Tunisia F30 Futures 2018 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Juan Manuel Benitez Chavarriaga (COL) 2 Benjamin Dhoe (BEL) 4 H2H 1-0
SF Benjamin Dhoe (BEL) 4 Hugo Pontico (FRA) 5 H2H 1-0
SF Juan Manuel Benitez Chavarriaga (COL) 2 Jorge Blanco Guadalupe (ESP) 8 H2H 1-0
QF Benjamin Dhoe (BEL) 4 Aziz Ouakaa (TUN) 6 H2H 1-0
QF Hugo Pontico (FRA) 5 Christoph Negritu (GER) 1 H2H 1-1
QF Juan Manuel Benitez Chavarriaga (COL) 2 Georg Winkler (ITA) 7 H2H 1-0
QF Jorge Blanco Guadalupe (ESP) 8 Luke Johnson (AUS) 3 H2H 1-0
R16 Christoph Negritu (GER) 1 Nino Portales (FRA) H2H 1-0
R16 Luke Johnson (AUS) 3 Christian Seraphim q H2H 1-0
R16 Juan Manuel Benitez Chavarriaga (COL) 2 Horst Rieder (ITA) H2H 1-0
R16 Aziz Ouakaa (TUN) 6 Mounir Ferchichi (TUN) WC H2H 1-0
R16 Georg Winkler (ITA) 7 Joy Vigani (ITA) PR H2H 1-0
R16 Jorge Blanco Guadalupe (ESP) 8 Mousa Alkotop q H2H 1-0
R16 Benjamin Dhoe (BEL) 4 Alexander Merino (PER) q H2H 1-0
R16 Hugo Pontico (FRA) 5 Brian Bencic (SUI) H2H 1-0
R32 Christoph Negritu (GER) 1 Andrea Borroni (ITA) H2H 1-1
R32 Hugo Pontico (FRA) 5 Lukas Mugevicius (LAT) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Luke Johnson (AUS) 3 Jakob Groener (NOR) q H2H 1-0
R32 Brian Bencic (SUI) Andrei Levine (RUS) H2H 1-0
R32 Jorge Blanco Guadalupe (ESP) 8 Ricardo Chile-Fonte (CUB) q H2H 1-1
R32 Christian Seraphim q Pedro Munafo (ARG) H2H 1-0
R32 Georg Winkler (ITA) 7 Moritz Trocker (ITA) H2H 2-1
R32 Horst Rieder (ITA) Ignasi De Rueda De Genover (ESP) H2H 1-0
R32 Mousa Alkotop q Edoardo Lamberti (ITA) LL H2H 1-0
R32 Nino Portales (FRA) Mathieu Garcia (FRA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Alexander Merino (PER) q Joshua Ryan q H2H 1-0
R32 Juan Manuel Benitez Chavarriaga (COL) 2 Diego FERNANDEZ Flores (CHI) q H2H 2-0
R32 Benjamin Dhoe (BEL) 4 Giuliano Benedetti (ITA) H2H 1-0
R32 Aziz Ouakaa (TUN) 6 Alexandros Skorilas (GRE) H2H 2-0
R32 Mounir Ferchichi (TUN) WC Mohamed Ali Bellalouna (TUN) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Joy Vigani (ITA) PR Ameur Ben Hassen (TUN) WC H2H 1-0

Tunisia F30 Futures 2018 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F A Merino / C Negritu (PER/GER) J Blanco Guadalupe / J Vigani (ESP/ITA)
SF J Blanco Guadalupe / J Vigani (ESP/ITA) L Johnson / C Seraphim (AUS/)
SF A Merino / C Negritu (PER/GER) A Ghorbel / A Ouakaa (TUN/TUN)
QF J Blanco Guadalupe / J Vigani (ESP/ITA) L Gamble / C Sinclair (USA/AUS)
QF L Johnson / C Seraphim (AUS/) K Cekirge / B Stringfellow (_TU/USA)
QF A Ghorbel / A Ouakaa (TUN/TUN) A Ben Hassen / J Groener (TUN/NOR)
QF A Merino / C Negritu (PER/GER) J Benitez Chavarriaga / P Brown (COL/USA)
R16 L Johnson / C Seraphim (AUS/) H Pontico / N Portales (FRA/FRA)
R16 K Cekirge / B Stringfellow (_TU/USA) B Bencic / H Rieder (SUI/ITA)
R16 L Gamble / C Sinclair (USA/AUS) I De Rueda De Genover / L Mugevicius (ESP/LAT)
R16 A Ben Hassen / J Groener (TUN/NOR) M Bellalouna / M Ferchichi (TUN/TUN)
R16 A Ghorbel / A Ouakaa (TUN/TUN) G Benedetti / A Procopio (ITA/ITA)
R16 J Benitez Chavarriaga / P Brown (COL/USA) S Sebastian / G Winkler (/ITA)
R16 A Merino / C Negritu (PER/GER) M Turyev / R Ziganshin (RUS/RUS)
