Washington 2018 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Alexander Zverev (GER) 1 Alex DE Minaur (AUS) H2H 3-0
SF Alexander Zverev (GER) 1 Stefanos Tsitsipas (GRC) 10 H2H 1-2
SF Alex DE Minaur (AUS) Andrey Rublev (RUS) 16 H2H 2-0
QF Alexander Zverev (GER) 1 Kei Nishikori (JPN) 7 H2H 2-1
QF Stefanos Tsitsipas (GRC) 10 David Goffin 3 H2H 3-2
QF Alex DE Minaur (AUS) Andy Murray (GBR)
H2H 0-0
QF Andrey Rublev (RUS) 16 Denis Kudla (USA) H2H 3-0
R16 Alexander Zverev (GER) 1 Mischa Zverev (GER) 15 H2H 1-2
R16 Kei Nishikori (JPN) 7 Denis Shapovalov (CAN) 9 H2H 1-1
R16 David Goffin 3 Frances Tiafoe (USA) 13 H2H 3-1
R16 Stefanos Tsitsipas (GRC) 10 James Duckworth (AUS) PR H2H 1-0
R16 Alex DE Minaur (AUS) Hyeon Chung (KOR) 8 H2H 1-0
R16 Andy Murray (GBR) Marius Copil (ROU) H2H 2-0
R16 Denis Kudla (USA) Lucas Pouille (FRA) 6 H2H 1-1
R16 Andrey Rublev (RUS) 16 Noah Rubin (USA) WC H2H 2-0
R32 Alexander Zverev (GER) 1 Malek Jaziri (TUN) H2H 3-2
R32 Mischa Zverev (GER) 15 Tim Smyczek (USA) WC H2H 3-0
R32 Denis Shapovalov (CAN) 9 Daniil Medvedev (RUS) WC H2H 2-1
R32 Kei Nishikori (JPN) 7 Donald Young (USA) Q H2H 7-1
R32 David Goffin 3 Pierre-Hugues Herbert (FRA) H2H 3-0
R32 Frances Tiafoe (USA) 13 Hubert Hurkacz (POL) H2H 2-0
R32 Stefanos Tsitsipas (GRC) 10 Jared Donaldson (USA) H2H 2-1
R32 James Duckworth (AUS) PR Jason Kubler (AUS) LL H2H 3-0
R32 Hyeon Chung (KOR) 8 Marcos Baghdatis (CYP) H2H 1-0
R32 Alex DE Minaur (AUS) Steve Johnson (USA) 11 H2H 2-2
R32 Marius Copil (ROU) Jeremy Chardy (FRA) 14 H2H 1-1
R32 Andy Murray (GBR) Kyle Edmund (GBR) 4 H2H 3-2
R32 Lucas Pouille (FRA) 6 Vincent Millot (FRA) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Denis Kudla (USA) Karen Khachanov (RUS) 12 H2H 1-0
R32 Andrey Rublev (RUS) 16 Tommy Paul (USA) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Noah Rubin (USA) WC John Isner (USA) 2 H2H 1-1
R64 Alexander Zverev (GER) 1 Bye
R64 Malek Jaziri (TUN) Evgeny Donskoy (RUS) H2H 5-0
R64 Tim Smyczek (USA) WC Ricardas Berankis H2H 4-1
R64 Mischa Zverev (GER) 15 Bye
R64 Denis Shapovalov (CAN) 9 Bye
R64 Daniil Medvedev (RUS) WC Yosuke Watanuki (JPN) Q H2H 1-0
R64 Donald Young (USA) Q Stan Wawrinka (SUI) WC H2H 2-3
R64 Kei Nishikori (JPN) 7 Bye
R64 David Goffin 3 Bye
R64 Pierre-Hugues Herbert (FRA) Mitchell Krueger (USA) Q H2H 1-0
R64 Hubert Hurkacz (POL) Ilya Ivashka (BLR) H2H 3-2
R64 Frances Tiafoe (USA) 13 Bye
R64 Stefanos Tsitsipas (GRC) 10 Bye
R64 Jared Donaldson (USA) Jordan Thompson (AUS) H2H 2-0
R64 James Duckworth (AUS) PR Thai-Son Kwiatkowski (USA) Q H2H 2-0
R64 Jason Kubler (AUS) LL Bye
R64 Hyeon Chung (KOR) 8 Bye
R64 Marcos Baghdatis (CYP) Benoit Paire H2H 3-2
R64 Alex DE Minaur (AUS) Vasek Pospisil (CAN) H2H 1-0
R64 Steve Johnson (USA) 11 Bye
R64 Jeremy Chardy (FRA) 14 Bye
R64 Marius Copil (ROU) Mirza Basic (BIH) H2H 3-3
R64 Andy Murray (GBR) Mackenzie McDonald (USA) H2H 1-0
R64 Kyle Edmund (GBR) 4 Bye
R64 Lucas Pouille (FRA) 6 Bye
R64 Vincent Millot (FRA) Q Yuichi Sugita (JPN) H2H 1-0
R64 Denis Kudla (USA) Lukas Lacko (SVK) H2H 5-2
R64 Karen Khachanov (RUS) 12 Bye
R64 Andrey Rublev (RUS) 16 Bye
R64 Tommy Paul (USA) WC Alex Bolt (AUS) Q H2H 1-0
R64 Noah Rubin (USA) WC Mikhail Youzhny (RUS) H2H 1-0
R64 John Isner (USA) 2 Bye

Washington 2018 - Men's Qualifying Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ D Sharan / A Sitak (IND/NZL) 1 I Ivashka / D Medvedev (BLR/RUS) 2
SFQ D Sharan / A Sitak (IND/NZL) 1 Bye
SFQ I Ivashka / D Medvedev (BLR/RUS) 2 J Chrysostom / T Stinchcomb (USA/USA) WC
Gamble Responsibly 18+

Tennis Live Streaming


About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+