USA F14 Futures 2018 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Alex Rybakov (USA) 5 Deiton Baughman (USA) 4 H2H 2-1
SF Alex Rybakov (USA) 5 Lucas Gomez (MEX) H2H 1-0
SF Deiton Baughman (USA) 4 Markos Kalovelonis (GRC) H2H 1-0
QF Lucas Gomez (MEX) Pavel Krainik (CAN) 6 H2H 2-0
QF Markos Kalovelonis (GRC) Eduardo Agustin Torre (ARG) 8 H2H 1-0
QF Deiton Baughman (USA) 4 Alejandro Gomez (COL) 7 H2H 1-0
QF Alex Rybakov (USA) 5 Mateo Nicolas Martinez (ARG) H2H 2-0
R16 Pavel Krainik (CAN) 6 Maksim Tikhomirov (USA) H2H 1-2
R16 Lucas Gomez (MEX) Lucas Renard (SWE) q H2H 1-0
R16 Alejandro Gomez (COL) 7 Karl Poling (USA) WC H2H 1-0
R16 Alex Rybakov (USA) 5 Liam Draxl (CAN) q H2H 1-0
R16 Markos Kalovelonis (GRC) Jenson Brooksby (USA) q H2H 1-0
R16 Eduardo Agustin Torre (ARG) 8 John Mcnally (USA) WC H2H 1-1
R16 Deiton Baughman (USA) 4 David Volfson (CAN) H2H 1-0
R16 Mateo Nicolas Martinez (ARG) Jose Pereira (BRA) 3 H2H 1-1
R32 Deiton Baughman (USA) 4 Patrick Daciek (USA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Pavel Krainik (CAN) 6 Eliot Spizzirri WC H2H 1-0
R32 Lucas Gomez (MEX) Matias Franco Descotte (ARG) 1 H2H 1-0
R32 Jenson Brooksby (USA) q Emilio Gomez (ECU) 2 H2H 1-0
R32 Karl Poling (USA) WC Charles Broom (GBR) q H2H 1-0
R32 Mateo Nicolas Martinez (ARG) Marcel Felder (URU) H2H 1-0
R32 David Volfson (CAN) Marcus Fugate (USA) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Alejandro Gomez (COL) 7 Thomas Colautti (GBR) H2H 1-0
R32 Maksim Tikhomirov (USA) Gary Kushnirovich (USA) H2H 1-0
R32 Markos Kalovelonis (GRC) Collin Johns (USA) H2H 1-0
R32 Eduardo Agustin Torre (ARG) 8 Kelsey Stevenson (CAN) H2H 1-0
R32 John Mcnally (USA) WC Isaiah Strode (USA) H2H 1-0
R32 Lucas Renard (SWE) q Adam Neff q H2H 1-0
R32 Alex Rybakov (USA) 5 Temur Ismailov (UZB) H2H 1-0
R32 Jose Pereira (BRA) 3 Jordi Arconada (ARG) q H2H 1-0
R32 Liam Draxl (CAN) q Dragos Constantin Ignat (ROU) q H2H 1-0

USA F14 Futures 2018 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Charles Broom (GBR) q Andrew Zhang H2H 1-0
FQ Jenson Brooksby (USA) q Lazar Dokov (USA) H2H 1-0
FQ Adam Neff q Nick Lagaev (CAN) H2H 1-0
FQ Lucas Renard (SWE) q Daniel Fainblum (CAN) H2H 1-0
FQ Dragos Constantin Ignat (ROU) q Roy Smith (USA) H2H 2-0
FQ Jordi Arconada (ARG) q Egor Koleganov (RUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Liam Draxl (CAN) q Alexander Knight (USA) H2H 1-0
FQ Patrick Daciek (USA) q Ryan Goetz (USA) H2H 1-1
SFQ Jenson Brooksby (USA) q Erick Reyes H2H 1-0
SFQ Andrew Zhang Evan Felcher H2H 1-0
SFQ Charles Broom (GBR) q Connor Johnston H2H 1-0
SFQ Daniel Fainblum (CAN) Ethan Nittolo H2H 1-0
SFQ Lucas Renard (SWE) q Matt Kuhar (USA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Adam Neff q Joao Pedro TAVARES MENDONCA Garreto (BRA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Nick Lagaev (CAN) Aleksa Vladicic (CAN) H2H 1-0
SFQ Lazar Dokov (USA) Evan Bynoe (USA)
H2H 1-0
SFQ Alexander Knight (USA) Sid Donarski (CAN) H2H 1-0
SFQ Egor Koleganov (RUS) Martin Beran (CAN) H2H 1-0
SFQ Jordi Arconada (ARG) q Charles Force (USA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Ryan Goetz (USA) Dan Martin (CAN) H2H 1-0
SFQ Patrick Daciek (USA) q Jacob Walker H2H 1-0
SFQ Roy Smith (USA) Matthew Kandath (USA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Dragos Constantin Ignat (ROU) q Ritik Sundaram H2H 1-0
SFQ Liam Draxl (CAN) q Sasha Pachnev (CAN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Connor Johnston Javier Naser H2H 1-0
QFQ Andrew Zhang Jorge Daniel Rodriguez Rey (COL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Evan Felcher Lance Vodicka (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Jenson Brooksby (USA) q Michael Pawlowicz H2H 1-0
QFQ Erick Reyes Francis Pare (CAN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Evan Bynoe (USA) Dave Hogle (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Charles Broom (GBR) q Christian Lakoseljac (CAN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Daniel Fainblum (CAN) Cameron Chiang (CAN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Ethan Nittolo Evan Shamlian (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Matt Kuhar (USA) Youssef Rajia (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Lucas Renard (SWE) q Mitchell Maroscher (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Adam Neff q Patrick Fletchall H2H 1-0
QFQ Joao Pedro TAVARES MENDONCA Garreto (BRA) Jan Schaller H2H 1-0
QFQ Aleksa Vladicic (CAN) Kartik Erodula H2H 1-0
QFQ Nick Lagaev (CAN) Christopher Rosensteel (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Lazar Dokov (USA) Roy Stepanov (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Alexander Knight (USA) Myles Schalet (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Egor Koleganov (RUS) Dylan Bednarczyk (CAN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Charles Force (USA) Peter Kuszynski H2H 1-0
QFQ Jordi Arconada (ARG) q Chaz Doherty H2H 1-0
QFQ Ryan Goetz (USA) Malik Bhatnagar (CAN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Dan Martin (CAN) Varun Jayaram (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Jacob Walker Gustavo Alonso Lauz Nakasone (PER) H2H 1-0
QFQ Patrick Daciek (USA) q Nicholas Turnbull (GBR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Roy Smith (USA) Alejandro HOYOS Franco (COL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Matthew Kandath (USA) Jonathan Sorbo (CAN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Ritik Sundaram Brian Glassmoyer H2H 1-0
QFQ Dragos Constantin Ignat (ROU) q Ivan Mitric (CAN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Sasha Pachnev (CAN) Franklin Tiafoe (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Liam Draxl (CAN) q Sean Huynh (CAN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Sid Donarski (CAN) Shayan Najam (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Martin Beran (CAN) Neil Kandhai H2H 1-0
Gamble Responsibly 18+

Tennis Live Streaming

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+