Tunisia F37 Futures 2018 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Aziz Dougaz (TUN) 2 Gabriel Petit (FRA) 1 H2H 1-0
SF Gabriel Petit (FRA) 1 Dimitriy Voronin (RUS) 5 H2H 1-0
SF Aziz Dougaz (TUN) 2 Jeremy Sonkin (USA) H2H 1-0
QF Aziz Dougaz (TUN) 2 Jannik Sinner (ITA) 8
H2H 0-0
QF Jeremy Sonkin (USA) Maxime Mora (FRA) H2H 1-0
QF Gabriel Petit (FRA) 1 Albert Roglan (ESP) q H2H 2-0
QF Dimitriy Voronin (RUS) 5 Loic Perret (SUI) q H2H 1-0
R16 Loic Perret (SUI) q Mohamed Nazim Makhlouf q H2H 2-0
R16 Jeremy Sonkin (USA) Tuki Jacobs (NAM) H2H 1-0
R16 Maxime Mora (FRA) Andres Fernandez Canovas (ESP) H2H 2-0
R16 Dimitriy Voronin (RUS) 5 Mathis Moysan q H2H 1-0
R16 Albert Roglan (ESP) q Nikolas Sanchez-izquierdo (ESP) 6 H2H 1-0
R16 Aziz Dougaz (TUN) 2 Remy Bertola H2H 1-0
R16 Gabriel Petit (FRA) 1 Yannik Steinegger (SUI) q H2H 1-0
R16 Jannik Sinner (ITA) 8 David Pichler (AUT) H2H 1-0
R32 Nikolas Sanchez-izquierdo (ESP) 6 Aziz Ouakaa (TUN) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Mathis Moysan q Amaury De Beer WC H2H 1-0
R32 Aziz Dougaz (TUN) 2 Lance-Pierre DU Toit (RSA) H2H 1-0
R32 Gabriel Petit (FRA) 1 Alexey Baryshev (RUS) LL H2H 1-0
R32 David Pichler (AUT) Quentin Gueydan (FRA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Andres Fernandez Canovas (ESP) Nicolo Turchetti (ITA) 3 H2H 1-0
R32 Jannik Sinner (ITA) 8 Skander Mansouri (TUN) H2H 1-0
R32 Remy Bertola Francois-Arthur Vibert (FRA) H2H 1-0
R32 Jeremy Sonkin (USA) Darko Jandric (SRB) q H2H 1-0
R32 Loic Perret (SUI) q Stefan Skadarka (AUS) LL H2H 1-0
R32 Yannik Steinegger (SUI) q Thomas Yaka Kofi Setodji H2H 1-0
R32 Dimitriy Voronin (RUS) 5 Amaury Delmas (FRA) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Tuki Jacobs (NAM) Florent Diep (FRA) 7 H2H 1-0
R32 Maxime Mora (FRA) Petr Arkhipov (RUS) q H2H 1-0
R32 Mohamed Nazim Makhlouf q JONATHAN Gray (GBR) 4 H2H 1-0
R32 Albert Roglan (ESP) q Ameur Ben Hassen (TUN) WC H2H 1-0

Tunisia F37 Futures 2018 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F A Klegou / S Mansouri (BEN/TUN) R Bertola / Y Steinegger (/SUI)
SF R Bertola / Y Steinegger (/SUI) P Arkhipov / D Voronin (RUS/RUS)
SF A Klegou / S Mansouri (BEN/TUN) M Mora / N Sanchez-izquierdo (FRA/ESP)
QF P Arkhipov / D Voronin (RUS/RUS) A Baryshev / G Cordonnier (RUS/ARG)
QF R Bertola / Y Steinegger (/SUI) F Diep / F Vibert (FRA/FRA)
QF A Klegou / S Mansouri (BEN/TUN) N Inserra / J Sinner (ITA/ITA)
QF M Mora / N Sanchez-izquierdo (FRA/ESP) E Eminefendic / D Flores (ITA/CHI)
R16 F Diep / F Vibert (FRA/FRA) S Dorozhkin / R Nashatyrkin (RUS/RUS)
R16 R Bertola / Y Steinegger (/SUI) D Jandric / O Mancineiras Cornella (SRB/ESP)
R16 A Baryshev / G Cordonnier (RUS/ARG) G Petit / T Kofi Setodji (FRA/)
R16 N Inserra / J Sinner (ITA/ITA) T Radovanovic / S Skadarka (_SR/AUS)
