25k Makinohara, Wk. 41 2018 - Women's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Momoko Kobori (JPN) 1 Junri Namigata (JPN) 2 H2H 2-1
SF Junri Namigata (JPN) 2 Mana Ayukawa (JPN) H2H 4-0
SF Momoko Kobori (JPN) 1 Ayumi Miyamoto (JPN) q H2H 2-0
QF Mana Ayukawa (JPN) Susan Bandecchi H2H 1-0
QF Junri Namigata (JPN) 2 Hiromi Abe WC H2H 1-0
QF Ayumi Miyamoto (JPN) q Michika Ozeki (JPN) H2H 2-1
QF Momoko Kobori (JPN) 1 Shiho Akita (JPN) 5 H2H 2-3
R16 Junri Namigata (JPN) 2 Erina Hayashi (JPN) q H2H 1-0
R16 Mana Ayukawa (JPN) Ramu Ueda (JPN) H2H 2-0
R16 Momoko Kobori (JPN) 1 Mei Yamaguchi (JPN) H2H 2-0
R16 Susan Bandecchi Miharu Imanishi (JPN) 3 H2H 1-0
R16 Michika Ozeki (JPN) Ayumi Koshiishi (JPN) H2H 1-1
R16 Ayumi Miyamoto (JPN) q Mai Hontama (JPN) 4 H2H 1-1
R16 Hiromi Abe WC Hua-Chen Lee H2H 1-0
R16 Shiho Akita (JPN) 5 Haruna Arakawa (JPN) H2H 1-0
R32 Ayumi Miyamoto (JPN) q Risa Ushijima (JPN) H2H 1-3
R32 Mana Ayukawa (JPN) Nagi Hanatani (JPN) 6 H2H 2-2
R32 Michika Ozeki (JPN) Emily Appleton (GBR) 7 H2H 1-0
R32 Momoko Kobori (JPN) 1 Sakura Hondo (JPN) q H2H 1-0
R32 Hiromi Abe WC Naomi Cheong (USA) 8 H2H 1-0
R32 Junri Namigata (JPN) 2 Himeno Sakatsume (JPN) WC H2H 2-0
R32 Susan Bandecchi Yuka Hosoki (JPN) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Ayumi Koshiishi (JPN) Kisa Yoshioka (JPN) q H2H 1-0
R32 Shiho Akita (JPN) 5 Marina Yudanov (SWE) H2H 1-0
R32 Haruna Arakawa (JPN) Honoka Uchiyama (JPN) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Mei Yamaguchi (JPN) Akari Inoue (JPN) LL H2H 2-0
R32 Ramu Ueda (JPN) Julyette Steur (_Ge) H2H 1-0
R32 Miharu Imanishi (JPN) 3 Ari Matsumoto (JPN) q H2H 1-0
R32 Erina Hayashi (JPN) q Suzuho Oshino (JPN) q H2H 1-0
R32 Mai Hontama (JPN) 4 Minami Shuto (JPN) q H2H 2-0
R32 Hua-Chen Lee Kanako Morisaki (JPN) q H2H 1-0

25k Makinohara, Wk. 41 2018 - Women's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Sakura Hondo (JPN) q Chinatsu Shimizu (JPN) H2H 1-0
FQ Kanako Morisaki (JPN) q Mitsumi Kawasaki (JPN) H2H 1-0
FQ Minami Shuto (JPN) q Megumi Nishimoto (JPN) H2H 1-0
FQ Kisa Yoshioka (JPN) q Yukina Saigo (JPN) H2H 1-0
FQ Erina Hayashi (JPN) q Honoka Kobayashi H2H 1-0
FQ Ayumi Miyamoto (JPN) q Akari Inoue (JPN) LL H2H 2-0
FQ Ari Matsumoto (JPN) q Sakura Hosogi (JPN) H2H 1-0
FQ Suzuho Oshino (JPN) q Kotomi Takahata (JPN) H2H 2-0
QFQ Megumi Nishimoto (JPN) Mei Koike H2H 1-0
QFQ Mitsumi Kawasaki (JPN) Mami Hasegawa (JPN) H2H 2-0
QFQ Kanako Morisaki (JPN) q Anri Nagata (JPN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Kisa Yoshioka (JPN) q Riri Inaba H2H 1-0
QFQ Yukina Saigo (JPN) Nana Owada H2H 1-0
QFQ Chinatsu Shimizu (JPN) Anastasia Berezov H2H 1-0
QFQ Minami Shuto (JPN) q Yuqi Sheng (CHN) H2H 2-0
QFQ Kotomi Takahata (JPN) Robu Kajitani (JPN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Suzuho Oshino (JPN) q Haine Ogata (JPN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Honoka Kobayashi Andrea Renee Villarreal (MEX) H2H 1-0
QFQ Erina Hayashi (JPN) q Yuri Nakayama H2H 1-0
QFQ Ayumi Miyamoto (JPN) q Mayuka Aikawa (JPN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Akari Inoue (JPN) LL Michiru Furuya (JPN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Ari Matsumoto (JPN) q Yui Chikaraishi (JPN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Sakura Hosogi (JPN) Mana Kawamura (JPN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Sakura Hondo (JPN) q Rina Saigo (JPN) H2H 1-0
Gamble Responsibly 18+

Tennis Live Streaming


About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+