W15 Gimcheon, Wk. 25 2019 - Women's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Shiori Fukuda (JPN) 5 Sunam Jeong (KOR) H2H 1-0
SF Shiori Fukuda (JPN) 5 So-Ra Lee 6 H2H 1-0
SF Sunam Jeong (KOR) Da Hye Kim H2H 3-0
QF So-Ra Lee 6 Ayaka Okuno (JPN) H2H 2-0
QF Shiori Fukuda (JPN) 5 Olga Helmi (DEN) H2H 1-0
QF Sunam Jeong (KOR) Eunhye Lee (2000) 3 H2H 1-2
QF Da Hye Kim Sakura Hosogi (JPN) H2H 3-0
R16 Ayaka Okuno (JPN) Hwui Won Wi q H2H 1-0
R16 So-Ra Lee 6 Zhuoma NI Ma (CHI) H2H 1-0
R16 Olga Helmi (DEN) Yidi Yang (CHI) 4 H2H 1-0
R16 Shiori Fukuda (JPN) 5 Hyojung Yea (KOR) WC H2H 1-0
R16 Sunam Jeong (KOR) Ayumi Koshiishi (JPN) 7 H2H 1-0
R16 Eunhye Lee (2000) 3 Eunji Lee (2001) WC H2H 2-0
R16 Sakura Hosogi (JPN) Kanako Morisaki (JPN) 8 H2H 1-0
R16 Da Hye Kim Misaki Matsuda (JPN) H2H 1-0
R32 Ayaka Okuno (JPN) Daria Mishina (RUS) 1 H2H 1-0
R32 Hwui Won Wi q Zhibek Kulambayeva (KAZ) H2H 1-0
R32 Zhuoma NI Ma (CHI) Eun Se Jang (KOR) q 2.70  1.39  H2H 1-0
R32 So-Ra Lee 6 Cherry Kim (KOR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Yidi Yang (CHI) 4 Jeongyun Lee (KOR) q H2H 1-0
R32 Olga Helmi (DEN) Satsuki Koike (JPN) H2H 1-0
R32 Hyojung Yea (KOR) WC Yeong Won Jeong H2H 1-0
R32 Shiori Fukuda (JPN) 5 Yu Jin Ahn (KOR) H2H 1-0
R32 Ayumi Koshiishi (JPN) 7 Honoka Kobayashi q H2H 1-0
R32 Sunam Jeong (KOR) Dayeon Back (KOR) q H2H 1-0
R32 Eunji Lee (2001) WC Dami Lee (KOR) q H2H 1-0
R32 Eunhye Lee (2000) 3 Jiho Shin (KOR) q H2H 1-0
R32 Kanako Morisaki (JPN) 8 Da Ye Kim (KOR) q H2H 1-0
R32 Sakura Hosogi (JPN) Gyung Eun Song (KOR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Misaki Matsuda (JPN) Aiko Yoshitomi (JPN) H2H 1-0
R32 Da Hye Kim Man Ying Maggie Ng (HKG) 2 H2H 3-0

W15 Gimcheon, Wk. 25 2019 - Women's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Honoka Kobayashi q Chihiro Takayama (JPN) H2H 1-0
FQ Jeongyun Lee (KOR) q Chisa Hosonuma (JPN) H2H 1-0
FQ Hwui Won Wi q Shou Na Mu (CHI) H2H 1-0
FQ Eun Se Jang (KOR) q Eunji Lim (KOR) H2H 2-0
FQ Jiho Shin (KOR) q Dabin Oh (KOR) H2H 1-0
FQ Dami Lee (KOR) q Seon Young Um (KOR) H2H 1-0
FQ Dayeon Back (KOR) q Heejin Han H2H 1-0
FQ Da Ye Kim (KOR) q Mijeong Park (KOR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Honoka Kobayashi q So Hee Jung (KOR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Chihiro Takayama (JPN) Ye Jin Kim (KOR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Chisa Hosonuma (JPN) Sinhee Kim (KOR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Jeongyun Lee (KOR) q You-Na Sul (KOR) H2H 1-2
QFQ Shou Na Mu (CHI) Han-Bit Lee (KOR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Hwui Won Wi q Choyeon Kang (KOR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Eun Se Jang (KOR) q Eunji Oh (KOR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Eunji Lim (KOR) Boyoung Jeong H2H 1-0
QFQ Jiho Shin (KOR) q Ikumi Yamazaki H2H 1-0
QFQ Dabin Oh (KOR) Mi Jin Kim H2H 2-0
QFQ Dami Lee (KOR) q Subin Park (KOR) H2H 1-1
QFQ Seon Young Um (KOR) Ha Yeong Ryu H2H 1-0
QFQ Heejin Han Yu Shan (_CH) 1.25  3.60  H2H 1-0
QFQ Dayeon Back (KOR) q Ah Song (KOR) H2H 2-0
QFQ Da Ye Kim (KOR) q Hikaru Sato H2H 1-0
QFQ Mijeong Park (KOR) Suzuho Oshino (JPN) H2H 1-0
Gamble Responsibly 18+

Tennis Live Streaming

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+