Tunisia F29 Futures 2018 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Fabrizio Ornago (ITA) 2 Moez Echargui (TUN) 1 H2H 1-0
SF Moez Echargui (TUN) 1 Jiri Vencl (CZE) H2H 1-0
SF Fabrizio Ornago (ITA) 2 Michal Konecny (CZE) 5 H2H 1-0
QF Moez Echargui (TUN) 1 Nicolas Rosenzweig (FRA) H2H 1-0
QF Michal Konecny (CZE) 5 Davide Galoppini (ITA) 4 H2H 1-0
QF Fabrizio Ornago (ITA) 2 Maciej Smola (POL) 6 H2H 1-0
QF Jiri Vencl (CZE) Aziz Dougaz (TUN) 3
H2H 0-0
R16 Moez Echargui (TUN) 1 Anze Arh (SLO) H2H 1-0
R16 Maciej Smola (POL) 6 Ignasi De Rueda De Genover (ESP) H2H 1-0
R16 Jiri Vencl (CZE) Paras Dahiya (IND) H2H 1-0
R16 Nicolas Rosenzweig (FRA) Vladyslav Orlov (UKR) 7 H2H 1-0
R16 Fabrizio Ornago (ITA) 2 Juan Manuel Benitez Chavarriaga (COL) H2H 1-0
R16 Michal Konecny (CZE) 5 Tristan DA Lio (TUN) WC H2H 1-0
R16 Aziz Dougaz (TUN) 3 Ivan Denisov (RUS) q H2H 1-0
R16 Davide Galoppini (ITA) 4 Aziz Ouakaa (TUN) H2H 1-0
R32 Ivan Denisov (RUS) q Pablo Irigaray Guarne (ESP) H2H 1-0
R32 Davide Galoppini (ITA) 4 Mohamed Ali Bellalouna (TUN) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Fabrizio Ornago (ITA) 2 Horst Rieder (ITA) H2H 2-0
R32 Jiri Vencl (CZE) Jack Oswald (GBR) q H2H 1-0
R32 Maciej Smola (POL) 6 Max Flaherty (AUS) q H2H 1-0
R32 Vladyslav Orlov (UKR) 7 Ameur Ben Hassen (TUN) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Tristan DA Lio (TUN) WC Mousa Alkotop q H2H 1-0
R32 Aziz Ouakaa (TUN) Jan Jermar q H2H 1-0
R32 Aziz Dougaz (TUN) 3 Brian Bencic (SUI) H2H 1-0
R32 Nicolas Rosenzweig (FRA) Georg Winkler (ITA) H2H 1-0
R32 Juan Manuel Benitez Chavarriaga (COL) Diego FERNANDEZ Flores (CHI) q H2H 2-0
R32 Ignasi De Rueda De Genover (ESP) Zakaria BEN Brahim (TUN) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Moez Echargui (TUN) 1 Oscar Mancineiras Cornella (ESP) H2H 1-0
R32 Michal Konecny (CZE) 5 Joshua Ryan q H2H 1-0
R32 Paras Dahiya (IND) Anis Ghorbel (TUN) 8 H2H 1-0
R32 Anze Arh (SLO) Andrei Levine (RUS) q H2H 1-0

Tunisia F29 Futures 2018 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F V Orlov / M Smola (UKR/POL) J Benitez Chavarriaga / P Brown (COL/USA)
SF V Orlov / M Smola (UKR/POL) D Galoppini / F Ornago (ITA/ITA)
SF J Benitez Chavarriaga / P Brown (COL/USA) H Rieder / G Winkler (ITA/ITA)
QF V Orlov / M Smola (UKR/POL) P Irigaray Guarne / O Mancineiras Cornella (ESP/ESP)
QF D Galoppini / F Ornago (ITA/ITA) J Jan / J Vencl (/CZE)
QF J Benitez Chavarriaga / P Brown (COL/USA) Z Brahim / M Braham (TUN/TUN)
QF H Rieder / G Winkler (ITA/ITA) A Dougaz / A Ghorbel (TUN/TUN)
R16 A Dougaz / A Ghorbel (TUN/TUN) A Arh / B Bencic (SLO/SUI)
R16 H Rieder / G Winkler (ITA/ITA) J Oswald / N Rosenzweig (GBR/FRA)
R16 J Benitez Chavarriaga / P Brown (COL/USA) M Turyev / R Ziganshin (RUS/RUS)
R16 Z Brahim / M Braham (TUN/TUN) I De Rueda De Genover / d Pozzi (ESP/ITA)
R16 J Jan / J Vencl (/CZE) M Maxim / A Levine (/RUS)
R16 D Galoppini / F Ornago (ITA/ITA) I Denisov / D Flores (RUS/CHI)
R16 P Irigaray Guarne / O Mancineiras Cornella (ESP/ESP) M Bellalouna / M Ferchichi (TUN/TUN)
R16 V Orlov / M Smola (UKR/POL) G Agostinetto / M Rosa (ITA/ITA)

Tunisia F29 Futures 2018 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Jan Jermar q Robert Ziganshin (RUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Ivan Denisov (RUS) q Marouan Ferchichi (TUN) H2H 1-0
FQ Andrei Levine (RUS) q Maxim Turyev (RUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Max Flaherty (AUS) q Yohei Otsuka (JPN) H2H 1-0
FQ Joshua Ryan q Aziz Helali (TUN) H2H 1-0
FQ Mousa Alkotop q Marco DE Rosa (ITA) H2H 1-0
FQ Jack Oswald (GBR) q Robert Hughes (GBR) H2H 1-0
FQ Diego FERNANDEZ Flores (CHI) q Mohamed Anouar Braham (TUN) H2H 1-0
SFQ Diego FERNANDEZ Flores (CHI) q Hatem Ben Zina H2H 1-0
SFQ Marco DE Rosa (ITA) Preston Brown (USA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Aziz Helali (TUN) Radhouane Kouni H2H 1-0
SFQ Max Flaherty (AUS) q Yessine Debbeche H2H 1-0
SFQ Marouan Ferchichi (TUN) Sonny Curik H2H 1-0
SFQ Jan Jermar q Maxim Krapivin H2H 1-0
SFQ Maxim Turyev (RUS) Khalil Boudjadi (_AL) H2H 1-0
SFQ Mohamed Anouar Braham (TUN) Ferran Romero H2H 1-0
SFQ Andrei Levine (RUS) q Mounir Ferchichi (TUN) H2H 1-0
SFQ Jack Oswald (GBR) q Ahmed Mouhan H2H 1-0
SFQ Robert Hughes (GBR) davide Pozzi (ITA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Mousa Alkotop q Arturo Altamirano (ECU) H2H 1-0
SFQ Joshua Ryan q Giovanni Agostinetto (ITA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Yohei Otsuka (JPN) Habib Stambouli H2H 1-0
SFQ Ivan Denisov (RUS) q Fred Olivier Schommer (_GE) H2H 1-0
SFQ Robert Ziganshin (RUS) Selim Belaid H2H 1-0
QFQ Sonny Curik Hamza BEN Yaacoub (TUN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Mousa Alkotop q Matteo Meneghetti H2H 1-0
QFQ Mounir Ferchichi (TUN) Skander BEN Abdallah (TUN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Yessine Debbeche George Agious (GRE) H2H 1-0
QFQ Giovanni Agostinetto (ITA) Mohamed Selim Ben Ali (TUN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Robert Hughes (GBR) Noureddine Elabaoub H2H 1-0
QFQ Diego FERNANDEZ Flores (CHI) q Elyes Marouani H2H 1-0
QFQ Robert Ziganshin (RUS) Raslen Ben Massaoud H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+