Zimbabwe F1 Futures 2018 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Benjamin Lock (ZWE) 1 Takanyi Garanganga (ZWE) 2 H2H 2-2
SF Benjamin Lock (ZWE) 1 Joshua Howard-tripp (RSA) H2H 1-0
SF Takanyi Garanganga (ZWE) 2 Mehluli Don Ayanda Sibanda (ZIM) WC H2H 2-0
QF Takanyi Garanganga (ZWE) 2 Isaac Stoute (GBR) H2H 1-0
QF Mehluli Don Ayanda Sibanda (ZIM) WC Jorge Blanco Guadalupe (ESP) q H2H 1-0
QF Joshua Howard-tripp (RSA) Tuki Jacobs (NAM) H2H 1-0
QF Benjamin Lock (ZWE) 1 Aaron Schmid 6 H2H 1-0
R16 Takanyi Garanganga (ZWE) 2 Joseph Imeh Ubon H2H 4-0
R16 Jorge Blanco Guadalupe (ESP) q Richard Thongoana WC H2H 1-0
R16 Joshua Howard-tripp (RSA) Finn Bass (GBR) 3 H2H 1-0
R16 Aaron Schmid 6 Anirudh Chandrasekar (IND) H2H 1-0
R16 Isaac Stoute (GBR) Sean Hodkin (GBR) 8 H2H 1-2
R16 Mehluli Don Ayanda Sibanda (ZIM) WC Milen Ianakiev H2H 1-0
R16 Benjamin Lock (ZWE) 1 Lance-Pierre DU Toit (RSA) H2H 1-0
R16 Tuki Jacobs (NAM) Jiri Vencl (CZE) q H2H 1-0
R32 Anirudh Chandrasekar (IND) Vasilios Caripi q H2H 1-0
R32 Joshua Howard-tripp (RSA) Michael-Ray Pallares-Gonzalez (DOM) q H2H 1-0
R32 Jiri Vencl (CZE) q Anurag Nenwani (IND) H2H 1-0
R32 Takanyi Garanganga (ZWE) 2 Courtney John Lock WC H2H 1-0
R32 Richard Thongoana WC Connor Farren (USA) 5 H2H 1-0
R32 Lance-Pierre DU Toit (RSA) Gonzalo Tomas Perez Bacigalupo (ARG) q H2H 2-0
R32 Joseph Imeh Ubon Kunal Vazirani (IND) q H2H 1-0
R32 Mehluli Don Ayanda Sibanda (ZIM) WC Darko Bojanovic (BIH) 4 H2H 1-0
R32 Milen Ianakiev Christian Paul H2H 1-0
R32 Tuki Jacobs (NAM) Siphosothando Montsi (RSA) 7 H2H 1-0
R32 Aaron Schmid 6 Sylvester Emmanuel (NGR) q H2H 1-0
R32 Jorge Blanco Guadalupe (ESP) q Aron Pierce (USA) H2H 1-0
R32 Finn Bass (GBR) 3 Emmett Ward (USA) H2H 1-0
R32 Sean Hodkin (GBR) 8 Mark Chigaazira (ZIM) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Benjamin Lock (ZWE) 1 William Bushamuka (COD) H2H 4-0
R32 Isaac Stoute (GBR) Anshumat Srivastava (IND) q H2H 1-0

Zimbabwe F1 Futures 2018 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Gonzalo Tomas Perez Bacigalupo (ARG) q Jordan Parker (GBR) H2H 1-0
FQ Jorge Blanco Guadalupe (ESP) q Muzingaye Dickson Andile Sibanda H2H 1-0
FQ Anshumat Srivastava (IND) q Amaury De Beer H2H 1-0
FQ Michael-Ray Pallares-Gonzalez (DOM) q Miracle Moses Matanga H2H 1-0
FQ Vasilios Caripi q Arjun Mahadevan (IND) H2H 1-0
FQ Sylvester Emmanuel (NGR) q Jan Jermar H2H 1-0
FQ Jiri Vencl (CZE) q Nikolas Moceanu (USA) H2H 1-0
FQ Kunal Vazirani (IND) q Niclas Genovese H2H 1-0
QFQ Miracle Moses Matanga Providence Nyoni H2H 1-0
QFQ Michael-Ray Pallares-Gonzalez (DOM) q Ciro Lampasas H2H 1-0
QFQ Amaury De Beer Brandon Levendale H2H 1-0
QFQ Anshumat Srivastava (IND) q Lefa Ashley Sibanda H2H 1-0
QFQ Muzingaye Dickson Andile Sibanda Tanaka S Chabata H2H 1-0
QFQ Vasilios Caripi q Ruan DU Preez (RSA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Arjun Mahadevan (IND) Vignesh Peranamallur-Chandrasekhar H2H 1-1
QFQ Sylvester Emmanuel (NGR) q Tarun Anirudh Chilakalapudi (IND) H2H 1-0
QFQ Jiri Vencl (CZE) q Rana-Roop Singh Bhullar (NOR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Nikolas Moceanu (USA) Bharath-Srinivasan Parthasarathy (IND) H2H 1-0
QFQ Kunal Vazirani (IND) q Jason Chigaazira H2H 1-0
QFQ Niclas Genovese Prashant Sawant (IND) H2H 1-0
QFQ Gonzalo Tomas Perez Bacigalupo (ARG) q Martin Dzuwa (ZWE) H2H 1-0
Gamble Responsibly 18+

Tennis Live Streaming

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+