15k Aurangabad, Wk. 23 2017 - Women's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Rutuja Bhosale (IND) WC Mahak Jain (IND) H2H 1-0
SF Rutuja Bhosale (IND) WC Ramya Natarajan (IND) H2H 1-0
SF Mahak Jain (IND) Nidhi Chilumula (IND) 5 H2H 1-0
QF Ramya Natarajan (IND) Shweta Chandra Rana (IND) H2H 1-0
QF Rutuja Bhosale (IND) WC Yubarani Banerjee (IND) H2H 1-0
QF Mahak Jain (IND) Pranjala Yadlapalli (IND) 7 H2H 1-0
QF Nidhi Chilumula (IND) 5 Xiaoxi Zhao (_CH) 2 H2H 1-0
R16 Ramya Natarajan (IND) Sindhu Janagam (IND) H2H 1-0
R16 Shweta Chandra Rana (IND) Alexandra Walters (AUS) 8 H2H 1-1
R16 Yubarani Banerjee (IND) Vasavi Ganesan (IND) H2H 1-0
R16 Rutuja Bhosale (IND) WC Sai Samhitha Chamarthi (IND) 6 H2H 1-0
R16 Pranjala Yadlapalli (IND) 7 Vivien Klein H2H 1-0
R16 Mahak Jain (IND) Manisha Foster (GBR) H2H 1-0
R16 Nidhi Chilumula (IND) 5 Sai Dedeepya Yeddula (IND) WC H2H 1-0
R16 Xiaoxi Zhao (_CH) 2 Snehal Mane (IND) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Ramya Natarajan (IND) Snehadevi S Reddy (IND) 1 H2H 1-2
R32 Sindhu Janagam (IND) Arthi MUNIYAN (IND) H2H 1-1
R32 Shweta Chandra Rana (IND) Prakriti Banwani (IND) H2H 1-0
R32 Alexandra Walters (AUS) 8 Aastha Dargude (IND) H2H 1-0
R32 Yubarani Banerjee (IND) Fiona Codino (FRA) 4 H2H 1-0
R32 Vasavi Ganesan (IND) Jennifer Luikham (IND) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Rutuja Bhosale (IND) WC Tejasvi Kate (IND) H2H 1-0
R32 Sai Samhitha Chamarthi (IND) 6 Saumya Vig (IND) H2H 1-0
R32 Pranjala Yadlapalli (IND) 7 Swara Kulkarni (IND) H2H 1-0
R32 Vivien Klein Hsin-Yuan Shih (TPE) H2H 1-0
R32 Manisha Foster (GBR) Kanika Vaidya (IND) H2H 1-0
R32 Mahak Jain (IND) Sowjanya Bavisetti (IND) 3 H2H 1-0
R32 Nidhi Chilumula (IND) 5 Shivani Manjanna (IND) H2H 1-0
R32 Sai Dedeepya Yeddula (IND) WC Harshita Chugh (IND) H2H 1-0
R32 Snehal Mane (IND) WC Advaita.S Saravanan (IND) H2H 1-0
R32 Xiaoxi Zhao (_CH) 2 Rishika Sunkara (IND) H2H 1-0

15k Aurangabad, Wk. 23 2017 - Women's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Aastha Dargude (IND) Kaaviya Balasubramanian (IND) WC H2H 1-0
FQ Tejasvi Kate (IND) Dakshata GIRISHKUMAR Patel (IND) WC H2H 1-0
FQ Prakriti Banwani (IND) Sheetal Shetty (IND) H2H 1-0
FQ Swara Kulkarni (IND) WC Pragati Solankar (IND) H2H 1-0
FQ Advaita.S Saravanan (IND) Shamika Dhar (IND) H2H 1-0
FQ Saumya Vig (IND) Deepshikha Saw (IND) H2H 1-0
FQ Hsin-Yuan Shih (TPE) Shrishti Daas (IND) H2H 1-0
FQ Shivani Manjanna (IND) Vanshita Pathania (IND) H2H 1-0
SFQ Aastha Dargude (IND) Sri Sai Shivani K. (IND) H2H 1-0
SFQ Kaaviya Balasubramanian (IND) WC Lalita Devarakonda (IND) H2H 1-0
SFQ Tejasvi Kate (IND) Sahan Shetty (IND) H2H 1-0
SFQ Dakshata GIRISHKUMAR Patel (IND) WC Sanya Madan (IND) H2H 1-0
SFQ Prakriti Banwani (IND) Krishnali Bhonsle (IND) WC H2H 1-0
SFQ Sheetal Shetty (IND) Nafees Bano Syed (IND) H2H 1-0
SFQ Swara Kulkarni (IND) WC Monalisa Chakraborty (IND) H2H 1-0
SFQ Pragati Solankar (IND) Sinha Sanjay Kosambi (IND) H2H 1-0
SFQ Shamika Dhar (IND) Deeksha Ajit (IND) H2H 1-0
SFQ Advaita.S Saravanan (IND) Riddhi RAMESH Sharma (IND) H2H 1-0
SFQ Saumya Vig (IND) Sharmeen Rizvi (IND) WC H2H 1-0
SFQ Deepshikha Saw (IND) Mahrukh Kokni (IND) H2H 1-0
SFQ Hsin-Yuan Shih (TPE) Seerat Pannu (IND) H2H 1-0
SFQ Shrishti Daas (IND) Preethi Ujjini (IND) H2H 1-0
SFQ Shivani Manjanna (IND) Ishwari Matere (IND) H2H 1-0
SFQ Vanshita Pathania (IND) Lasya Patnaik (IND) WC H2H 1-0
Gamble Responsibly 18+

Tennis Live Streaming

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+