Thailand F10 Futures 2017 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Alexey Vatutin (RUS) 1 Jose Statham (NZL) 2 H2H 1-0
SF Jose Statham (NZL) 2 Frederik Nielsen (DNK) H2H 1-0
SF Alexey Vatutin (RUS) 1 Miliaan Niesten (NLD) H2H 1-0
QF Frederik Nielsen (DNK) Daniiar Duldaev (KGZ) H2H 2-0
QF Jose Statham (NZL) 2 Tobias Simon (GER) 7 H2H 1-0
QF Miliaan Niesten (NLD) Yurii Dzhavakian (UKR) H2H 1-0
QF Alexey Vatutin (RUS) 1 Martins Podzus (LVA) H2H 2-1
R16 Frederik Nielsen (DNK) Yan Bai (CHN) 3 H2H 2-0
R16 Jose Statham (NZL) 2 Billy Harris (GBR) H2H 1-0
R16 Miliaan Niesten (NLD) Fajing Sun (CHN) 4 H2H 1-0
R16 Tobias Simon (GER) 7 Borna Gojo q H2H 2-0
R16 Daniiar Duldaev (KGZ) Cheong-Eui Kim (KOR) 5 H2H 1-0
R16 Alexey Vatutin (RUS) 1 Colin Sinclair (AUS) WC H2H 1-0
R16 Martins Podzus (LVA) Yunseong Chung (KOR) 6 H2H 1-0
R16 Yurii Dzhavakian (UKR) Pascal Meis (GER) 8 H2H 1-0
R32 Frederik Nielsen (DNK) Vadym Ursu (UKR) H2H 1-0
R32 Jose Statham (NZL) 2 Phongsapak Kerdlaphee (THA) WC H2H 2-0
R32 Cheong-Eui Kim (KOR) 5 Miguel Diaz (USA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Yan Bai (CHN) 3 Young Seok Kim (KOR) H2H 2-0
R32 Miliaan Niesten (NLD) Pol Wattanakul (THA) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Tobias Simon (GER) 7 Florian Fallert (GER) H2H 2-1
R32 Pascal Meis (GER) 8 Yuttana Charoenphon (THA) WC H2H 1-1
R32 Daniiar Duldaev (KGZ) Alen ROGIC Hadzalic (CRC) q H2H 1-0
R32 Alexey Vatutin (RUS) 1 Jirat Navasirisomboon (THA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Martins Podzus (LVA) Zsombor Piros (HUN) H2H 1-0
R32 Yurii Dzhavakian (UKR) Palaphoom Kovapitukted (THA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Colin Sinclair (AUS) WC Yan Sabanin (RUS) H2H 1-0
R32 Yunseong Chung (KOR) 6 Pruchya Isarow (THA) H2H 1-0
R32 Billy Harris (GBR) Edward Bourchier (AUS) q H2H 1-0
R32 Borna Gojo q Ryota Tanuma (JPN) q H2H 1-0
R32 Fajing Sun (CHN) 4 Abhinav Sanjeev Shanmugam (IND) q H2H 1-0

Thailand F10 Futures 2017 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Edward Bourchier (AUS) q Matteo Martineau (FRA) H2H 1-0
FQ Jirat Navasirisomboon (THA) q Philipp Davydenko (RUS)
H2H 1-0
FQ Borna Gojo q Kittirat Kerdlaphee (THA) H2H 1-0
FQ Ryota Tanuma (JPN) q Congsup Congcar (THA) H2H 1-0
FQ Alen ROGIC Hadzalic (CRC) q Jamie Asanee Praditngam (GBR) H2H 1-0
FQ Abhinav Sanjeev Shanmugam (IND) q Adrian Obert (GER) H2H 2-0
FQ Miguel Diaz (USA) q Dusty H. Boyer (USA) H2H 1-0
FQ Palaphoom Kovapitukted (THA) q Kittiphong Wachiramanowong (THA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Kittiphong Wachiramanowong (THA) Chayanon Kaewsuto (THA) H2H 2-1
SFQ Edward Bourchier (AUS) q Alexander Babanine (AUS) H2H 1-1
SFQ Philipp Davydenko (RUS) Punnakrit Kritakara (THA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Adrian Obert (GER) Suthinan Tanthaseraneewat (THA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Jirat Navasirisomboon (THA) q Maciej Jablonski (POL) H2H 1-0
SFQ Borna Gojo q Vorachon Rakpuangchon (THA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Congsup Congcar (THA) Richard Yang (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Ryota Tanuma (JPN) q Cheong Hwi KIM (KOR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Matteo Martineau (FRA) Matthew Leffler (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Kittirat Kerdlaphee (THA) Socrates Leon Tsoronis (AUS) H2H 2-0
SFQ Alen ROGIC Hadzalic (CRC) q Artem Vu (UKR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Abhinav Sanjeev Shanmugam (IND) q Naithrav Srinivasan H2H 1-0
SFQ Dusty H. Boyer (USA) Pierre Luiggi (GBR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Miguel Diaz (USA) q Chanchin Sookton-Eng H2H 1-0
SFQ Palaphoom Kovapitukted (THA) q Pawin Jirapoomdaje (THA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Alexander Babanine (AUS) Thanapet Chanta (THA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Punnakrit Kritakara (THA) Pavle Daljev (SRB) H2H 1-0
QFQ Jamie Asanee Praditngam (GBR) Charles Roberts (THA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Suthinan Tanthaseraneewat (THA) Akira Chanprateep H2H 1-0
QFQ Chanchin Sookton-Eng Nutdanai Sincharoenwattana (THA) H2H 2-0
QFQ Richard Yang (AUS) Rut Puntakrud (THA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Vorachon Rakpuangchon (THA) Chattarin Wareesri (THA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Matthew Leffler (AUS) Natthasith Kunsuwan (THA) H2H 1-1
QFQ Cheong Hwi KIM (KOR) Patcharapol Kawin (THA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Socrates Leon Tsoronis (AUS) Yusei Fukuoka (JPN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Pawin Jirapoomdaje (THA) Marut Klaoklang (THA) H2H 1-0
Gamble Responsibly 18+

Tennis Live Streaming

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+