Taipei Challenger 2018 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Yuki Bhambri (IND) 4 Ramkumar Ramanathan (IND) 6 H2H 4-1
SF Yuki Bhambri (IND) 4 Tatsuma Ito (JPN) 8 H2H 4-1
SF Ramkumar Ramanathan (IND) 6 Go Soeda (JPN) 7 H2H 2-0
QF Tatsuma Ito (JPN) 8 Jason Jung (USA) H2H 2-1
QF Yuki Bhambri (IND) 4 Chien-Hsun Lo Q H2H 1-0
QF Ramkumar Ramanathan (IND) 6 Dudi Sela (ISR) 3 H2H 1-0
QF Go Soeda (JPN) 7 Evgeny Donskoy (RUS) 2 H2H 3-1
R16 Jason Jung (USA) Matthew Ebden (AUS) 1 H2H 1-3
R16 Tatsuma Ito (JPN) 8 Soonwoo Kwon (KOR) H2H 2-1
R16 Yuki Bhambri (IND) 4 Matthias Bachinger (GER) H2H 1-0
R16 Chien-Hsun Lo Q Yusuke Takahashi (JPN) H2H 1-0
R16 Ramkumar Ramanathan (IND) 6 Lloyd Harris (RSA) H2H 1-0
R16 Dudi Sela (ISR) 3 Tung-Lin Wu WC H2H 2-0
R16 Go Soeda (JPN) 7 Ti Chen WC H2H 8-0
R16 Evgeny Donskoy (RUS) 2 Saketh Myneni (IND) PR H2H 3-1
R32 Matthew Ebden (AUS) 1 Tsung-Hua Yang H2H 3-0
R32 Jason Jung (USA) Jacob Grills (AUS) LL H2H 2-1
R32 Soonwoo Kwon (KOR) Alex Bolt (AUS) H2H 1-1
R32 Tatsuma Ito (JPN) 8 Laurynas Grigelis (LAT) H2H 1-0
R32 Yuki Bhambri (IND) 4 Roberto Ortega-Olmedo (ESP) H2H 1-0
R32 Matthias Bachinger (GER) Kamil Majchrzak (POL) H2H 1-1
R32 Yusuke Takahashi (JPN) Chun Hsin Tseng (TPE) WC H2H 1-2
R32 Chien-Hsun Lo Q Quentin Halys (FRA) 5 H2H 1-0
R32 Ramkumar Ramanathan (IND) 6 Thomas Fancutt (AUS) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Lloyd Harris (RSA) Sasi Kumar Mukund (IND) LL H2H 1-0
R32 Tung-Lin Wu WC Andrew Whittington (AUS) H2H 1-0
R32 Dudi Sela (ISR) 3 Shuichi Sekiguchi (JPN) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Go Soeda (JPN) 7 Dayne Kelly (AUS) H2H 2-1
R32 Ti Chen WC Ruan Roelofse (RSA) Q H2H 2-0
R32 Saketh Myneni (IND) PR Prajnesh Gunneswaran (IND) H2H 1-1
R32 Evgeny Donskoy (RUS) 2 Yu Hsiou Hsu (TPE) WC H2H 1-0

Taipei Challenger 2018 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F M Ebden / A Whittington (AUS/AUS) P Gunneswaran / S Myneni (IND/IND) Alt
SF P Gunneswaran / S Myneni (IND/IND) Alt Y Hsu / J Wang (TPE/TPE) WC
SF M Ebden / A Whittington (AUS/AUS) S Ratiwatana / S Ratiwatana (THA/THA) 2
QF P Gunneswaran / S Myneni (IND/IND) Alt R Gonzales / C Rungkat (PHL/IDN)
QF Y Hsu / J Wang (TPE/TPE) WC A Bury / H Peng (BLR/) 4
QF M Ebden / A Whittington (AUS/AUS) N Balaji / V Vardhan (IND/IND) 3
QF S Ratiwatana / S Ratiwatana (THA/THA) 2 J Erlich / F Nielsen (ISR/DNK)
R16 P Gunneswaran / S Myneni (IND/IND) Alt T Wu / C Yu (/) WC
R16 R Gonzales / C Rungkat (PHL/IDN) K Lee / S Liu (/) WC
R16 A Bury / H Peng (BLR/) 4 J Jung / G Soeda (USA/JPN)
R16 Y Hsu / J Wang (TPE/TPE) WC B Klein / R Roelofse (/RSA)
R16 M Ebden / A Whittington (AUS/AUS) L Margaroli / R Ramanathan (SUI/IND)
R16 N Balaji / V Vardhan (IND/IND) 3 T Chen / C Yi (/)
R16 J Erlich / F Nielsen (ISR/DNK) C Hsieh / T Yang (/)
R16 S Ratiwatana / S Ratiwatana (THA/THA) 2 T Ito / T Matsui (JPN/JPN)

Taipei Challenger 2018 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Ruan Roelofse (RSA) Jacob Grills (AUS) H2H 1-2
FQ Thomas Fancutt (AUS) Sasi Kumar Mukund (IND) 6 H2H 2-0
FQ Shuichi Sekiguchi (JPN) 5 Aliaksandr Bury (BLR) H2H 2-0
FQ Chien-Hsun Lo Ray Ho (TPE) WC H2H 1-0
SFQ Ruan Roelofse (RSA) Brydan Klein 1 H2H 1-1
SFQ Jacob Grills (AUS) Cheng-Yu Yu H2H 2-0
SFQ Thomas Fancutt (AUS) Antoine Escoffier (FRA) 2 H2H 1-0
SFQ Sasi Kumar Mukund (IND) 6 Shao-Fan Liu H2H 1-0
SFQ Aliaksandr Bury (BLR) Yosuke Watanuki (JPN) 3 H2H 1-0
SFQ Shuichi Sekiguchi (JPN) 5 Toshihide Matsui (JPN) H2H 4-2
SFQ Chien-Hsun Lo Hugo Grenier (FRA) 4 H2H 1-0
SFQ Ray Ho (TPE) WC Jimmy Wang (TPE) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Brydan Klein 1 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Ruan Roelofse (RSA) Chen Chang (TPE) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Cheng-Yu Yu Tsung-Hao Huang (TPE) WC H2H 2-0
QFQ Jacob Grills (AUS) Yunseong Chung (KOR) 7 H2H 1-0
QFQ Antoine Escoffier (FRA) 2 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Thomas Fancutt (AUS) Luca Margaroli (SUI) H2H 1-0
QFQ Shao-Fan Liu Hao Yuan Ng WC H2H 2-0
QFQ Sasi Kumar Mukund (IND) 6 Wei-De Lin H2H 1-1
QFQ Yosuke Watanuki (JPN) 3 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Aliaksandr Bury (BLR) Bang Shuo Yin (TPE) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Toshihide Matsui (JPN) Cing-Yang Meng H2H 1-0
QFQ Shuichi Sekiguchi (JPN) 5 Vishnu Vardhan (IND) H2H 1-0
QFQ Hugo Grenier (FRA) 4 Matthew Barton (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Chien-Hsun Lo Tyler Lu (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Ray Ho (TPE) WC N.Sriram Balaji (IND) H2H 1-0
QFQ Jimmy Wang (TPE) WC Kuan-Yi Lee 8 H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+