Uzbekistan F1 Futures 2018 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Hiroki Moriya (JPN) 1 Evgeny Tyurnev (RUS) 4 H2H 1-0
SF Hiroki Moriya (JPN) 1 Yaraslav Shyla (BLR) 7 H2H 2-0
SF Evgeny Tyurnev (RUS) 4 Konstantin Kravchuk (RUS) 2 H2H 4-1
QF Yaraslav Shyla (BLR) 7 Dzmitry Zhyrmont (BLR) 3 H2H 2-3
QF Evgeny Tyurnev (RUS) 4 Khumoun Sultanov (UZB) WC H2H 1-0
QF Konstantin Kravchuk (RUS) 2 Sanjar Fayziev (UZB) 5 H2H 3-1
QF Hiroki Moriya (JPN) 1 Roman Safiullin (RUS) 6 H2H 2-0
R16 Khumoun Sultanov (UZB) WC Vladyslav Manafov (UKR) 8 H2H 1-4
R16 Evgeny Tyurnev (RUS) 4 Ivan Liutarevich (BLR) q H2H 3-0
R16 Konstantin Kravchuk (RUS) 2 Vadym Ursu (UKR) H2H 2-0
R16 Roman Safiullin (RUS) 6 Sergey Betov (BLR) q H2H 2-0
R16 Hiroki Moriya (JPN) 1 Vladimir Ivanov (EST) H2H 1-0
R16 Dzmitry Zhyrmont (BLR) 3 Aleksei Khomich (BLR) q H2H 1-0
R16 Yaraslav Shyla (BLR) 7 Luca Margaroli (SUI) H2H 1-1
R16 Sanjar Fayziev (UZB) 5 Manuel Pena Lopez (ARG) H2H 1-0
R32 Dzmitry Zhyrmont (BLR) 3 Alexander Pavlioutchenkov (RUS) q H2H 2-0
R32 Vadym Ursu (UKR) Nikola Cacic (SRB) H2H 1-0
R32 Evgeny Tyurnev (RUS) 4 Vladimir Polyakov q H2H 4-0
R32 Ivan Liutarevich (BLR) q Ahad Ermatov (UZB) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Konstantin Kravchuk (RUS) 2 Pavel Tsoy (UZB) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Roman Safiullin (RUS) 6 Fajing Sun (CHN) H2H 1-0
R32 Luca Margaroli (SUI) Dmitry Mnushkin (RUS) H2H 1-0
R32 Khumoun Sultanov (UZB) WC Artur Shakhnubaryan (RUS) H2H 1-0
R32 Hiroki Moriya (JPN) 1 Mikhail Fufygin (RUS) H2H 2-0
R32 Aleksei Khomich (BLR) q Kristian Lozan (RUS) H2H 1-0
R32 Sanjar Fayziev (UZB) 5 Batyr Sapaev (UZB) q H2H 1-1
R32 Yaraslav Shyla (BLR) 7 Shahbaaz Khan (IND) q H2H 1-0
R32 Sergey Betov (BLR) q Djurabeck Karimov (UZB) H2H 3-0
R32 Vladimir Ivanov (EST) Saida'lo Saidkarimov (UZB) WC H2H 2-0
R32 Vladyslav Manafov (UKR) 8 Mikalai Haliak (BLR) q H2H 1-1
R32 Manuel Pena Lopez (ARG) Sidharth Rawat (IND) H2H 2-0

Uzbekistan F1 Futures 2018 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F A Pavlioutchenkov / E Tyurnev (RUS/RUS) N Cacic / L Margaroli (SRB/SUI)
SF N Cacic / L Margaroli (SRB/SUI) M Pena Lopez / F Sun (ARG/CHN)
SF A Pavlioutchenkov / E Tyurnev (RUS/RUS) S Betov / I Liutarevich (BLR/BLR)
QF M Pena Lopez / F Sun (ARG/CHN) S Shofayziyev / K Sultanov (UZB/UZB)
QF A Pavlioutchenkov / E Tyurnev (RUS/RUS) S Khan / S Rawat (IND/IND)
QF S Betov / I Liutarevich (BLR/BLR) S Fayziev / D Karimov (UZB/UZB)
QF N Cacic / L Margaroli (SRB/SUI) S Abzalov / B Sapaev (UZB/UZB)
R16 S Fayziev / D Karimov (UZB/UZB) M Fufygin / V Ivanov (RUS/EST)
R16 S Betov / I Liutarevich (BLR/BLR) V Manafov / Y Shyla (UKR/BLR)
R16 N Cacic / L Margaroli (SRB/SUI) I Kalinin / V Ursu (RUS/UKR)
R16 S Abzalov / B Sapaev (UZB/UZB) M Haliak / A Alexey (BLR/)
R16 M Pena Lopez / F Sun (ARG/CHN) D Mnushkin / V Polyakov (RUS/)
R16 S Shofayziyev / K Sultanov (UZB/UZB) K Lozan / S Saidkarimov (RUS/UZB)
R16 S Khan / S Rawat (IND/IND) A Karimov / A Lukmanov (UZB/UZB)
R16 A Pavlioutchenkov / E Tyurnev (RUS/RUS) K Kravchuk / R Safiullin (RUS/RUS)

Uzbekistan F1 Futures 2018 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Shahbaaz Khan (IND) q Mihail Khaldeev (RUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Ivan Liutarevich (BLR) q Ivan Kalinin (RUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Mikalai Haliak (BLR) q Ahmed Chaudary (PAK) H2H 1-0
FQ Sergey Betov (BLR) q Sharobiddin Abzalov (UZB) H2H 2-0
FQ Vladimir Polyakov q Martin Borisiouk (BLR) H2H 1-0
FQ Alexander Pavlioutchenkov (RUS) q Alexey Zakharov H2H 2-0
FQ Batyr Sapaev (UZB) q Roman Blokhin (RUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Aleksei Khomich (BLR) q Shonigmatjon Shofayziyev (UZB) H2H 2-1
QFQ Aleksei Khomich (BLR) q Amal Sultanbekov (UZB) H2H 1-0
QFQ Alexander Pavlioutchenkov (RUS) q Sanetulla Kutybaev (UZB) H2H 1-0
QFQ Mikalai Haliak (BLR) q Grigoriy Korobeynikov (UZB) H2H 1-0
QFQ Roman Blokhin (RUS) Mirhalim Sultonov (UZB) H2H 1-0
QFQ Shahbaaz Khan (IND) q Nurmuhammad Ergashboyev H2H 1-0
QFQ Mihail Khaldeev (RUS) Sardor Pulatov (UZB) H2H 1-1
QFQ Ivan Liutarevich (BLR) q Danis Baybekov (UZB) H2H 1-1
QFQ Batyr Sapaev (UZB) q Azizhon Turgunov (UZB) H2H 1-0
QFQ Sharobiddin Abzalov (UZB) Artur Kulibaba (LAT) H2H 1-0
QFQ Vladimir Polyakov q Sherzod Khomidov (UZB) H2H 1-0
QFQ Martin Borisiouk (BLR) Shokhrukh Abdumalikov (UZB) H2H 2-0
QFQ Alexey Zakharov Adil Karimov (UZB) H2H 1-0
QFQ Shonigmatjon Shofayziyev (UZB) Azamat Lukmanov (UZB) H2H 1-0
QFQ Ivan Kalinin (RUS) Khumoun Abdumalikov (UZB) H2H 1-0
QFQ Sergey Betov (BLR) q Alexey Dubinin (RUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Ahmed Chaudary (PAK) Boburmirzo Odilov (UZB) H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+