25k Nanning, Wk. 43 2018 - Women's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Xinyun Han (CHN) 4 Karman Kaur Thandi (IND) H2H 1-0
SF Karman Kaur Thandi (IND) Julia Glushko (ISR) 2 H2H 1-0
SF Xinyun Han (CHN) 4 Su Jeong Jang H2H 4-1
QF Karman Kaur Thandi (IND) Katie Swan (GBR) 3 H2H 2-1
QF Xinyun Han (CHN) 4 Peangtarn Plipuech (THA) H2H 5-1
QF Su Jeong Jang Kai-Lin Zhang (CHN) H2H 3-3
QF Julia Glushko (ISR) 2 Elena Rybakina (RUS) 5 H2H 1-0
R16 Karman Kaur Thandi (IND) Yue Yuan (CHN) H2H 2-0
R16 Su Jeong Jang Anhelina Kalinina (UKR) 1 H2H 2-1
R16 Kai-Lin Zhang (CHN) Chengyiyi Yuan (CHI) q H2H 1-0
R16 Xinyun Han (CHN) 4 Xinyu Gao (CHN) WC H2H 1-0
R16 Julia Glushko (ISR) 2 Erika Sema (JPN) H2H 4-0
R16 Elena Rybakina (RUS) 5 Chang Liu (CHN) WC H2H 1-0
R16 Katie Swan (GBR) 3 Meiqi Guo (_CH) q H2H 1-0
R16 Peangtarn Plipuech (THA) Ling Zhang (HKG) H2H 4-1
R32 Elena Rybakina (RUS) 5 Zhuoma NI Ma (CHI) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Katie Swan (GBR) 3 Eudice Wong Chong q H2H 1-0
R32 Yue Yuan (CHN) Chompoothip Jandakate (THA) q H2H 2-0
R32 Peangtarn Plipuech (THA) Fang Ying Xun (CHN) 8 H2H 2-1
R32 Ling Zhang (HKG) Sarah-Rebecca Sekulic (GER) q H2H 1-1
R32 Anhelina Kalinina (UKR) 1 Dabin Kim q H2H 1-0
R32 Erika Sema (JPN) Ao Gai (CHN) H2H 1-0
R32 Karman Kaur Thandi (IND) Carol Zhao (CAN) 7 H2H 1-0
R32 Xinyu Gao (CHN) WC Ya-Hsuan Lee H2H 2-0
R32 Su Jeong Jang Na-Lae Han H2H 7-3
R32 Chengyiyi Yuan (CHI) q Qiu Yu Ye (CHN) q H2H 1-4
R32 Kai-Lin Zhang (CHN) Jia-Jing Lu (CHN) 6 H2H 2-2
R32 Xinyun Han (CHN) 4 Wei Zheng (_CH) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Julia Glushko (ISR) 2 Fatma Al Nabhani (OMN) q H2H 3-0
R32 Chang Liu (CHN) WC Hanyu Guo (CHN) H2H 3-1
R32 Meiqi Guo (_CH) q Xiaodi You (CHN) H2H 1-0

25k Nanning, Wk. 43 2018 - Women's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F N Kim / Q Ye (/CHN) S Feng / H Guo (_CH/CHN)
SF S Feng / H Guo (_CH/CHN) A Kalinina / E Rybakina (UKR/RUS)
SF N Kim / Q Ye (/CHN) K Swan / K Thandi (GBR/IND)
QF S Feng / H Guo (_CH/CHN) J Choi / A Sutjiadi (/)
QF A Kalinina / E Rybakina (UKR/RUS) J Kang / P Plipuech (CHN/THA)
QF N Kim / Q Ye (/CHN) D Wang / A Zhu (CHN/USA)
QF K Swan / K Thandi (GBR/IND) S Lee / N Luangnam (/THA)
R16 K Swan / K Thandi (GBR/IND) J Chen / Y Sheng (CHN/CHN)
R16 D Wang / A Zhu (CHN/USA) Z Du / Z Ma (CHI/CHI)
R16 S Lee / N Luangnam (/THA) X Sun / Q Zhao (CHN/CHN)
R16 N Kim / Q Ye (/CHN) A Gabueva / J Glushko (/ISR)
R16 A Kalinina / E Rybakina (UKR/RUS) K Ng / S Zheng (HKG/CHN)
