Turkey F42 Futures 2014 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Roman Safiullin (RUS) 7 Denys Mylokostov (UKR) Q H2H 1-0
SF Roman Safiullin (RUS) 7 Kirill Dmitriev (RUS) 8 H2H 1-0
SF Denys Mylokostov (UKR) Q Frederico Ferreira Silva (PRT) 3 H2H 1-0
QF Kirill Dmitriev (RUS) 8 Lukas Mugevicius (LAT) H2H 1-0
QF Roman Safiullin (RUS) 7 Dmitry Popko (KAZ) H2H 1-1
QF Frederico Ferreira Silva (PRT) 3 Tucker Vorster (RSA) 6 H2H 1-0
QF Denys Mylokostov (UKR) Q Paul Woerner (GER) LL H2H 1-2
R16 Lukas Mugevicius (LAT) Romain Barbosa (PRT) H2H 1-0
R16 Kirill Dmitriev (RUS) 8 Baris Erguden (TUR) H2H 1-0
R16 Dmitry Popko (KAZ) Daniel Altmaier (GER) Q H2H 1-0
R16 Roman Safiullin (RUS) 7 Jannis Liniger (SUI) Q H2H 1-0
R16 Tucker Vorster (RSA) 6 Evgeny Karlovskiy (RUS) Q H2H 1-0
R16 Frederico Ferreira Silva (PRT) 3 Scott Griekspoor (NLD) H2H 1-0
R16 Paul Woerner (GER) LL Richard Becker (GER) 5 H2H 1-1
R16 Denys Mylokostov (UKR) Q Tristan-Samuel Weissborn (AUT) H2H 1-0
R32 Lukas Mugevicius (LAT) Tuna Altuna (TUR) LL H2H 1-0
R32 Romain Barbosa (PRT) Lucas Miedler (AUT) Q H2H 1-1
R32 Baris Erguden (TUR) Dmytro Badanov (UKR) H2H 1-0
R32 Kirill Dmitriev (RUS) 8 Romain Sichez (FRA) Q H2H 1-1
R32 Daniel Altmaier (GER) Q Cem Ilkel (TUR) 4 H2H 1-0
R32 Dmitry Popko (KAZ) Adrian Bodmer (SUI) Q H2H 3-0
R32 Jannis Liniger (SUI) Q Barkin Yalcinkale (TUR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Roman Safiullin (RUS) 7 Efe Yurtacan (TUR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Tucker Vorster (RSA) 6 Jan Choinski (GER) H2H 1-1
R32 Evgeny Karlovskiy (RUS) Q Altug Celikbilek (TUR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Scott Griekspoor (NLD) Adrian Obert (GER) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Frederico Ferreira Silva (PRT) 3 Sarp Agabigun (TUR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Richard Becker (GER) 5 Andrei Plotniy (RUS) H2H 2-0
R32 Paul Woerner (GER) LL George Tsivadze (GEO) H2H 2-0
R32 Tristan-Samuel Weissborn (AUT) Niels Lootsma (NLD) H2H 1-0
R32 Denys Mylokostov (UKR) Q Mirza Basic (BIH) 2 H2H 1-0

