15k Sangju, Wk. 23 2018 - Women's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Ho Ching Wu (HKG) q Ya-Hsuan Lee 2 H2H 1-1
SF Ya-Hsuan Lee 2 Sunam Jeong (KOR) 3 H2H 1-0
SF Ho Ching Wu (HKG) q Chang Liu (CHN) H2H 1-1
QF Ho Ching Wu (HKG) q Chisa Hosonuma (JPN) H2H 1-0
QF Chang Liu (CHN) Eunhye Lee (2000) H2H 1-1
QF Ya-Hsuan Lee 2 Ayaka Okuno (JPN) 6 H2H 3-0
QF Sunam Jeong (KOR) 3 Kanako Morisaki (JPN) 8 H2H 1-0
R16 Chisa Hosonuma (JPN) Aiko Yoshitomi (JPN) 4 H2H 1-0
R16 Ho Ching Wu (HKG) q Jin Ju Lee (KOR) q H2H 1-0
R16 Eunhye Lee (2000) Boyoung Jeong WC H2H 1-0
R16 Ayaka Okuno (JPN) 6 Subin Park (KOR) q H2H 1-0
R16 Sunam Jeong (KOR) 3 Louise Lampla (FRA) H2H 1-0
R16 Kanako Morisaki (JPN) 8 Ju-Eun Kim q
H2H 1-0
R16 Chang Liu (CHN) Eri Shimizu (JPN) q H2H 1-1
R16 Ya-Hsuan Lee 2 Dan Ni Wang (CHN) H2H 1-0
R32 Louise Lampla (FRA) Seunghyun Lee (KOR) q H2H 1-0
R32 Chisa Hosonuma (JPN) Kwan Yau Ng (HKG) H2H 1-0
R32 Sunam Jeong (KOR) 3 Rio Kitagawa (JPN) H2H 1-0
R32 Aiko Yoshitomi (JPN) 4 Yu Jin Ahn (KOR) H2H 1-0
R32 Ju-Eun Kim q Ah Song (KOR) WC H2H 3-0
R32 Ayaka Okuno (JPN) 6 Hyojung Yea (KOR) q H2H 1-2
R32 Eri Shimizu (JPN) q Eunji Lim (KOR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Ho Ching Wu (HKG) q I-Hsuan Cho H2H 1-0
R32 Jin Ju Lee (KOR) q Sung-Hee Han 7 H2H 1-0
R32 Kanako Morisaki (JPN) 8 So Hee Jung (KOR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Boyoung Jeong WC Warona Mdlulwa H2H 1-0
R32 Subin Park (KOR) q Se-Hyun Kim (KOR) H2H 1-0
R32 Dan Ni Wang (CHN) Akari Inoue (JPN) H2H 1-0
R32 Chang Liu (CHN) Hanna Chang (USA) 1 H2H 1-0
R32 Ya-Hsuan Lee 2 Dayeon Back (KOR) q H2H 1-0
R32 Eunhye Lee (2000) Josephine Boualem (FRA) 5 H2H 1-0

15k Sangju, Wk. 23 2018 - Women's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Ho Ching Wu (HKG) q Sujin Yoon (KOR) H2H 1-0
FQ Hyojung Yea (KOR) q Mi Seong Sim H2H 1-0
FQ Dayeon Back (KOR) q Dabin Oh (KOR) H2H 1-0
FQ Ju-Eun Kim q qianxin Kong (_CH) H2H 1-0
FQ Jin Ju Lee (KOR) q Sung Hee Kim (KOR) H2H 1-0
FQ Subin Park (KOR) q Sang Hee Park (KOR) H2H 1-0
FQ Eri Shimizu (JPN) q Da Hye Kim H2H 1-0
FQ Seunghyun Lee (KOR) q Sinhee Kim (KOR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Hyojung Yea (KOR) q Chihiro Takayama (JPN) H2H 2-0
SFQ Da Hye Kim Na-Young Lee (KOR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Eri Shimizu (JPN) q Yeong Won Jeong H2H 1-0
SFQ Sujin Yoon (KOR) Hyerin Nam (KOR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Ho Ching Wu (HKG) q Sakura Hosogi (JPN) H2H 1-0
SFQ Subin Park (KOR) q Ji Hey Lee (KOR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Sang Hee Park (KOR) Hoyeon Nor (KOR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Mi Seong Sim Cheon SEOG Hui (KOR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Dabin Oh (KOR) Jiakang Li (_CH) H2H 1-0
SFQ Sinhee Kim (KOR) Ji Min Park (KOR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Seunghyun Lee (KOR) q Hyejin Lee (KOR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Ju-Eun Kim q Seohyeon Kim (KOR) H2H 1-0
SFQ qianxin Kong (_CH) Holly Verner H2H 1-0
SFQ Sung Hee Kim (KOR) Ai Kamiyoshihara (JPN) H2H 2-0
SFQ Jin Ju Lee (KOR) q Mami Hasegawa (JPN) H2H 1-0
SFQ Dayeon Back (KOR) q Hsin-Yuan Shih (TPE) H2H 1-0
QFQ Hyojung Yea (KOR) q Eun Se Jang (KOR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Da Hye Kim Sun Young Choi (KOR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Eri Shimizu (JPN) q Satsuki Koike (JPN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Sujin Yoon (KOR) So-Hee Yoon (KOR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Sakura Hosogi (JPN) Nagisa Morimoto (JPN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Subin Park (KOR) q Sumin Kim (KOR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Mi Seong Sim Jooyeon Jeong (KOR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Dabin Oh (KOR) Fatima Bizhukova (RUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Dayeon Back (KOR) q Hwui Won Wi H2H 1-0
QFQ Jin Ju Lee (KOR) q Ji Yun Yun (KOR) H2H 2-0
QFQ Sung Hee Kim (KOR) Eunji Oh (KOR) H2H 1-0
QFQ qianxin Kong (_CH) Soyeon Park (KOR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Ju-Eun Kim q Da Bin Jun (KOR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Seunghyun Lee (KOR) q Ji Yeon So (KOR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Ji Min Park (KOR) Soomin Kim (KOR) H2H 1-1
QFQ Hoyeon Nor (KOR) Sang Ha Lee H2H 1-0
Gamble Responsibly 18+

Tennis Live Streaming


About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+