Sweden F2 Futures 2018 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Alexander Ritschard (SUI) Frederik Press H2H 2-0
SF Alexander Ritschard (SUI) Fred Simonsson (SWE) 7 H2H 1-0
SF Frederik Press Fabrizio Ornago (ITA) 3 H2H 1-0
QF Alexander Ritschard (SUI) Lukas Ollert 6 H2H 1-0
QF Fred Simonsson (SWE) 7 George Botezan (ROU) q H2H 1-1
QF Frederik Press Colin Van Beem (NLD) 5 H2H 1-0
QF Fabrizio Ornago (ITA) 3 Gabriel Petit (FRA) 8 H2H 1-0
R16 Alexander Ritschard (SUI) Baptiste Crepatte (FRA) 2 H2H 1-0
R16 Frederik Press Markus Eriksson (SWE) 1 H2H 2-1
R16 Lukas Ollert 6 Jonas Trinker (AUT) H2H 1-0
R16 George Botezan (ROU) q Jonathan Stenberg (SWE) q H2H 1-0
R16 Fred Simonsson (SWE) 7 Mike Urbanija (SLO) H2H 2-0
R16 Gabriel Petit (FRA) 8 Marc Dijkhuizen H2H 1-0
R16 Fabrizio Ornago (ITA) 3 Andre Goransson (BRA) H2H 1-0
R16 Colin Van Beem (NLD) 5 Robin Thour (SWE) q H2H 1-0
R32 Mike Urbanija (SLO) Christoffer Solberg (SWE) q H2H 2-0
R32 Fabrizio Ornago (ITA) 3 Morgan Johansson (SWE) q H2H 1-0
R32 Marc Dijkhuizen Antoine Walch (FRA) H2H 1-1
R32 Frederik Press Karl Friberg (SWE) H2H 2-0
R32 Robin Thour (SWE) q Adam Svensson (SWE) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Andre Goransson (BRA) Lucas Renard (SWE) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Jonathan Stenberg (SWE) q Adam Heinonen q H2H 1-0
R32 Jonas Trinker (AUT) Linus Frost (SWE) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Alexander Ritschard (SUI) Dragos Nicolae Madaras (ROU) H2H 1-0
R32 Markus Eriksson (SWE) 1 Eric Ahren Moonga (SWE) q H2H 1-0
R32 Colin Van Beem (NLD) 5 Daniel Appelgren (SWE) H2H 1-0
R32 Gabriel Petit (FRA) 8 Alexis Gautier (FRA) H2H 1-0
R32 George Botezan (ROU) q Louis Wessels 4 H2H 1-0
R32 Lukas Ollert 6 Nick Chappell (USA) H2H 1-0
R32 Baptiste Crepatte (FRA) 2 Filip Bergevi (SWE) H2H 1-0
R32 Fred Simonsson (SWE) 7 Marius Ruzgas (SWE) q H2H 1-0

Sweden F2 Futures 2018 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ George Botezan (ROU) q Simon Yitbarek (SWE) H2H 1-0
FQ Robin Thour (SWE) q Jesper Klov Nilsson H2H 1-0
FQ Adam Heinonen q Almir Nokic (SWE) H2H 1-0
FQ Christoffer Solberg (SWE) q Mathias Gavelin (SWE) H2H 1-0
FQ Marius Ruzgas (SWE) q Patrick Mayer (GER) H2H 1-0
FQ Morgan Johansson (SWE) q Anton Ornberg H2H 1-0
FQ Jonathan Stenberg (SWE) q Jakob ARVIDSSON Ehn (SWE) H2H 1-0
FQ Eric Ahren Moonga (SWE) q Daniel Svensson (SWE) H2H 1-0
QFQ Jakob ARVIDSSON Ehn (SWE) Johan Garpered H2H 1-0
QFQ Adam Heinonen q Viktor Thoresson (SWE) H2H 1-0
QFQ Almir Nokic (SWE) Marcus Mansson (SWE) H2H 1-0
QFQ Jesper Klov Nilsson Ossian Swahn (SWE) H2H 1-0
QFQ Robin Thour (SWE) q Christian Samuelsson (SWE) H2H 1-1
QFQ Simon Yitbarek (SWE) Melker Isaksson (SWE) H2H 1-0
QFQ Jonathan Stenberg (SWE) q Carl Enlund H2H 1-0
QFQ Daniel Svensson (SWE) Erik Eliasson H2H 1-0
QFQ Anton Ornberg Oliver Andersson (SWE) H2H 1-0
QFQ Christoffer Solberg (SWE) q Ville Perkkola H2H 1-0
QFQ Mathias Gavelin (SWE) Edis Nokic H2H 1-0
QFQ Patrick Mayer (GER) Erik Carlsten (SWE) H2H 1-0
QFQ Marius Ruzgas (SWE) q Simon Wibler (SWE) H2H 1-0
QFQ Eric Ahren Moonga (SWE) q Johan Claesson (SWE) H2H 2-0
QFQ Morgan Johansson (SWE) q Sam Taylor (SWE) H2H 1-0
QFQ George Botezan (ROU) q Jacob Danell H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+