USA F23 Futures 2016 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Cameron Norrie Jared Hiltzik (USA) H2H 3-0
SF Cameron Norrie Sekou Bangoura (USA) 5 H2H 4-0
SF Jared Hiltzik (USA) Dominik Koepfer H2H 4-3
QF Sekou Bangoura (USA) 5 Tommy Paul (USA) 1 H2H 3-0
QF Cameron Norrie Clay Thompson (USA) 8 H2H 2-0
QF Jared Hiltzik (USA) Ryan Haviland (USA) H2H 2-0
QF Dominik Koepfer Takanyi Garanganga (ZWE) H2H 1-0
R16 Tommy Paul (USA) 1 Emil Reinberg (USA) H2H 1-0
R16 Sekou Bangoura (USA) 5 Reilly Opelka (USA) H2H 2-2
R16 Cameron Norrie Felix Corwin (USA) H2H 1-0
R16 Clay Thompson (USA) 8 Mico Santiago (USA) H2H 1-0
R16 Jared Hiltzik (USA) Eric Quigley (USA) 6 H2H 3-1
R16 Ryan Haviland (USA) Nicolas Meister (USA) 3 H2H 2-0
R16 Takanyi Garanganga (ZWE) Haru Inoue (JPN) WC H2H 1-0
R16 Dominik Koepfer Mitchell Krueger (USA) 2 H2H 4-1
R32 Tommy Paul (USA) 1 Nathaniel Lammons (USA) H2H 1-0
R32 Emil Reinberg (USA) Samuel Beren (USA) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Reilly Opelka (USA) Ezekiel Clark (USA) H2H 1-0
R32 Sekou Bangoura (USA) 5 Arjun Kadhe (IND) H2H 1-0
R32 Felix Corwin (USA) Darian King (BRB) 4 H2H 1-0
R32 Cameron Norrie Paul C. Oosterbaan (USA) H2H 1-0
R32 Mico Santiago (USA) Jason Legall (USA) H2H 1-0
R32 Clay Thompson (USA) 8 Mackenzie McDonald (USA) H2H 1-2
R32 Eric Quigley (USA) 6 Or Ram-Harel (ISR) H2H 1-0
R32 Jared Hiltzik (USA) Walker Duncan (USA) WC H2H 2-0
R32 Ryan Haviland (USA) Majed Kilani (TUN) H2H 1-0
R32 Nicolas Meister (USA) 3 Matic Spec H2H 1-0
R32 Takanyi Garanganga (ZWE) Dayne Kelly (AUS) 7 H2H 2-3
R32 Haru Inoue (JPN) WC Eleftherios Theodorou H2H 1-0
R32 Dominik Koepfer Aron Hiltzik (USA) H2H 2-0
R32 Mitchell Krueger (USA) 2 Austin Smith (USA) WC H2H 1-0

USA F23 Futures 2016 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Arjun Kadhe (IND) 1 Jonathan Chang (USA) H2H 1-0
FQ Emil Reinberg (USA) Tom Fawcett (USA) 2 H2H 1-0
FQ Ezekiel Clark (USA) 3 Aleksandar Kovacevic (USA) H2H 1-0
FQ Dominik Koepfer 4 Benjamin Rosen (USA) H2H 1-0
FQ Eleftherios Theodorou 5 Gian Issa (SUR) H2H 1-0
FQ Jason Legall (USA) Matic Spec 6 H2H 1-0
FQ Nathaniel Lammons (USA) 7 Kalman L. Boyd (USA) H2H 1-0
FQ Aron Hiltzik (USA) 9 Dane Webb (USA) 8 H2H 1-0
SFQ Arjun Kadhe (IND) 1 Takura Happy H2H 1-0
SFQ Jonathan Chang (USA) Kevin Gardner H2H 1-0
SFQ Tom Fawcett (USA) 2 Jackson Withrow (USA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Emil Reinberg (USA) Darryl Hale (USA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Ezekiel Clark (USA) 3 Chase Gordon (USA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Aleksandar Kovacevic (USA) Jason Proctor (USA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Dominik Koepfer 4 Trevor Allen Johnson (USA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Benjamin Rosen (USA) Jake Jacoby (USA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Eleftherios Theodorou 5 Fletcher Scott (USA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Gian Issa (SUR) Paul Webster (USA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Matic Spec 6 Nick Papac (USA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Jason Legall (USA) Michael Riechmann (USA) H2H 2-0
SFQ Nathaniel Lammons (USA) 7 Eduardo Issao DOS Santos (BRA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Kalman L. Boyd (USA) John Goodwin (USA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Dane Webb (USA) 8 Eric Morris (USA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Aron Hiltzik (USA) 9 David Hopkins (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Arjun Kadhe (IND) 1 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Takura Happy John Tasker (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Kevin Gardner Connor Devlin (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Jonathan Chang (USA) Renardy Guelfi (BRA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Tom Fawcett (USA) 2 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Jackson Withrow (USA) Alexander Brown (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Darryl Hale (USA) Jackson Ayieko (_KE) H2H 1-0
QFQ Emil Reinberg (USA) Daniil Evseev (RUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Ezekiel Clark (USA) 3 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Chase Gordon (USA) Austin Williams (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Aleksandar Kovacevic (USA) Sahr Timothy Kpulun (SLE) H2H 1-0
QFQ Jason Proctor (USA) Easton Ewy (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Dominik Koepfer 4 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Trevor Allen Johnson (USA) William Genesen (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Benjamin Rosen (USA) Jackson Fine (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Jake Jacoby (USA) Alex Lawson (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Eleftherios Theodorou 5 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Fletcher Scott (USA) Benjamin Bowen (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Gian Issa (SUR) Anuar SAID Inclan (MEX) H2H 1-0
QFQ Paul Webster (USA) Thiago Oliveira (BRA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Matic Spec 6 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Nick Papac (USA) James Jackson (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Michael Riechmann (USA) Roy Smith (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Jason Legall (USA) Yahor Kryvaruchka (BLR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Nathaniel Lammons (USA) 7 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Eduardo Issao DOS Santos (BRA) Kenneth Boykin (USA) H2H 2-0
QFQ Kalman L. Boyd (USA) Matt Mcbride (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ John Goodwin (USA) Marc Riner (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Dane Webb (USA) 8 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Eric Morris (USA) Mariano SAID Inclan (MEX) H2H 1-0
QFQ David Hopkins (USA) Charles Force (USA) H2H 2-0
QFQ Bye Aron Hiltzik (USA) 9
H2H 0-0
Gamble Responsibly 18+

Tennis Live Streaming

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+