R16 J Kang / P Plipuech (CHN/THA) J He / C Yuan (_CH/CHI)
R16 J Choi / A Sutjiadi (/) X Gao / Y Yuan (CHN/CHN)
R16 S Feng / H Guo (_CH/CHN) N Han / D Kim (/)

25k Nanning, Wk. 43 2018 - Women's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Fatma Al Nabhani (OMN) q Jiaxi Lu (CHN) H2H 1-0
FQ Eudice Wong Chong q Xu Liu Sun (CHN) H2H 1-0
FQ Meiqi Guo (_CH) q Sijia Wei H2H 1-0
FQ Chengyiyi Yuan (CHI) q Aldila Sutjiadi H2H 1-0
FQ Dabin Kim q Angelina Gabueva H2H 2-0
FQ Sarah-Rebecca Sekulic (GER) q Jia Qi Kang (CHN) H2H 1-0
FQ Chompoothip Jandakate (THA) q Jiaying He (_CH) H2H 1-0
FQ Qiu Yu Ye (CHN) q Ji-Hee Choi H2H 1-0
SFQ Chengyiyi Yuan (CHI) q So-Ra Lee H2H 1-1
SFQ Meiqi Guo (_CH) q Ho Ching Wu (HKG) H2H 1-0
SFQ Sijia Wei Meiling Wang (_CH) H2H 1-0
SFQ Eudice Wong Chong q Jia Qi Ren (CHI) H2H 1-0
SFQ Xu Liu Sun (CHN) Yanni Liu (CHI) H2H 1-1
SFQ Jiaxi Lu (CHN) Ziyue Sun (CHN) H2H 2-1
SFQ Fatma Al Nabhani (OMN) q Zheng Hua Xiao H2H 1-0
SFQ Aldila Sutjiadi Min Liu (CHN) H2H 1-0
SFQ Dabin Kim q Ziyi Yang (_CH) H2H 1-0
SFQ Ji-Hee Choi Zhima Du (CHI) H2H 2-0
SFQ Qiu Yu Ye (CHN) q Mei Xu Wu (_CH) H2H 1-0
SFQ Chompoothip Jandakate (THA) q Shuo Feng (_CH) H2H 1-0
SFQ Jiaying He (_CH) Emily Webley-Smith (GBR) H2H 1-1
SFQ Jia Qi Kang (CHN) Yixuan Li (CHN) H2H 3-0
SFQ Sarah-Rebecca Sekulic (GER) q Dan Ni Wang (CHN) H2H 2-0
SFQ Angelina Gabueva Yuhan Liu H2H 1-0
QFQ Min Liu (CHN) Si Qi Liu (CHN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Chengyiyi Yuan (CHI) q Meiting Liu (_CH) H2H 1-0
QFQ Meiqi Guo (_CH) q Jiatian Qi (_CH) H2H 1-0
QFQ Sijia Wei Xiuyuan Li (CHN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Jia Qi Ren (CHI) Nudnida Luangnam (THA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Yanni Liu (CHI) Xinyu Cai (_CH) H2H 1-0
QFQ Jiaxi Lu (CHN) Zhibek Kulambayeva (KAZ) H2H 1-0
QFQ Zheng Hua Xiao Tijana Nikolic H2H 1-0
QFQ Aldila Sutjiadi Na-Ri Kim H2H 1-0
QFQ Ziyi Yang (_CH) Amy Zhu (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Zhima Du (CHI) Yidi Yang (CHI) H2H 1-0
QFQ Mei Xu Wu (_CH) Rui Jie Jiang (CHN) H2H 2-0
QFQ Shuo Feng (_CH) KeXuan Zhou (_CH) H2H 2-0
QFQ Chompoothip Jandakate (THA) q Ai Qi Chen (_CH) H2H 1-0
QFQ Jiaying He (_CH) Chihiro Takayama (JPN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Jia Qi Kang (CHN) WanNing Zhu (CHI) H2H 1-0
QFQ Yixuan Li (CHN) qianxin Kong (_CH) H2H 1-0
QFQ Yuhan Liu Yiwendan Zhu H2H 1-0
QFQ Dan Ni Wang (CHN) Kwan Yau Ng (HKG)
H2H 0-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+