Tunisia F32 Futures 2018 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Christoph Negritu (GER) 4 Dimitriy Voronin (RUS) 8 H2H 1-0
SF Christoph Negritu (GER) 4 Kai Wehnelt H2H 1-0
SF Dimitriy Voronin (RUS) 8 Moez Echargui (TUN) 1WC H2H 1-0
QF Kai Wehnelt Vasko Mladenov (BUL) H2H 1-0
QF Dimitriy Voronin (RUS) 8 Luca Potenza (ITA) q H2H 1-0
QF Christoph Negritu (GER) 4 Alexis Klegou (BEN) H2H 1-0
QF Moez Echargui (TUN) 1WC Petr Arkhipov (RUS) H2H 1-0
R16 Alexis Klegou (BEN) Keivon Tabrizi (SUI) H2H 1-0
R16 Dimitriy Voronin (RUS) 8 Alban Meuffels (NLD) q H2H 1-0
R16 Vasko Mladenov (BUL) Amaury Delmas (FRA) q H2H 1-0
R16 Petr Arkhipov (RUS) Mounir Ferchichi (TUN) WC H2H 1-0
R16 Kai Wehnelt Juan Manuel Benitez Chavarriaga (COL) 6q H2H 1-0
R16 Luca Potenza (ITA) q Gabriel Petit (FRA) 3 H2H 1-0
R16 Christoph Negritu (GER) 4 Alexandros Skorilas (GRE) H2H 1-0
R16 Moez Echargui (TUN) 1WC Giorgio Ricca (ITA)
H2H 0-0
R32 Giorgio Ricca (ITA) Ivan Liutarevich (BLR) H2H 2-0
R32 Gabriel Petit (FRA) 3 Juan Ignacio Batalla (MEX) H2H 1-0
R32 Moez Echargui (TUN) 1WC Giuliano Benedetti (ITA) H2H 2-0
R32 Alexandros Skorilas (GRE) Alexander Merino (PER) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Alban Meuffels (NLD) q Ashwin Ryan Sharma (AUS) q H2H 1-0
R32 Mounir Ferchichi (TUN) WC Mattia Rossi (ITA) LL H2H 1-0
R32 Christoph Negritu (GER) 4 Hugo Pontico (FRA) q H2H 1-1
R32 Dimitriy Voronin (RUS) 8 Jorge Blanco Guadalupe (ESP) H2H 1-0
R32 Petr Arkhipov (RUS) Brian Bencic (SUI) LL H2H 1-0
R32 Amaury Delmas (FRA) q Gabriele Maria Noce (ITA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Kai Wehnelt Andrej Glvac (SVK) H2H 2-0
R32 Luca Potenza (ITA) q Aziz Ouakaa (TUN) H2H 3-0
R32 Juan Manuel Benitez Chavarriaga (COL) 6q Christian Seraphim WC H2H 1-0
R32 Keivon Tabrizi (SUI) Bernardo Azevedo Pereira E Oliveira q H2H 1-0
R32 Vasko Mladenov (BUL) Luca Giacomini (ITA) 2 H2H 1-0
R32 Alexis Klegou (BEN) Anis Ghorbel (TUN) 5 H2H 1-0

Tunisia F32 Futures 2018 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F A Ghorbel / V Mladenov (TUN/BUL) A Merino / C Negritu (PER/GER)
SF A Merino / C Negritu (PER/GER) I Liutarevich / K Wehnelt (BLR/)
SF A Ghorbel / V Mladenov (TUN/BUL) M Echargui / A Klegou (TUN/BEN)
QF I Liutarevich / K Wehnelt (BLR/) G Petit / H Pontico (FRA/FRA)
QF A Merino / C Negritu (PER/GER) J Blanco Guadalupe / L Gamble (ESP/USA)
QF M Echargui / A Klegou (TUN/BEN) L Giacomini / G Ricca (ITA/ITA)
QF A Ghorbel / V Mladenov (TUN/BUL) B Bencic / S Palosi (SUI/ROU)
R16 A Merino / C Negritu (PER/GER) M Garcia / E Smith (FRA/USA)
R16 J Blanco Guadalupe / L Gamble (ESP/USA) P Arkhipov / D Voronin (RUS/RUS)
R16 I Liutarevich / K Wehnelt (BLR/) J Batalla / P Munafo (MEX/ARG)
R16 L Giacomini / G Ricca (ITA/ITA) G Noce / L Potenza (ITA/ITA)
R16 M Echargui / A Klegou (TUN/BEN) S Bolotov / R Mugtasimov (RUS/RUS)
R16 B Bencic / S Palosi (SUI/ROU) J Benitez Chavarriaga / A Delmas (COL/FRA)
R16 A Ghorbel / V Mladenov (TUN/BUL) G Benedetti / K Tabrizi (ITA/SUI)
R16 G Petit / H Pontico (FRA/FRA) M Ferchichi / A Ouakaa (TUN/TUN)

