Slovakia F1 Futures 2011 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Jan Satral (CZE) Michal Pazicky (SVK) 5 H2H 2-1
SF Jan Satral (CZE) Jan Stancik (SVK) H2H 1-0
SF Michal Pazicky (SVK) 5 Lubomir Majsajdr (CZE) 6 H2H 1-0
QF Jan Stancik (SVK) Adrian Sikora (SVK) 8 H2H 1-0
QF Jan Satral (CZE) Robert Rumler (CZE) H2H 1-1
QF Lubomir Majsajdr (CZE) 6 Michal Milko (SVK) Q H2H 2-0
QF Michal Pazicky (SVK) 5 Michal Konecny (CZE) 2 H2H 3-1
R16 Jan Stancik (SVK) Marek Michalicka (CZE) H2H 2-0
R16 Adrian Sikora (SVK) 8 Jakob Sude (GER) H2H 1-0
R16 Jan Satral (CZE) Oscar Sabate-Bretos (ESP) 3 H2H 1-0
R16 Robert Rumler (CZE) Pascal Brunner (AUT) 7 H2H 1-0
R16 Lubomir Majsajdr (CZE) 6 Filip Havaj (SVK) Q H2H 1-0
R16 Michal Milko (SVK) Q Paterne Mamata (FRA) H2H 1-0
R16 Michal Pazicky (SVK) 5 Peter Miklusicak (SVK) Q H2H 1-1
R16 Michal Konecny (CZE) 2 Robin Bulant (CZE) Q H2H 2-0
R32 Jan Stancik (SVK) Marcin Gawron (POL) 1 H2H 1-1
R32 Marek Michalicka (CZE) Dominik Sproch (SVK) WC H2H 2-0
R32 Jakob Sude (GER) Juraj Simcak (SVK) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Adrian Sikora (SVK) 8 Otakar Lucak (CZE) H2H 3-0
R32 Oscar Sabate-Bretos (ESP) 3 Lennert Van Der Linden (NLD) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Jan Satral (CZE) Robert Tomasko (SVK) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Robert Rumler (CZE) Boris Conkic (SRB) H2H 1-0
R32 Pascal Brunner (AUT) 7 Marko Danis (SVK) H2H 2-0
R32 Lubomir Majsajdr (CZE) 6 Ivan Kosec (SVK) H2H 1-0
R32 Filip Havaj (SVK) Q Andraz Bedene (SLO) H2H 1-0
R32 Michal Milko (SVK) Q David Pavlik (CZE) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Paterne Mamata (FRA) Adam Chadaj (POL) 4 H2H 1-0
R32 Michal Pazicky (SVK) 5 Marcus Weiglhofer (AUT) Q H2H 1-1
R32 Peter Miklusicak (SVK) Q Patrik Fabian (SVK) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Robin Bulant (CZE) Q Alexei Filenkov (RUS) H2H 1-0
R32 Michal Konecny (CZE) 2 Libor Salaba (CZE) Q H2H 2-0

