W15 Gimcheon, Wk. 24 2019 - Women's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Eunhye Lee (2000) q Misaki Matsuda (JPN) H2H 1-0
SF Misaki Matsuda (JPN) Shiori Fukuda (JPN) 7 H2H 1-0
SF Eunhye Lee (2000) q Sunam Jeong (KOR) 2 H2H 2-0
QF Shiori Fukuda (JPN) 7 Daria Mishina (RUS) 1 H2H 1-0
QF Misaki Matsuda (JPN) Ayumi Koshiishi (JPN) 4 H2H 1-0
QF Eunhye Lee (2000) q Da Ye Kim (KOR) q H2H 2-0
QF Sunam Jeong (KOR) 2 So-Ra Lee 5 H2H 6-0
R16 Daria Mishina (RUS) 1 Hyojung Yea (KOR) q H2H 1-0
R16 Shiori Fukuda (JPN) 7 Sakura Hosogi (JPN) H2H 1-1
R16 Ayumi Koshiishi (JPN) 4 Shou Na Mu (CHI) q H2H 1-0
R16 Misaki Matsuda (JPN) Kanako Morisaki (JPN) 6 H2H 1-0
R16 Da Ye Kim (KOR) q Ayaka Okuno (JPN) 8 H2H 1-0
R16 Eunhye Lee (2000) q Olga Helmi (DEN) H2H 1-0
R16 So-Ra Lee 5 Dabin Oh (KOR) q H2H 1-0
R16 Sunam Jeong (KOR) 2 Da Hye Kim H2H 2-0
R32 Daria Mishina (RUS) 1 Eunseo Kim (KOR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Hyojung Yea (KOR) q Satsuki Koike (JPN) H2H 1-0
R32 Sakura Hosogi (JPN) Yu Jin Ahn (KOR) H2H 1-0
R32 Shiori Fukuda (JPN) 7 Naoko Eto (JPN) H2H 1-0
R32 Ayumi Koshiishi (JPN) 4 Dayeon Back (KOR) q H2H 1-0
R32 Shou Na Mu (CHI) q Man Ying Maggie Ng (HKG) H2H 1-0
R32 Misaki Matsuda (JPN) Zhuoma NI Ma (CHI) H2H 1-0
R32 Kanako Morisaki (JPN) 6 Zhibek Kulambayeva (KAZ) H2H 1-1
R32 Ayaka Okuno (JPN) 8 Boyoung Jeong WC H2H 1-0
R32 Da Ye Kim (KOR) q Subin Park (KOR) q H2H 1-0
R32 Olga Helmi (DEN) Yeong Won Jeong H2H 1-0
R32 Eunhye Lee (2000) q Seon Young Um (KOR) q H2H 1-0
R32 So-Ra Lee 5 Heejin Han LL H2H 1-0
R32 Dabin Oh (KOR) q Hyeseo Shin WC H2H 1-0
R32 Da Hye Kim Hwui Won Wi WC H2H 1-0
R32 Sunam Jeong (KOR) 2 Aiko Yoshitomi (JPN) H2H 3-0

W15 Gimcheon, Wk. 24 2019 - Women's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Eunhye Lee (2000) q You-Na Sul (KOR) H2H 1-0
FQ Seon Young Um (KOR) q Jeongyun Lee (KOR) H2H 1-0
FQ Dayeon Back (KOR) q Honoka Kobayashi H2H 1-0
FQ Hyojung Yea (KOR) q Sihyeong Cho H2H 1-0
FQ Da Ye Kim (KOR) q Cherry Kim (KOR) 1.35  2.85  H2H 1-0
FQ Shou Na Mu (CHI) q Heejin Han LL H2H 1-0
FQ Dabin Oh (KOR) q Haine Ogata (JPN) H2H 1-0
FQ Subin Park (KOR) q Eun Se Jang (KOR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Eunhye Lee (2000) q Dami Lee (KOR) 2.10  1.66  H2H 1-0
QFQ You-Na Sul (KOR) Jeong Moon H2H 1-0
QFQ Seon Young Um (KOR) q Ashmitha Easwaramurthi (IND) H2H 1-0
QFQ Jeongyun Lee (KOR) Suzuho Oshino (JPN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Honoka Kobayashi Sinhee Kim (KOR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Dayeon Back (KOR) q Ah Song (KOR) H2H 2-0
QFQ Hyojung Yea (KOR) q Mijeong Park (KOR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Sihyeong Cho Yu Shan (_CH) H2H 1-0
QFQ Cherry Kim (KOR) Jiho Shin (KOR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Da Ye Kim (KOR) q Ji Young Seo H2H 1-0
QFQ Shou Na Mu (CHI) q Mi Jin Kim H2H 1-0
QFQ Heejin Han LL Eunji Lee (2001) H2H 1-0
QFQ Haine Ogata (JPN) Anna Zhang (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Dabin Oh (KOR) q Chihiro Takayama (JPN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Eun Se Jang (KOR) Na Hyun Kang H2H 1-0
QFQ Subin Park (KOR) q Ha Yeong Ryu H2H 1-0
Gamble Responsibly 18+

Tennis Live Streaming

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+