Tunisia F32 Futures 2018 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Juan Manuel Benitez Chavarriaga (COL) 6q Mathieu Garcia (FRA) H2H 1-0
FQ Hugo Pontico (FRA) q Vito Dell'elba (ITA) H2H 1-0
FQ Amaury Delmas (FRA) q Sylvester Emmanuel (NGR) H2H 1-0
FQ Ashwin Ryan Sharma (AUS) q Philip Sikman (GBR) H2H 1-0
FQ Bernardo Azevedo Pereira E Oliveira q Mattia Rossi (ITA) LL H2H 1-0
FQ Luca Potenza (ITA) q Brian Bencic (SUI) LL H2H 1-0
FQ Gabriele Maria Noce (ITA) q Pedro Munafo (ARG) H2H 1-0
FQ Alban Meuffels (NLD) q Petros Tsitsipas (GRE) H2H 2-0
SFQ Ashwin Ryan Sharma (AUS) q Anton Desyatnik (RUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Sylvester Emmanuel (NGR) Simon Musset (FRA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Amaury Delmas (FRA) q Alexander Klintcharov (NZL) H2H 1-0
SFQ Vito Dell'elba (ITA) Edward Harwood (GBR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Hugo Pontico (FRA) q Bekkhan Atlangeriev (RUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Mathieu Garcia (FRA) Marouan Ferchichi (TUN) H2H 1-0
SFQ Juan Manuel Benitez Chavarriaga (COL) 6q Macsen Sisam (NZL) H2H 1-0
SFQ Philip Sikman (GBR) Harry Thursfield (GBR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Mattia Rossi (ITA) LL Joshua Ryan H2H 1-0
SFQ Alban Meuffels (NLD) q Alexander Kotzen (USA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Petros Tsitsipas (GRE) Skander BEN Abdallah (TUN) H2H 1-0
SFQ Pedro Munafo (ARG) Maxim Krapivin H2H 2-0
SFQ Gabriele Maria Noce (ITA) q Brandon Stringfellow (USA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Luca Potenza (ITA) q Diego FERNANDEZ Flores (CHI) H2H 1-0
SFQ Brian Bencic (SUI) LL Luke Jacob Gamble (USA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Bernardo Azevedo Pereira E Oliveira q Vladimir Nikolenko (UKR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Ashwin Ryan Sharma (AUS) q Kaya Arinc H2H 1-0
QFQ Simon Musset (FRA) Victor Ciornii H2H 1-0
QFQ Sylvester Emmanuel (NGR) Marco Corino H2H 1-0
QFQ Alexander Klintcharov (NZL) Masood Eisa-beygi (CAN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Vito Dell'elba (ITA) Luke Issajenko (CAN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Bekkhan Atlangeriev (RUS) Victor Haddad (MEX) H2H 1-0
QFQ Mathieu Garcia (FRA) Ahmed Aziz Gaddour (TUN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Philip Sikman (GBR) Radhouane Kouni H2H 1-0
QFQ Joshua Ryan Roman Nashatyrkin (RUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Vladimir Nikolenko (UKR) Pratheek Mandalapu (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Luke Jacob Gamble (USA) Bayrem Frigui H2H 1-0
QFQ Luca Potenza (ITA) q Maxime Leclercq H2H 1-0
QFQ Brandon Stringfellow (USA) Christopher Chien (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Maxim Krapivin Ruslan Mugtasimov (RUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Skander BEN Abdallah (TUN) Sasan Eisa-Beygi H2H 1-0
QFQ Alexander Kotzen (USA) Stefan Palosi (ROU) H2H 1-0
QFQ Macsen Sisam (NZL) Sergey Bolotov (RUS) H2H 2-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+