15K Colombo, Wk. 42 2017 - Women's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Gozal Ainitdinova (KAZ) 1 Pranjala Yadlapalli (IND) 2 H2H 1-0
SF Gozal Ainitdinova (KAZ) 1 Aldila Sutjiadi WC H2H 1-1
SF Pranjala Yadlapalli (IND) 2 Josephine Boualem (FRA) 4 H2H 1-0
QF Aldila Sutjiadi WC Yexin Ma (CHN) SE H2H 1-1
QF Josephine Boualem (FRA) 4 Tamara Curovic (SRB) 6 H2H 2-0
QF Gozal Ainitdinova (KAZ) 1 Jennifer Luikham (IND) q H2H 1-0
QF Pranjala Yadlapalli (IND) 2 Zeel Desai (IND) 8 H2H 2-0
R16 Tamara Curovic (SRB) 6 Dan Ni Wang (CHN) H2H 1-0
R16 Aldila Sutjiadi WC Rutuja Bhosale (IND) 5 H2H 1-0
R16 Josephine Boualem (FRA) 4 Louise Lampla (FRA) H2H 3-0
R16 Gozal Ainitdinova (KAZ) 1 Isabelle Boulais (CAN) H2H 1-1
R16 Pranjala Yadlapalli (IND) 2 Alice Gillan (GBR) q H2H 1-0
R16 Yexin Ma (CHN) SE Rishika Sunkara (IND) H2H 1-0
R16 Jennifer Luikham (IND) q Sabastiani Leon (MEX) H2H 1-0
R16 Zeel Desai (IND) 8 Sai Chamarthi (IND) H2H 1-0
R32 Rishika Sunkara (IND) Csilla Fodor (HUN) q H2H 1-0
R32 Tamara Curovic (SRB) 6 Nethmi Himashi Waduge WC H2H 1-0
R32 Dan Ni Wang (CHN) Jiakang Li (_CH) q H2H 1-0
R32 Aldila Sutjiadi WC Nidhi Chilumula (IND) H2H 2-0
R32 Rutuja Bhosale (IND) 5 Tamara Barad Itzhaki (ISR) q H2H 1-0
R32 Sai Chamarthi (IND) Sasha Alexander (AUS) q H2H 1-0
R32 Josephine Boualem (FRA) 4 Prerna Bhambri (IND) H2H 1-1
R32 Louise Lampla (FRA) Avani Reddy Namireddy q H2H 1-0
R32 Gozal Ainitdinova (KAZ) 1 Yarden Akler (ISR) H2H 1-0
R32 Pranjala Yadlapalli (IND) 2 Yuqi Sheng (CHN) H2H 1-0
R32 Yexin Ma (CHN) SE Riya Bhatia (IND) 3 H2H 2-0
R32 Jennifer Luikham (IND) q Adithya Karunaratne (SRI) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Isabelle Boulais (CAN) Hsin-Yuan Shih (TPE) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Sabastiani Leon (MEX) Natasha Palha (IND) 7 H2H 1-0
R32 Zeel Desai (IND) 8 qianxin Kong (_CH) q H2H 1-0
R32 Alice Gillan (GBR) q Roosh Wijesundera SE H2H 1-0
Gamble Responsibly 18+

Tennis Live Streaming


About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+