Slovakia F1 Futures 2011 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Libor Salaba (CZE) 1 Robert Januch (SVK) H2H 1-0
FQ Marcus Weiglhofer (AUT) 2 Tomas Kubis (SVK) H2H 1-0
FQ Peter Miklusicak (SVK) 3 Mike Urbanija (SLO) 9 H2H 1-0
FQ Lennert Van Der Linden (NLD) 12 Juraj Masar (SVK) H2H 1-0
FQ Filip Havaj (SVK) 10 Damien Lacombe (FRA) 5 H2H 1-0
FQ Robin Bulant (CZE) Stanislav Nebojsa (CZE) H2H 1-0
FQ Michal Milko (SVK) Maxim Lunkin (RUS) H2H 1-0
FQ David Pavlik (CZE) 11 Tomas Rohan (CZE) 8 H2H 1-0
SFQ Libor Salaba (CZE) 1 Alan Brusenbauch (CZE) H2H 1-0
SFQ Robert Januch (SVK) Radoslav Novodomec (SVK) H2H 2-0
SFQ Marcus Weiglhofer (AUT) 2 Filip Vittek (SVK) WC H2H 1-0
SFQ Tomas Kubis (SVK) Jan Zednik (CZE) WC H2H 1-0
SFQ Peter Miklusicak (SVK) 3 Vaclav Safranek (CZE) H2H 1-0
SFQ Mike Urbanija (SLO) 9 Andrey Yuzhnyy (RUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Juraj Masar (SVK) Tim Srkala H2H 2-0
SFQ Lennert Van Der Linden (NLD) 12 Lukas Ollert H2H 1-0
SFQ Damien Lacombe (FRA) 5 Mario Turcan (SVK) H2H 1-0
SFQ Filip Havaj (SVK) 10 Viktor Farkas (SVK) WC H2H 1-0
SFQ Robin Bulant (CZE) Jakub Jastrzebski (POL) H2H 1-0
SFQ Stanislav Nebojsa (CZE) Soma Kesthely (NOR) 14 H2H 1-0
SFQ Maxim Lunkin (RUS) Maros Horny (SVK) 7 H2H 1-0
SFQ Michal Milko (SVK) Mateusz Szmigiel (POL) 13 H2H 2-0
SFQ Tomas Rohan (CZE) 8 Jan Lostak (CZE) H2H 1-0
SFQ David Pavlik (CZE) 11 Maxi Pongratz (AUT) H2H 1-0
QFQ Libor Salaba (CZE) 1 Martin Beran (CAN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Alan Brusenbauch (CZE) David Lucivjansky (SVK) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Radoslav Novodomec (SVK) Marian Lapsansky (SVK) H2H 1-0
QFQ Robert Januch (SVK) Miroslav Kleman (SVK) H2H 2-0
QFQ Marcus Weiglhofer (AUT) 2 Michal Lukacovic (SVK) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Filip Vittek (SVK) WC Ladislav Zeleny (CZE) H2H 1-0
QFQ Jan Zednik (CZE) WC Andrei Cociasu (ROU) H2H 1-0
QFQ Tomas Kubis (SVK) Petr Smid (CZE) H2H 1-0
QFQ Peter Miklusicak (SVK) 3 Richard Kittler (SVK) H2H 1-0
QFQ Vaclav Safranek (CZE) Tomas Hruncak (SVK) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Andrey Yuzhnyy (RUS) Jan Perutka (CZE) H2H 1-0
QFQ Mike Urbanija (SLO) 9 Robert Howe (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Juraj Masar (SVK) Lukas Jastraunig (AUT) 4 H2H 1-0
QFQ Tim Srkala Pavel Krcek (CZE) H2H 1-0
QFQ Lukas Ollert Dawid Piatkowski (POL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Lennert Van Der Linden (NLD) 12 Mateusz Moj (POL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Damien Lacombe (FRA) 5 Zlatozar Dimitrov H2H 1-0
QFQ Mario Turcan (SVK) Matej Zeman (SVK) H2H 1-0
QFQ Viktor Farkas (SVK) WC Tomas Hrabec (CZE) H2H 1-0
QFQ Filip Havaj (SVK) 10 David Celovsky (SVK) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Robin Bulant (CZE) Yannick Ebbinghaus (NLD) 6 H2H 1-0
QFQ Jakub Jastrzebski (POL) Michal Kozelsky (CZE) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Stanislav Nebojsa (CZE) Michal Voscek (SVK) H2H 1-0
QFQ Soma Kesthely (NOR) 14 Petr Michnev (CZE) H2H 1-0
QFQ Maros Horny (SVK) 7 Stefan Rettl (AUT) H2H 1-0
QFQ Maxim Lunkin (RUS) Filip Strnad (CZE) H2H 1-0
QFQ Michal Milko (SVK) Ji Hoon Heo H2H 1-0
QFQ Mateusz Szmigiel (POL) 13 Marek Mrozek (POL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Tomas Rohan (CZE) 8 Michal Minarik (SVK) H2H 1-0
QFQ Jan Lostak (CZE) Przemyslaw Filipek (POL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Maxi Pongratz (AUT) Bartosz Wojnar (POL) H2H 1-0
QFQ David Pavlik (CZE) 11 Juraj Ciznar (SVK) H2H 1-0

Weekly Leaderboard

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+