN) S Bavisetti / D Kim (IND/)

W15 Hua Hin, Wk. 28 2019 - Women's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Aiko Yoshitomi (JPN) q Zhuoma NI Ma (CHI) H2H 1-0
FQ Ines Ibbou (DZA) q Natasha Palha (IND) H2H 1-0
FQ Shou Na Mu (CHI) q Sravya Shivani Chilakalapudi H2H 1-0
FQ Robu Kajitani (JPN) q Eun Se Jang (KOR) H2H 1-0
FQ Nana Kawagishi q Xinyu Cai (_CH) H2H 1-0
FQ Alicia Smith (AUS) q Yinglak Jittakoat (THA) H2H 1-0
FQ Lunda Kumhom (THA) q Honoka Kobayashi H2H 1-0
FQ Ambre Feder (FRA) q Alexandra Cannizzaro (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Xinyu Cai (_CH) Mia Mayerova H2H 1-0
QFQ Eun Se Jang (KOR) Yanin Wisitwarapron (THA) H2H 2-0
QFQ Sravya Shivani Chilakalapudi Sanjana Aiereddy H2H 1-0
QFQ Shou Na Mu (CHI) q Puntila Namwong (THA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Lunda Kumhom (THA) q Saumya Vig (IND) H2H 1-0
QFQ Alicia Smith (AUS) q Pareen Shivekar (IND) H2H 1-0
QFQ Natasha Palha (IND) Lungile Ntuli (RSA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Honoka Kobayashi Thitirat Kanaphuet (THA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Nana Kawagishi q Nakisa Djamshidi (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Alexandra Cannizzaro (AUS) Chie Kezuka (JPN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Robu Kajitani (JPN) q Pichapak Sirikul H2H 1-0
QFQ Ambre Feder (FRA) q Keira Jirasook H2H 1-0
QFQ Yinglak Jittakoat (THA) Sirinat Niyomsub (THA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Aiko Yoshitomi (JPN) q Mingyang Liu (CHN) H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+