Turkey F42 Futures 2014 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Denys Mylokostov (UKR) 9 Matthias Wunner (GER) 1 H2H 1-0
FQ Evgeny Karlovskiy (RUS) 2 Paul Woerner (GER) 13 H2H 1-0
FQ Adrian Bodmer (SUI) 3 Oliver Mrose H2H 1-0
FQ Lucas Miedler (AUT) Christopher Heyman (BEL) 4 H2H 2-0
FQ Daniel Altmaier (GER) 5 Lennart Zynga (GER) 15 H2H 1-0
FQ Adrian Obert (GER) 6 Andrea Marra (ITA) H2H 1-0
FQ Jannis Liniger (SUI) Tuna Altuna (TUR) 7 H2H 1-0
FQ Romain Sichez (FRA) Antoine Bellier (SUI) 16 H2H 1-0
SFQ Matthias Wunner (GER) 1 Duje Delic H2H 1-0
SFQ Denys Mylokostov (UKR) 9 Alp Sentay (TUR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Evgeny Karlovskiy (RUS) 2 Fatih Taha Erun (TUR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Paul Woerner (GER) 13 Vladimiros Mavropoulos-Stoliarenko H2H 1-0
SFQ Adrian Bodmer (SUI) 3 Mert Adanali (TUR) H2H 2-0
SFQ Oliver Mrose Igor Saveljic (MNE) 14 H2H 1-0
SFQ Christopher Heyman (BEL) 4 Lenny Hampel (AUT) H2H 1-0
SFQ Lucas Miedler (AUT) Sebastian Ofner (AUT) 12 H2H 1-2
SFQ Daniel Altmaier (GER) 5 Scott Nicolas (BEL) H2H 1-0
SFQ Lennart Zynga (GER) 15 Mert Altinalev (TUR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Adrian Obert (GER) 6 Moritz Dettinger H2H 1-0
SFQ Andrea Marra (ITA) Tallon Griekspoor (NLD) 11 H2H 1-0
SFQ Tuna Altuna (TUR) 7 Aoran Wang (CHN) H2H 1-0
SFQ Jannis Liniger (SUI) Timur Kiuamov (RUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Romain Sichez (FRA) Danail Tarpov (BUL) 8 H2H 1-0
SFQ Antoine Bellier (SUI) 16 Adrian Forberg Skogeng (NOR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Matthias Wunner (GER) 1 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Duje Delic Kasimir Balakov H2H 1-0
QFQ Alp Sentay (TUR) Axel Holm (SWE) H2H 1-0
QFQ Denys Mylokostov (UKR) 9 Peter Vajda (SVK) H2H 1-0
QFQ Evgeny Karlovskiy (RUS) 2 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Fatih Taha Erun (TUR) Nazar Khrustalev (RUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Vladimiros Mavropoulos-Stoliarenko Alexander Yarkov (RUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Paul Woerner (GER) 13 Claudio Subissi (ITA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Adrian Bodmer (SUI) 3 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Mert Adanali (TUR) Pierre Durali (FRA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Oliver Mrose Peter Lang H2H 1-0
QFQ Igor Saveljic (MNE) 14 Timothy Elgegren (SWE) H2H 1-0
QFQ Christopher Heyman (BEL) 4 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Lenny Hampel (AUT) Filip Kratochvila (SVK) H2H 1-0
QFQ Lucas Miedler (AUT) Robin Peham (AUT) H2H 1-0
QFQ Sebastian Ofner (AUT) 12 Majid Abedini H2H 1-0
QFQ Daniel Altmaier (GER) 5 Artur Culicovschi (ROU) H2H 1-0
QFQ Scott Nicolas (BEL) Diego Morganti (ITA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Mert Altinalev (TUR) Aleksanteri Pohjola (FIN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Lennart Zynga (GER) 15 Erik Nordblom (SWE) H2H 1-0
QFQ Adrian Obert (GER) 6 Artem Kukharenko (RUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Moritz Dettinger Durukan Durmus (TUR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Andrea Marra (ITA) Matthias Haim (AUT) H2H 1-0
QFQ Tallon Griekspoor (NLD) 11 Thomas Does H2H 1-0
QFQ Tuna Altuna (TUR) 7 Stefan Fiacan H2H 1-0
QFQ Aoran Wang (CHN) Sercan Yesilova (TUR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Timur Kiuamov (RUS) Leszek Mirecki (POL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Jannis Liniger (SUI) Keith-Patrick Crowley (RSA) 10 H2H 1-0
QFQ Danail Tarpov (BUL) 8 Polat Gulcur (TUR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Romain Sichez (FRA) Denys Gevel (UKR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Adrian Forberg Skogeng (NOR) Stevan Labat H2H 1-0
QFQ Antoine Bellier (SUI) 16 Milan Habrman (SVK) H2H 1-0
Gamble Responsibly 18+

Tennis Live Streaming

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+