W15 Giza, Wk. 52 2021 - Women's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Jasmijn Gimbrere 8 Sapfo Sakellaridi 2 H2H 1-0
SF Jasmijn Gimbrere 8 Lisa-Marie Rioux (JPN) 6 H2H 1-0
SF Sapfo Sakellaridi 2 Selena Janicijevic 3 H2H 2-1
QF Lisa-Marie Rioux (JPN) 6 Chihiro Takayama (JPN) H2H 1-0
QF Jasmijn Gimbrere 8 Lamis Alhussein Abdel Aziz (EGY) 4 H2H 1-0
QF Selena Janicijevic 3 Chelsea Vanhoutte (BEL) H2H 1-0
QF Sapfo Sakellaridi 2 Barbora Matusova (SVK) 5 H2H 1-0
R16 Chihiro Takayama (JPN) Sandra Samir (EGY) 1 H2H 1-0
R16 Lisa-Marie Rioux (JPN) 6 Astrid Cirotte H2H 1-0
R16 Lamis Alhussein Abdel Aziz (EGY) 4 Hala Fouad (EGY) H2H 2-0
R16 Jasmijn Gimbrere 8 Merna Refaat H2H 1-1
R16 Chelsea Vanhoutte (BEL) Yasmin Ezzat 7 H2H 1-0
R16 Selena Janicijevic 3 Maria Sholokhova H2H 1-0
R16 Barbora Matusova (SVK) 5 Alla Betina q H2H 1-0
R16 Sapfo Sakellaridi 2 Iuliia Nikitina H2H 1-0
R32 Sandra Samir (EGY) 1 Silvia Maria Costache q H2H 1-0
R32 Chihiro Takayama (JPN) Divine Dasam Nweke q H2H 1-0
R32 Astrid Cirotte Dalia Sherif q H2H 1-0
R32 Lisa-Marie Rioux (JPN) 6 Farah Khalil (EGY) H2H 1-0
R32 Lamis Alhussein Abdel Aziz (EGY) 4 Toffee Ghorab LL H2H 1-0
R32 Hala Fouad (EGY) Mariam Samy H2H 1-0
R32 Merna Refaat Amira Badawi q H2H 2-1
R32 Jasmijn Gimbrere 8 Nada Fouad H2H 1-0
R32 Yasmin Ezzat 7 Naoko Eto (JPN) H2H 1-0
R32 Chelsea Vanhoutte (BEL) Mariam Gabr q H2H 1-0
R32 Maria Sholokhova Ya-Yi Yang WC H2H 1-0
R32 Selena Janicijevic 3 Mi Zhuoma You (CHI) H2H 1-0
R32 Barbora Matusova (SVK) 5 Rawan Abdelaziz WC H2H 1-0
R32 Alla Betina q Hagar Ramadan WC H2H 1-0
R32 Iuliia Nikitina Vladlena Bokova H2H 1-0
R32 Sapfo Sakellaridi 2 Ashmitha Easwaramurthi (IND) H2H 1-0

W15 Giza, Wk. 52 2021 - Women's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F S Sapfo / M You (/CHI) 3 J Jasmijn / L Rioux (/JPN) 1
SF J Jasmijn / L Rioux (/JPN) 1 H Fouad / D Dalia (EGY/)
SF S Sapfo / M You (/CHI) 3 A Easwaramurthi / A Anastasia (IND/) 2
QF J Jasmijn / L Rioux (/JPN) 1 A Alla / V Vladlena (/)
QF H Fouad / D Dalia (EGY/) A Amira / M Merna (/) 4
QF S Sapfo / M You (/CHI) 3 C Vanhoutte / Y Ya-Yi (BEL/)
QF A Easwaramurthi / A Anastasia (IND/) 2 L Login / L Lina (/) WC
R16 J Jasmijn / L Rioux (/JPN) 1 F Khalil / M Malaka (EGY/)
R16 A Alla / V Vladlena (/) A Adele / A Astrid (/)
R16 A Amira / M Merna (/) 4 M Mariam / M Mariam (/)
R16 H Fouad / D Dalia (EGY/) N Nada / N Nouray (/)
R16 C Vanhoutte / Y Ya-Yi (BEL/) A Anna / C Takayama (/JPN)
R16 S Sapfo / M You (/CHI) 3 R Renad / S Shahd (/)
R16 L Login / L Lina (/) WC S Sosanne / D Dana (/) WC
R16 A Easwaramurthi / A Anastasia (IND/) 2 M Malak / F Farida (/) WC

W15 Giza, Wk. 52 2021 - Women's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Amira Badawi q Leena Metwally H2H 1-0
FQ Divine Dasam Nweke q Maria Charl H2H 1-0
FQ Silvia Maria Costache q Anna Borovinskaya H2H 1-0
FQ Alla Betina q Lina Sarhan H2H 1-0
FQ Dalia Sherif q Hla Saber H2H 1-0
FQ Mariam Gabr q Toffee Ghorab LL H2H 1-1
SFQ Amira Badawi q Joody Elkady H2H 1-0
SFQ Leena Metwally Sem Hazes H2H 1-0
SFQ Divine Dasam Nweke q Karina Mohamed H2H 1-0
SFQ Maria Charl Malak Ahmed Adel H2H 1-0
SFQ Anna Borovinskaya Kenzy Abdelaal H2H 2-0
SFQ Silvia Maria Costache q Login Khairy H2H 1-0
SFQ Alla Betina q Nouray Metwally H2H 1-0
SFQ Lina Sarhan Sosanne Malak H2H 1-0
SFQ Dalia Sherif q Shahd Habib H2H 1-0
SFQ Hla Saber Renad Ayman Maamoun H2H 1-0
SFQ Toffee Ghorab LL Malaka Salem H2H 1-0
SFQ Mariam Gabr q Kenzy Ramy H2H 1-0
QFQ Amira Badawi q Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Joody Elkady Mona Elkholy H2H 1-0
QFQ Leena Metwally Layla Elragabi H2H 1-0
QFQ Sem Hazes Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Divine Dasam Nweke q Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Karina Mohamed Nadin Ahmed H2H 2-0
QFQ Maria Charl Jana Abdelaziz H2H 1-0
QFQ Malak Ahmed Adel Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Anna Borovinskaya Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Kenzy Abdelaal Mariam Eltaweel H2H 1-0
QFQ Silvia Maria Costache q Dana Mousa H2H 1-0
QFQ Login Khairy Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Nouray Metwally Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Alla Betina q Razan Mohamed Teleb H2H 1-0
QFQ Lina Sarhan Mariam Hatem Ibrahim H2H 2-0
QFQ Sosanne Malak Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Shahd Habib Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Dalia Sherif q Nour Adel H2H 1-0
QFQ Hla Saber Nardine Salem H2H 1-0
QFQ Renad Ayman Maamoun Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Toffee Ghorab LL Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Malaka Salem Yusra Hegy (EGY) H2H 1-0
QFQ Mariam Gabr q Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Kenzy Ramy Bye
H2H 0-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+