Tunisia F21 Futures 2015 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F David Perez Sanz (ESP) 2 Thibault Venturino (FRA) H2H 1-0
SF Thibault Venturino (FRA) Filip Horansky (SVK) 1 H2H 1-0
SF David Perez Sanz (ESP) 2 Vasko Mladenov (BUL) 6 H2H 2-0
QF Filip Horansky (SVK) 1 Christoph Negritu (GER) H2H 1-0
QF Thibault Venturino (FRA) Yan Sabanin (RUS) 8 H2H 1-0
QF Vasko Mladenov (BUL) 6 Hugo Schott (FRA) H2H 1-0
QF David Perez Sanz (ESP) 2 Anis Ghorbel (TUN) 7 H2H 4-1
R16 Filip Horansky (SVK) 1 Giacomo Miccini (ITA) H2H 1-0
R16 Christoph Negritu (GER) Dmytro Vyshyvanyuk (UKR) H2H 1-0
R16 Thibault Venturino (FRA) Alexander Merino (PER) H2H 1-0
R16 Yan Sabanin (RUS) 8 Milan Habrman (SVK) H2H 1-0
R16 Vasko Mladenov (BUL) 6 Sasha Merzetti (ITA) H2H 1-0
R16 Hugo Schott (FRA) Dmytro Badanov (UKR) 4 H2H 1-0
R16 Anis Ghorbel (TUN) 7 Jaime Fermosell (ESP) H2H 1-0
R16 David Perez Sanz (ESP) 2 Nikita Matsulenko (RUS) H2H 1-0
R32 Filip Horansky (SVK) 1 Lawrence Bataljin (AUS) H2H 1-0
R32 Giacomo Miccini (ITA) Cesar Testoni (REU) H2H 1-0
R32 Dmytro Vyshyvanyuk (UKR) Mehdi Jdi (MAR)
H2H 0-0
R32 Christoph Negritu (GER) Matteo Marfia (ITA) 5 H2H 1-0
R32 Thibault Venturino (FRA) Alexander Igoshin (RUS) 3 H2H 1-0
R32 Alexander Merino (PER) Tadeo Bruno (ARG) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Milan Habrman (SVK) Ammar Benameur (_AL) H2H 1-0
R32 Yan Sabanin (RUS) 8 Aziz Dougaz (TUN) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Vasko Mladenov (BUL) 6 Aria Harajchi H2H 1-0
R32 Sasha Merzetti (ITA) Robert Ziganshin (RUS) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Hugo Schott (FRA) Simo Rikalo (AUS) H2H 1-0
R32 Dmytro Badanov (UKR) 4 Ameur Ben Hassen (TUN) H2H 1-0
R32 Anis Ghorbel (TUN) 7 Mohamed Selim Ben Ali (TUN) H2H 1-0
R32 Jaime Fermosell (ESP) Jordan Dyke (USA) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Nikita Matsulenko (RUS) Andrea Camurri (ITA) H2H 1-0
R32 David Perez Sanz (ESP) 2 Kshitij Kamal (IND) H2H 1-0

Tunisia F21 Futures 2015 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F A Ghorbel / V Mladenov (TUN/BUL) 3 A Dougaz / J Dyke (TUN/USA) 4
SF A Dougaz / J Dyke (TUN/USA) 4 D Badanov / D Vyshyvanyuk (UKR/UKR)
SF A Ghorbel / V Mladenov (TUN/BUL) 3 A Igoshin / Y Sabanin (RUS/RUS) 2
QF D Badanov / D Vyshyvanyuk (UKR/UKR) M Marfia / D Perez Sanz (ITA/ESP) 1
QF A Dougaz / J Dyke (TUN/USA) 4 K Kamal / N Matsulenko (IND/RUS)
QF A Ghorbel / V Mladenov (TUN/BUL) 3 J Fermosell / A Harajchi (ESP/)
QF A Igoshin / Y Sabanin (RUS/RUS) 2 H Schott / T Venturino (FRA/FRA)
R16 M Marfia / D Perez Sanz (ITA/ESP) 1 Bye
R16 D Badanov / D Vyshyvanyuk (UKR/UKR) S Abdallah / M Braham (TUN/TUN)
R16 A Dougaz / J Dyke (TUN/USA) 4 A Camurri / R Ziganshin (ITA/RUS)
R16 K Kamal / N Matsulenko (IND/RUS) M Ben Ali / A Nagoudi (TUN/TUN)
R16 J Fermosell / A Harajchi (ESP/) S Merzetti / G Miccini (ITA/ITA) WC
R16 A Ghorbel / V Mladenov (TUN/BUL) 3 L Bataljin / C Negritu (AUS/GER)
R16 H Schott / T Venturino (FRA/FRA) Tadeo Bruno (ARG)
R16 Bye A Igoshin / Y Sabanin (RUS/RUS) 2

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+