Vietnam F5 Futures 2018 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Roman Safiullin (RUS) 1 Nam Hoang Ly 3 H2H 2-0
SF Roman Safiullin (RUS) 1 Filip Bergevi (SWE) H2H 1-0
SF Nam Hoang Ly 3 Cheng-Yu Yu H2H 2-0
QF Cheng-Yu Yu Ajeet Rai (NZL) q H2H 1-0
QF Nam Hoang Ly 3 Robert Strombachs 6 H2H 1-0
QF Filip Bergevi (SWE) Manish Sureshkumar (IND) 5 H2H 1-0
QF Roman Safiullin (RUS) 1 Antoine Bellier (SUI) H2H 2-0
R16 Cheng-Yu Yu Karl Friberg (SWE) H2H 1-0
R16 Manish Sureshkumar (IND) 5 Linus Frost (SWE) q H2H 1-0
R16 Antoine Bellier (SUI) Florian Lakat (FRA) H2H 1-1
R16 Ajeet Rai (NZL) q Markus Eriksson (SWE) 2 H2H 1-0
R16 Nam Hoang Ly 3 Kunal Anand (IND) q H2H 2-0
R16 Robert Strombachs 6 Samuel Shropshire (USA) q H2H 1-0
R16 Roman Safiullin (RUS) 1 Billy Harris (GBR) H2H 1-0
R16 Filip Bergevi (SWE) Seong-Gook Oh (KOR) H2H 1-0
R32 Billy Harris (GBR) Linh Giang Trinh (_VI) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Cheng-Yu Yu Niki Kaliyanda Poonacha (IND) 8 H2H 1-0
R32 Antoine Bellier (SUI) Yu Hsiou Hsu (TPE) 7 H2H 1-0
R32 Roman Safiullin (RUS) 1 Paul Oosterbaan (USA) H2H 1-0
R32 Markus Eriksson (SWE) 2 Dac Tien Nguyen (_VI) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Ajeet Rai (NZL) q Olly Sadler (NZL) q H2H 1-0
R32 Karl Friberg (SWE) Goran Markovic (SRB) H2H 1-0
R32 Kunal Anand (IND) q Aryan Goveas (IND) H2H 2-0
R32 Nam Hoang Ly 3 Lukas Ollert H2H 1-0
R32 Samuel Shropshire (USA) q Timothy Phung WC H2H 1-0
R32 Robert Strombachs 6 Nitin Kumar Sinha (IND) q H2H 1-0
R32 Filip Bergevi (SWE) Rio Noguchi (JPN) 4 H2H 1-0
R32 Seong-Gook Oh (KOR) Grigoriy Lomakin (KAZ) q H2H 1-0
R32 Linus Frost (SWE) q Arthur Weber (FRA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Florian Lakat (FRA) Rhett Purcell (GBR) H2H 1-0
R32 Manish Sureshkumar (IND) 5 Alex Hunt (NZL) WC H2H 1-0

Vietnam F5 Futures 2018 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Samuel Shropshire (USA) q Kaiwei Wang (_CH) H2H 1-0
FQ Nitin Kumar Sinha (IND) q Kenny Bun H2H 1-0
FQ Grigoriy Lomakin (KAZ) q Jayesh Pungliya (IND) H2H 1-0
FQ Olly Sadler (NZL) q Vladimir Polyakov H2H 1-0
FQ Ajeet Rai (NZL) q Ao Shen H2H 1-0
FQ Linus Frost (SWE) q Worarin Kumthonkittikul (THA) H2H 1-0
FQ Arthur Weber (FRA) q George Botezan (ROU) H2H 1-0
FQ Kunal Anand (IND) q Ren Nakamura (JPN) H2H 1-0
SFQ Olly Sadler (NZL) q Ha Minh Duc Vu H2H 1-0
SFQ Jayesh Pungliya (IND) Sai Saran Reddy Byreddy (IND) H2H 1-0
SFQ Grigoriy Lomakin (KAZ) q Xin Hu (_CH) H2H 1-0
SFQ Kaiwei Wang (_CH) Hai Truong Vo H2H 1-0
SFQ Samuel Shropshire (USA) q Jackson Varney (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Kenny Bun Kacper Long Vu H2H 1-0
SFQ Nitin Kumar Sinha (IND) q Sarith Our H2H 1-0
SFQ Vladimir Polyakov Cheong Hwi KIM (KOR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Ajeet Rai (NZL) q Quang Truong Tran H2H 1-0
SFQ Ao Shen Huynh Thinh (_VI) H2H 1-0
SFQ Linus Frost (SWE) q Brandon Perez H2H 1-0
SFQ Worarin Kumthonkittikul (THA) Le Tian Wang H2H 1-0
SFQ George Botezan (ROU) Jesse Delaney (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Arthur Weber (FRA) q Christian Samuelsson (SWE) H2H 1-0
SFQ Kunal Anand (IND) q Quang Huy Tran H2H 1-0
SFQ Ren Nakamura (JPN) Medhir Goyal (IND) H2H 1-0
QFQ Quang Truong Tran Rajendra Kedam (IND) H2H 2-0
Gamble Responsibly 18+

Tennis Live Streaming

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+