Ukraine F2 Futures 2018 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Jonas Merckx (BEL) 4 Oleg Dolgosheyev (UKR) q H2H 1-0
SF Oleg Dolgosheyev (UKR) q Oleg Prihodko (UKR) H2H 1-0
SF Jonas Merckx (BEL) 4 Olexiy Kolisnyk (UKR) H2H 1-1
QF Oleg Dolgosheyev (UKR) q Alessandro Petrone (ITA) 1 H2H 1-0
QF Olexiy Kolisnyk (UKR) Roman Boychuk (UKR) q H2H 1-0
QF Oleg Prihodko (UKR) Vladimir Uzhylovsky (UKR) H2H 1-0
QF Jonas Merckx (BEL) 4 Claudio Fortuna (ITA) H2H 2-0
R16 Jonas Merckx (BEL) 4 Luca Giacomini (ITA) H2H 1-0
R16 Vladimir Uzhylovsky (UKR) Artem Smirnov (UKR) 3 H2H 1-6
R16 Alessandro Petrone (ITA) 1 Dmytro Kamynin (UKR) q H2H 1-0
R16 Roman Boychuk (UKR) q Vladyslav Orlov (UKR) H2H 3-0
R16 Olexiy Kolisnyk (UKR) Vitaliy Sachko (UKR) H2H 1-2
R16 Oleg Dolgosheyev (UKR) q Oleg Khotkov (UKR) H2H 1-0
R16 Claudio Fortuna (ITA) Giorgio Ricca (ITA) H2H 1-0
R16 Oleg Prihodko (UKR) Nazar Achour (CAN) q H2H 1-0
R32 Vladyslav Orlov (UKR) Mykola Leshchynskyy (UKR) q H2H 1-0
R32 Nazar Achour (CAN) q Dejan Katic (SRB) 8 H2H 1-0
R32 Jonas Merckx (BEL) 4 Jordan Correia Passos Do Carmo (BRA) H2H 1-0
R32 Claudio Fortuna (ITA) Sagadat Ayap (KAZ) q H2H 1-0
R32 Vladimir Uzhylovsky (UKR) Adrian Exposito (ESP) q H2H 1-0
R32 Oleg Dolgosheyev (UKR) q Alexander Lebedyn (UKR) H2H 2-0
R32 Alessandro Petrone (ITA) 1 Nikita Mashtakov (UKR) WC H2H 1-1
R32 Giorgio Ricca (ITA) Kristian Lozan (RUS) 6 H2H 1-0
R32 Vitaliy Sachko (UKR) Riccardo Maiga (SUI) H2H 1-0
R32 Oleg Prihodko (UKR) Georgii Kravchenko (UKR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Oleg Khotkov (UKR) Denys Mylokostov (UKR) 7 H2H 1-0
R32 Olexiy Kolisnyk (UKR) Thomas Brechemier (FRA) 2 H2H 1-0
R32 Dmytro Kamynin (UKR) q Bogdan Didenko (UKR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Roman Boychuk (UKR) q Marat Deviatiarov (UKR) 5 H2H 1-0
R32 Luca Giacomini (ITA) Yan Bondarevskiy (RUS) q H2H 1-0
R32 Artem Smirnov (UKR) 3 Volodymyr Malakhov (UKR) WC H2H 1-0

Ukraine F2 Futures 2018 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Mykola Leshchynskyy (UKR) q Cristopher Kohl H2H 1-0
FQ Yan Bondarevskiy (RUS) q Oleksandr Varichenko (UKR) H2H 1-0
FQ Oleg Dolgosheyev (UKR) q Vitalii Shcherba (UKR) H2H 1-0
FQ Dmytro Kamynin (UKR) q Svyatoslav Ilnytskyy H2H 1-0
FQ Nazar Achour (CAN) q Oleg Besednikov (RUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Sagadat Ayap (KAZ) q Vladyslav Gorodynskyi (UKR) H2H 1-0
FQ Adrian Exposito (ESP) q Dmitry Myagkov H2H 1-0
FQ Roman Boychuk (UKR) q Andrea Bessire (ITA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Svyatoslav Ilnytskyy Daniil Strelchenko (UKR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Dmytro Kamynin (UKR) q Anatoliy Voloshyn H2H 1-0
SFQ Oleg Dolgosheyev (UKR) q Denis Parshutin (UKR) H2H 2-0
SFQ Vitalii Shcherba (UKR) Egor Matvievici (MDA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Oleksandr Varichenko (UKR) Aleksandr Braynin (UKR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Yan Bondarevskiy (RUS) q Oleksii Krutykh (UKR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Mykola Leshchynskyy (UKR) q Egor Baklanov (UKR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Oleg Besednikov (RUS) Oleksiy Shyanovskyy (UKR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Nazar Achour (CAN) q Yaroslav Sokyrka H2H 1-0
SFQ Cristopher Kohl Ivan Liutarevich (BLR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Andrea Bessire (ITA) Maksym Kolb H2H 1-0
SFQ Roman Boychuk (UKR) q Dmytro Shkitov H2H 1-0
SFQ Dmitry Myagkov Semen Burlachenko H2H 1-0
SFQ Adrian Exposito (ESP) q Philipp Sikorski H2H 1-0
SFQ Vladyslav Gorodynskyi (UKR) Ramazan Nureev (RUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Sagadat Ayap (KAZ) q Vadim Kontseba H2H 1-0
QFQ Cristopher Kohl Andrej Wawrzyczek (CZE) H2H 1-0
QFQ Oleksiy Shyanovskyy (UKR) Taras Ivasyshyn H2H 1-0
QFQ Svyatoslav Ilnytskyy Danylo Shevchuk H2H 1-0
QFQ Daniil Strelchenko (UKR) Nikita Pilshchikov H2H 1-0
QFQ Anatoliy Voloshyn Mykola Vaskul H2H 1-0
QFQ Oleg Dolgosheyev (UKR) q Vasil Yehorov (UKR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Denis Parshutin (UKR) Nikita Alosha Ushakov H2H 2-0
QFQ Egor Matvievici (MDA) Vsevolod Oliynyk (UKR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Oleksandr Varichenko (UKR) Mauricio Alvarez-Guzman (CHL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Aleksandr Braynin (UKR) Juraj Pivoluska H2H 1-0
QFQ Oleksii Krutykh (UKR) Philipp Dittmer H2H 1-0
QFQ Mykola Leshchynskyy (UKR) q Ivan Derepa (UKR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Egor Baklanov (UKR) Illya Malyarchuk (UKR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Maksym Kolb Ostap Yost H2H 1-0
QFQ Dmytro Shkitov Vitalii Kotelianets (UKR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Dmitry Myagkov Yurii Yost H2H 1-0
QFQ Semen Burlachenko Alexander Grekul H2H 1-0
QFQ Philipp Sikorski Yuriy Kryvoy (UKR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Ramazan Nureev (RUS) Javier Araya H2H 1-0
QFQ Vladyslav Gorodynskyi (UKR) Razvan Baiant (CAN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Vadim Kontseba Klim Ivanov (KAZ) H2H 1-0
QFQ Yaroslav Sokyrka Nikita Repkin (UKR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Nazar Achour (CAN) q Andrii Gryniuk (UKR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Andrea Bessire (ITA) Grygorii Kysilov (UKR) H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+