R16 J Blanco Guadalupe / J Vigani (ESP/ITA) S Bolotov / P Munafo (RUS/ARG)

Tunisia F30 Futures 2018 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Ricardo Chile-Fonte (CUB) q Edoardo Lamberti (ITA) LL H2H 1-0
FQ Alexander Merino (PER) q Roman Nashatyrkin (RUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Diego FERNANDEZ Flores (CHI) q Edward Harwood (GBR) H2H 1-0
FQ Jakob Groener (NOR) q Alessandro Procopio (ITA) H2H 2-0
FQ Joshua Ryan q Macsen Sisam (NZL) H2H 1-0
FQ Mathieu Garcia (FRA) q Preston Brown (USA) H2H 1-0
FQ Christian Seraphim q Stefan Palosi (ROU) H2H 1-0
FQ Mousa Alkotop q Paras Dahiya (IND) H2H 1-0
SFQ Edward Harwood (GBR) Simon Musset (FRA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Roman Nashatyrkin (RUS) Jack Oswald (GBR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Joshua Ryan q Philip Sikman (GBR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Diego FERNANDEZ Flores (CHI) q Brandon Stringfellow (USA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Alexander Merino (PER) q Khalil Boudjadi (_AL) H2H 1-0
SFQ Ricardo Chile-Fonte (CUB) q Ruslan Mugtasimov (RUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Edoardo Lamberti (ITA) LL Robert Hughes (GBR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Macsen Sisam (NZL) Marco DE Rosa (ITA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Preston Brown (USA) Giovanni Agostinetto (ITA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Mousa Alkotop q Christopher Chien (USA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Paras Dahiya (IND) Ahmed Aziz Gaddour (TUN) H2H 1-0
SFQ Stefan Palosi (ROU) Paolo Dagnino (ITA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Christian Seraphim q Kuzey Cekirge (_TU) H2H 1-0
SFQ Jakob Groener (NOR) q Wassily Philip Leon Moritz (SUI) H2H 1-0
SFQ Alessandro Procopio (ITA) Ashwin Ryan Sharma (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Mathieu Garcia (FRA) q Marco Corino H2H 1-0
QFQ Preston Brown (USA) Robert Ziganshin (RUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Marco DE Rosa (ITA) Bayrem Frigui H2H 1-0
QFQ Edward Harwood (GBR) Mohammed Affes (TUN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Diego FERNANDEZ Flores (CHI) q Sergey Bolotov (RUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Khalil Boudjadi (_AL) Marco Saffratti H2H 1-0
QFQ Ruslan Mugtasimov (RUS) Manuel Bernard (ITA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Wassily Philip Leon Moritz (SUI) Hatem Ben Zina H2H 1-0
QFQ Mousa Alkotop q Maxim Krapivin H2H 1-0
QFQ Jack Oswald (GBR) Mohamed Selim Ben Ali (TUN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Joshua Ryan q Luke Jacob Gamble (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Mathieu Garcia (FRA) q Sebastian Brzezinski H2H 1-0
QFQ Alessandro Procopio (ITA) Marouan Ferchichi (TUN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Kuzey Cekirge (_TU) med anis Sakka (TUN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Paolo Dagnino (ITA) Maxim Turyev (RUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Paras Dahiya (IND) George Agious (GRE) H2H 1-0
QFQ Robert Hughes (GBR) Radhouane Kouni H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+