W15 Haren, Wk. 35 2019 - Women's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Salma Djoubri (FRA) Sina Herrmann (_GE) H2H 1-0
SF Sina Herrmann (_GE) Emily Arbuthnott (GBR) q H2H 1-0
SF Salma Djoubri (FRA) Eva Vedder (NLD) 2 H2H 1-1
QF Sina Herrmann (_GE) Anna Pribylova (RUS) 6 H2H 1-0
QF Salma Djoubri (FRA) Katharina Hering 5 H2H 2-0
QF Eva Vedder (NLD) 2 Stephanie Judith Visscher (NLD) 8 H2H 6-0
QF Emily Arbuthnott (GBR) q Anastasia Kulikova (RUS) 1 H2H 1-0
R16 Sina Herrmann (_GE) Annelou Nab (NLD) q H2H 1-0
R16 Anna Pribylova (RUS) 6 Perla Nieuwboer (NLD) WC H2H 1-0
R16 Salma Djoubri (FRA) Cemre Anil (TUR) H2H 1-0
R16 Stephanie Judith Visscher (NLD) 8 Gabriella Mujan (NLD) H2H 1-0
R16 Emily Arbuthnott (GBR) q Emily Seibold H2H 1-0
R16 Katharina Hering 5 Elysia Pool WC H2H 1-0
R16 Eva Vedder (NLD) 2 Ali Collins (GBR) H2H 1-0
R16 Anastasia Kulikova (RUS) 1 Lara Schmidt (_GE) H2H 1-0
R32 Emily Arbuthnott (GBR) q Eline Audenaert (BEL) H2H 1-0
R32 Salma Djoubri (FRA) Anastasia Shaulskaya H2H 1-0
R32 Sina Herrmann (_GE) Laure Line Glaude (BEL) q H2H 1-0
R32 Ali Collins (GBR) Anastasiya Poplavska (UKR) H2H 1-0
R32 Gabriella Mujan (NLD) Jantje Tilbuerger (_GE) H2H 1-1
R32 Cemre Anil (TUR) Manon Leonard (FRA) 3 H2H 1-0
R32 Anastasia Kulikova (RUS) 1 Dominique Karregat H2H 1-0
R32 Emily Seibold Lisa Ponomar (GER) 7 H2H 1-0
R32 Annelou Nab (NLD) q Alice Gillan (GBR) 4 H2H 1-0
R32 Perla Nieuwboer (NLD) WC Yu Shan (_CH) q H2H 1-0
R32 Stephanie Judith Visscher (NLD) 8 Jasmijn Gimbrere WC H2H 2-0
R32 Lara Schmidt (_GE) Anouk Koevermans WC H2H 2-0
R32 Elysia Pool WC Anna Makhorkina (RUS) H2H 1-0
R32 Anna Pribylova (RUS) 6 Corina Mader (SUI) q H2H 1-0
R32 Eva Vedder (NLD) 2 Natalie Proese (GER) q H2H 1-0
R32 Katharina Hering 5 Olga Helmi (DEN) H2H 1-0

W15 Haren, Wk. 35 2019 - Women's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F E Arbuthnott / A Collins (GBR/GBR) C Anil / A Pribylova (TUR/RUS)
SF C Anil / A Pribylova (TUR/RUS) G Mujan / A Shaulskaya (NLD/)
SF E Arbuthnott / A Collins (GBR/GBR) J Jasmijn / E Elysia (/)
QF C Anil / A Pribylova (TUR/RUS) C Janssen / P Nieuwboer (NLD/NLD)
QF G Mujan / A Shaulskaya (NLD/) L Boehner / Y Shan (_GE/_CH)
QF E Arbuthnott / A Collins (GBR/GBR) C Fritsch / J Tilbuerger (_GE/_GE)
QF J Jasmijn / E Elysia (/) A Makhorkina / A Poplavska (RUS/UKR)
R16 J Jasmijn / E Elysia (/) M Bueno / C Carmen (BRA/)
R16 L Boehner / Y Shan (_GE/_CH) A Anouk / A Verhaar (/NLD)

W15 Haren, Wk. 35 2019 - Women's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Yu Shan (_CH) q Emily Casteleyn (BEL) H2H 1-0
FQ Natalie Proese (GER) q Anne Knuettel (_GE) H2H 1-0
FQ Emily Arbuthnott (GBR) q Sylvie Zund H2H 1-0
FQ Laure Line Glaude (BEL) q Luisa MEYER AUF DER Heide (_GE) H2H 1-0
FQ Corina Mader (SUI) q Julia Mikulski H2H 1-0
FQ Annelou Nab (NLD) q Pauline Demel (BEL) H2H 1-0
SFQ Emily Arbuthnott (GBR) q Alina Michalitsch (AUT) H2H 1-0
SFQ Julia Mikulski Marcela Bueno (BRA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Corina Mader (SUI) q Anna Ozerova H2H 1-0
SFQ Laure Line Glaude (BEL) q Regina Husak H2H 1-0
SFQ Luisa MEYER AUF DER Heide (_GE) Alisa Axyanova (RUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Sylvie Zund Celine Fritsch (_GE) H2H 1-0
SFQ Yu Shan (_CH) q Lene Mari Bolkesjo Hovda H2H 1-0
SFQ Anne Knuettel (_GE) Lola Mireille Glantz (_GE) H2H 1-0
SFQ Natalie Proese (GER) q Diane Flament H2H 1-0
SFQ Pauline Demel (BEL) Nikoletta Muller (HUN) H2H 1-0
SFQ Annelou Nab (NLD) q Anjana Suresh (CAN) H2H 1-1
SFQ Emily Casteleyn (BEL) Annick Verhaar (NLD) H2H 1-0
QFQ Lene Mari Bolkesjo Hovda Chanel Janssen (NLD) H2H 1-0
QFQ Luisa MEYER AUF DER Heide (_GE) Min Chae Kim H2H 1-0
QFQ Laure Line Glaude (BEL) q Sophie Wagemaker H2H 1-0
QFQ Anna Ozerova Carmen Garri Murcia H2H 1-0
QFQ Julia Mikulski Holly Staff (GBR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Annelou Nab (NLD) q Laura Boehner (_GE) H2H 1-0
QFQ Nikoletta Muller (HUN) Lilly Dueffert (_GE) H2H 1-0
QFQ Diane Flament Ivonne Juric H2H 1-0
QFQ Lola Mireille Glantz (_GE) Maika M. Adair (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Sylvie Zund Marie-Charlot Lonnemann H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+