Traralgon Challenger 2017 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Jason Kubler (AUS) Q Alex Bolt (AUS) H2H 2-0
SF Alex Bolt (AUS) Maverick Banes (AUS) H2H 3-3
SF Jason Kubler (AUS) Q Matthew Ebden (AUS) 2 H2H 1-0
QF Maverick Banes (AUS) Evan King (USA) 6 H2H 1-2
QF Alex Bolt (AUS) Alexander Sarkissian (USA) H2H 2-0
QF Jason Kubler (AUS) Q Bradley Mousley (AUS) H2H 1-0
QF Matthew Ebden (AUS) 2 Noah Rubin (USA) 5 H2H 1-0
R16 Maverick Banes (AUS) Jordan Thompson (AUS) 1 H2H 2-3
R16 Evan King (USA) 6 Lucas Miedler (AUT) Q H2H 1-0
R16 Alex Bolt (AUS) Andrew Harris (AUS) PR H2H 3-0
R16 Alexander Sarkissian (USA) Brydan Klein 8 H2H 1-1
R16 Bradley Mousley (AUS) Sebastian Fanselow (GER) H2H 2-0
R16 Jason Kubler (AUS) Q Andrew Whittington (AUS) H2H 2-0
R16 Noah Rubin (USA) 5 Wishaya Trongcharoenchaikul (THA) H2H 1-0
R16 Matthew Ebden (AUS) 2 Christopher O'Connell (AUS) Alt H2H 1-0
R32 Jordan Thompson (AUS) 1 Michal Przysiezny (POL) H2H 1-1
R32 Maverick Banes (AUS) Harry Bourchier (AUS) H2H 4-3
R32 Lucas Miedler (AUT) Q Sam Barry (IRL) H2H 1-0
R32 Evan King (USA) 6 Luke Saville (AUS) H2H 1-0
R32 Andrew Harris (AUS) PR Mitchell Krueger (USA) 4 H2H 1-0
R32 Alex Bolt (AUS) Sasi Kumar Mukund (IND) H2H 1-0
R32 Alexander Sarkissian (USA) Gavin Van Peperzeel (AUS) Q H2H 3-0
R32 Brydan Klein 8 Blake Ellis (AUS) WC H2H 2-0
R32 Sebastian Fanselow (GER) Dayne Kelly (AUS) 7 H2H 2-0
R32 Bradley Mousley (AUS) Andre Ghem (BRA) H2H 1-0
R32 Andrew Whittington (AUS) Matthew Dellavedova (AUS) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Jason Kubler (AUS) Q Taro Daniel (JPN) 3 H2H 1-0
R32 Noah Rubin (USA) 5 Benjamin Mitchell (AUS) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Wishaya Trongcharoenchaikul (THA) Jacob Grills (AUS) WC H2H 2-2
R32 Christopher O'Connell (AUS) Alt Sem Verbeek (NLD) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Matthew Ebden (AUS) 2 Dane Propoggia (AUS) PR H2H 2-1

Traralgon Challenger 2017 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F A Bolt / B Mousley (AUS/AUS) 3 E King / N Pasha (USA/USA)
SF A Bolt / B Mousley (AUS/AUS) 3 J Kubler / D Nolan (AUS/AUS) WC
SF E King / N Pasha (USA/USA) L Saville / A Whittington (AUS/AUS) 2
QF J Kubler / D Nolan (AUS/AUS) WC A Harris / C O'Connell (AUS/AUS) PR
QF A Bolt / B Mousley (AUS/AUS) 3 B Ellis / C Puttergill (AUS/AUS) WC
QF E King / N Pasha (USA/USA) T Kokkinakis / J Thompson (AUS/AUS) 4
QF L Saville / A Whittington (AUS/AUS) 2 H Bourchier / D Kelly (AUS/AUS)
R16 A Harris / C O'Connell (AUS/AUS) PR S De Waard / M Reid (AUS/AUS) 1
R16 J Kubler / D Nolan (AUS/AUS) WC J Grills / B Mitchell (AUS/AUS) WC
R16 A Bolt / B Mousley (AUS/AUS) 3 M Banes / G Van Peperzeel (AUS/AUS)
R16 B Ellis / C Puttergill (AUS/AUS) WC S Fanselow / A Sarkissian (GER/USA)
R16 E King / N Pasha (USA/USA) F Alcantara / S Verbeek (PHI/NLD)
R16 T Kokkinakis / J Thompson (AUS/AUS) 4 L Miedler / S Puodziunas (AUT/AUS)
R16 H Bourchier / D Kelly (AUS/AUS) B Klein / D Propoggia (/AUS)
R16 L Saville / A Whittington (AUS/AUS) 2 M Krueger / N Rubin (USA/USA)

Traralgon Challenger 2017 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Jason Kubler (AUS) 6 Calum Puttergill (AUS) H2H 2-0
FQ Lucas Miedler (AUT) 2 Daniel Nolan (AUS) 5 H2H 1-0
FQ Sem Verbeek (NLD) Nathan Pasha (USA) 3 H2H 1-0
FQ Gavin Van Peperzeel (AUS) 4 Edward Bourchier (AUS) H2H 2-0
SFQ Calum Puttergill (AUS) Christopher O'Connell (AUS) 1
H2H 0-1
SFQ Jason Kubler (AUS) 6 Thomas Fancutt (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Lucas Miedler (AUT) 2 Alexander Babanine (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Daniel Nolan (AUS) 5 Matthew Christopher Romios (AUS) H2H 2-0
SFQ Nathan Pasha (USA) 3 Scott Puodziunas (AUS) H2H 2-0
SFQ Sem Verbeek (NLD) Thales Turini (BRA) 8 H2H 1-0
SFQ Gavin Van Peperzeel (AUS) 4 Joshua Charlton (AUS) WC H2H 1-0
SFQ Edward Bourchier (AUS) Michael Shepheard (AUS) WC H2H 2-0
QFQ Christopher O'Connell (AUS) 1 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Calum Puttergill (AUS) Lucas Vuradin (AUS) H2H 2-0
QFQ Thomas Fancutt (AUS) Eduardo Russi Assumpcao (BRA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Jason Kubler (AUS) 6 James Frawley (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Lucas Miedler (AUT) 2 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Alexander Babanine (AUS) Michael Look (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Matthew Christopher Romios (AUS) Ken Cavrak (AUS) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Daniel Nolan (AUS) 5 Stefan Skadarka (AUS) H2H 2-0
QFQ Nathan Pasha (USA) 3 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Scott Puodziunas (AUS) William Ma (AUS) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Sem Verbeek (NLD) Steven De Waard (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Thales Turini (BRA) 8 Matthew Leffler (AUS) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Gavin Van Peperzeel (AUS) 4 Rhett Purcell (GBR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Joshua Charlton (AUS) WC Jeremy Beale (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Edward Bourchier (AUS) Daniel Guccione (AUS) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Michael Shepheard (AUS) WC Francis Casey Alcantara (PHI) 7 H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+