Thailand F1 Futures 2009 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Kittiphong Wachiramanowong (THA) 5 Milos Raonic (CAN) 7 H2H 1-0
SF Kittiphong Wachiramanowong (THA) 5 Peerakit Siributwong (THA) WC H2H 2-0
SF Milos Raonic (CAN) 7 Jamie Baker H2H 2-1
QF Kittiphong Wachiramanowong (THA) 5 Gouichi Motomura (JPN) 1 H2H 1-0
QF Peerakit Siributwong (THA) WC Hyun-Woo Nam H2H 1-0
QF Jamie Baker Laurent Rochette (FRA) 4 H2H 1-0
QF Milos Raonic (CAN) 7 Perakiat Siriluethaiwattana (THA) H2H 1-1
R16 Gouichi Motomura (JPN) 1 Timothy Neilly (BHS) Q H2H 1-0
R16 Kittiphong Wachiramanowong (THA) 5 Warut Korkiatthaworn (THA) WC H2H 4-1
R16 Hyun-Woo Nam Jae-Sung An 3 H2H 2-1
R16 Peerakit Siributwong (THA) WC Rudy Coco (FRA) 8 H2H 1-1
R16 Jamie Baker Dane Propoggia (AUS) H2H 1-0
R16 Laurent Rochette (FRA) 4 Karunuday Singh (IND) Q H2H 1-0
R16 Milos Raonic (CAN) 7 Oh-Hee Kwon H2H 1-0
R16 Perakiat Siriluethaiwattana (THA) Yaoki Ishii (JPN) H2H 1-1
R32 Gouichi Motomura (JPN) 1 Chul-Hee Lee Q H2H 1-0
R32 Timothy Neilly (BHS) Q Sunu-Wahyu Trijati (IDN) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Warut Korkiatthaworn (THA) WC Kirati Siributwong (THA) H2H 1-0
R32 Kittiphong Wachiramanowong (THA) 5 Dayne Kelly (AUS) H2H 1-1
R32 Jae-Sung An 3 Logan Mackenzie (NZL) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Hyun-Woo Nam Matt Simpson (NZL) H2H 1-0
R32 Peerakit Siributwong (THA) WC Christopher Rungkat (IDN) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Rudy Coco (FRA) 8 Ketut-Nesa Arta (IDN) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Dane Propoggia (AUS) Nikolaus Moser (AUT) 6 H2H 1-0
R32 Jamie Baker David Rice (GBR) H2H 4-0
R32 Karunuday Singh (IND) Q Woo-Ram Kim Q H2H 1-0
R32 Laurent Rochette (FRA) 4 Weerapat Doakmaiklee (THA) H2H 1-0
R32 Milos Raonic (CAN) 7 Andrea Falgheri (ITA) H2H 3-0
R32 Oh-Hee Kwon Michael Tymkiw (AUS) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Yaoki Ishii (JPN) Grittaboon Prahmanee (THA) WC H2H 2-0
R32 Perakiat Siriluethaiwattana (THA) Satoshi Iwabuchi (JPN) 2 H2H 1-1

Thailand F1 Futures 2009 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Timothy Neilly (BHS) 1 Antoine Leduc (CAN) H2H 1-0
FQ Woo-Ram Kim 2 Kevin Kung (HKG) H2H 1-0
FQ Ketut-Nesa Arta (IDN) WC Stephen Hoh (AUS) 3 H2H 1-0
FQ Chul-Hee Lee 4 Phassawit Burapharitta (THA) WC H2H 1-0
FQ Logan Mackenzie (NZL) Hyung-Chan Lim 5 H2H 2-0
FQ Karunuday Singh (IND) 6 Tas Suwanasang (THA) WC H2H 1-0
FQ Christopher Rungkat (IDN) 7 Faris Akhazzan (GBR) H2H 1-0
FQ Michael Tymkiw (AUS) Adirek Khundarnpinitvon (THA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Timothy Neilly (BHS) 1 Phaninthon Pakpoomkamol (THA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Antoine Leduc (CAN) Vorachit Runglertmaneepong (THA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Woo-Ram Kim 2 Pakpoom Kaewwongwattana (THA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Kevin Kung (HKG) Chung-Su Chen H2H 1-0
SFQ Stephen Hoh (AUS) 3 Arnan Maipradit (THA) WC H2H 1-0
SFQ Ketut-Nesa Arta (IDN) WC Punn Bodhidatta (THA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Chul-Hee Lee 4 Chaleechan Tanasugarn (THA) WC H2H 1-0
SFQ Phassawit Burapharitta (THA) WC Stephan Havenga H2H 1-0
SFQ Hyung-Chan Lim 5 Kittipong Chienwichai (THA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Logan Mackenzie (NZL) Bui-Tri Nguyen H2H 1-0
SFQ Karunuday Singh (IND) 6 Samuel Holland-Smith (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Tas Suwanasang (THA) WC Kriangkrai Prajoubphansri (THA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Christopher Rungkat (IDN) 7 Hyun-Seung Kim H2H 1-0
SFQ Faris Akhazzan (GBR) Chanon Varapongsittikul (THA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Michael Tymkiw (AUS) Pongsatorn Benjamas (THA) WC H2H 1-0
SFQ Adirek Khundarnpinitvon (THA) Kittibodee Singnil (THA) H2H 1-0

Weekly Leaderboard

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+