R16 A Klegou / S Mansouri (BEN/TUN) L Perret / M Zocastello (SUI/)
R16 E Eminefendic / D Flores (ITA/CHI) M Makhlouf / P Munafo (/ARG)
R16 M Mora / N Sanchez-izquierdo (FRA/ESP) D Pichler / N Turchetti (AUT/ITA)
R16 P Arkhipov / D Voronin (RUS/RUS) I Denisov / T Jacobs (RUS/NAM)

Tunisia F37 Futures 2018 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Darko Jandric (SRB) q Ivan Denisov (RUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Loic Perret (SUI) q Harry David Meehan (GBR) H2H 1-0
FQ Yannik Steinegger (SUI) q Stefan Skadarka (AUS) LL H2H 1-0
FQ Mathis Moysan q Loic Ratsaratany (FRA) H2H 1-0
FQ Petr Arkhipov (RUS) q Gregorio Cordonnier (ARG) H2H 1-0
FQ Mohamed Nazim Makhlouf q Alexander Ovcharov (RUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Albert Roglan (ESP) q Alexey Baryshev (RUS) LL H2H 1-0
FQ Quentin Gueydan (FRA) q Pedro Munafo (ARG) H2H 1-0
SFQ Darko Jandric (SRB) q Anas Abdelouahid H2H 1-0
SFQ Quentin Gueydan (FRA) q Marco Zocastello H2H 1-0
SFQ Gregorio Cordonnier (ARG) Simon Musset (FRA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Petr Arkhipov (RUS) q Francesco Liucci (ITA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Loic Ratsaratany (FRA) Tadija Radovanovic (_SR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Mathis Moysan q Philipp Schroll (AUT) H2H 1-0
SFQ Ivan Denisov (RUS) Sergey Dorozhkin (RUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Mohamed Nazim Makhlouf q Roman Nashatyrkin (RUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Alexander Ovcharov (RUS) Niccolo Inserra (ITA) H2H 2-0
SFQ Stefan Skadarka (AUS) LL Diego FERNANDEZ Flores (CHI) H2H 1-1
SFQ Yannik Steinegger (SUI) q Alex Solanki (IND) H2H 1-0
SFQ Loic Perret (SUI) q Sami Achour H2H 1-0
SFQ Harry David Meehan (GBR) Oscar Mancineiras Cornella (ESP) H2H 1-0
SFQ Albert Roglan (ESP) q Skander BEN Abdallah (TUN) H2H 1-0
SFQ Alexey Baryshev (RUS) LL Yash Vardhan Singh (IND) H2H 1-0
QFQ Francesco Liucci (ITA) Ervin Haris Eminefendic (ITA) H2H 2-0
QFQ Simon Musset (FRA) Maximilian Witthaus H2H 1-0
QFQ Marco Zocastello Luke Issajenko (CAN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Anas Abdelouahid Ronald Gabas (SVK) H2H 1-0
QFQ Sergey Dorozhkin (RUS) Kirill Yarmoshuk H2H 1-0
QFQ Niccolo Inserra (ITA) Skander BEN Fraj (TUN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Yash Vardhan Singh (IND) Adrien Guye H2H 1-0
QFQ Skander BEN Abdallah (TUN) Pietro Mugelli (ITA) H2H 2-0
QFQ Harry David Meehan (GBR) Himansu Sagar (IND) H2H 1-0
QFQ Sami Achour Maxime Leclercq H2H 1-0
QFQ Alex Solanki (IND) Mohamed Anouar Braham (TUN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Diego FERNANDEZ Flores (CHI) Guillaume Dermiens (BEL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Tadija Radovanovic (_SR) Rayen Zribi H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+