San Luis Potosi Challenger 2009 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Santiago Giraldo (COL) 2 Paolo Lorenzi (ITA) 8 H2H 3-0
SF Paolo Lorenzi (ITA) 8 Santiago Gonzalez (MEX) 7 H2H 1-0
SF Santiago Giraldo (COL) 2 Mariano Puerta (ARG) 4WC H2H 1-0
QF Paolo Lorenzi (ITA) 8 Horacio Zeballos (ARG) 1 H2H 3-0
QF Santiago Gonzalez (MEX) 7 Franco Ferreiro (BRA) 3 H2H 5-0
QF Mariano Puerta (ARG) 4WC Victor Estrella Burgos (DOM) H2H 3-0
QF Santiago Giraldo (COL) 2 Rainer Eitzinger (AUT) H2H 2-1
R16 Horacio Zeballos (ARG) 1 James Ward (GBR) H2H 1-0
R16 Paolo Lorenzi (ITA) 8 Michael Quintero (COL) H2H 1-0
R16 Franco Ferreiro (BRA) 3 Carlos Salamanca (COL) H2H 3-1
R16 Santiago Gonzalez (MEX) 7 Marcel Felder (URU) H2H 2-0
R16 Victor Estrella Burgos (DOM) Alejandro Gonzalez (COL) Q H2H 2-3
R16 Mariano Puerta (ARG) 4WC Luis-Manuel Flores (MEX) WC H2H 1-0
R16 Rainer Eitzinger (AUT) Michael Lammer (SUI) 6 H2H 1-3
R16 Santiago Giraldo (COL) 2 Bruno Echagaray (MEX)
H2H 4-0
R32 Horacio Zeballos (ARG) 1 Junn Mitsuhashi (JPN) H2H 1-0
R32 James Ward (GBR) Joao Souza (BRA) H2H 1-0
R32 Michael Quintero (COL) Manuel Sanchez (MEX) WC H2H 2-0
R32 Paolo Lorenzi (ITA) 8 Riccardo Ghedin (ITA) H2H 3-0
R32 Franco Ferreiro (BRA) 3 Blaz Kavcic (SLO) H2H 1-0
R32 Carlos Salamanca (COL) Mariano Zabaleta (ARG) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Marcel Felder (URU) Niels Desein (BEL) H2H 1-0
R32 Santiago Gonzalez (MEX) 7 Colin Ebelthite (AUS) H2H 2-0
R32 Alejandro Gonzalez (COL) Q Alejandro Falla (COL) 5 H2H 4-3
R32 Victor Estrella Burgos (DOM) Andre Miele (BRA) H2H 1-0
R32 Luis-Manuel Flores (MEX) WC Guillermo Alcaide (ESP) H2H 1-0
R32 Mariano Puerta (ARG) 4WC Julio Silva (BRA) H2H 2-3
R32 Michael Lammer (SUI) 6 Vincent Millot (FRA) Q H2H 3-1
R32 Rainer Eitzinger (AUT) Dawid Olejniczak (POL) H2H 1-0
R32 Bruno Echagaray (MEX) Juan-Sebastian Cabal (COL) Q H2H 1-1
R32 Santiago Giraldo (COL) 2 Julio-Cesar Campozano (ECU) Q H2H 3-0

San Luis Potosi Challenger 2009 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F S Gonzalez / H Zeballos (MEX/ARG) 1 F Ferreiro / J Silva (BRA/BRA) 2
SF S Gonzalez / H Zeballos (MEX/ARG) 1 A Falla / S Giraldo (COL/COL) 3
SF F Ferreiro / J Silva (BRA/BRA) 2 R Eitzinger / M Lammer (AUT/SUI)
QF S Gonzalez / H Zeballos (MEX/ARG) 1 A Gonzalez / E Struvay (COL/COL)
QF A Falla / S Giraldo (COL/COL) 3 A Sadecky / M Sanchez (SUI/MEX) WC
QF R Eitzinger / M Lammer (AUT/SUI) J Cabal / D Olejniczak (COL/POL) 4
QF F Ferreiro / J Silva (BRA/BRA) 2 J Elizondo / C Ramirez (MEX/MEX) WC
R16 S Gonzalez / H Zeballos (MEX/ARG) 1 V Burgos / J Souza (DOM/BRA)
R16 A Gonzalez / E Struvay (COL/COL) D Garza / M Quintero (MEX/COL) WC
R16 A Falla / S Giraldo (COL/COL) 3 A Miele / C Salamanca (BRA/COL)
R16 A Sadecky / M Sanchez (SUI/MEX) WC N Desein / J Ward (BEL/GBR)
R16 R Eitzinger / M Lammer (AUT/SUI) B Echagaray / M Felder (MEX/URU)
R16 J Cabal / D Olejniczak (COL/POL) 4 R Ghedin / P Lorenzi (ITA/ITA)
R16 J Elizondo / C Ramirez (MEX/MEX) WC J Campozano / B Kavcic (ECU/SLO)
R16 F Ferreiro / J Silva (BRA/BRA) 2 C Ebelthite / J Mitsuhashi (AUS/JPN)

San Luis Potosi Challenger 2009 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Julio-Cesar Campozano (ECU) 1 Victor Romero (MEX) 7 H2H 1-0
FQ Vincent Millot (FRA) 2 Alexander Sadecky (SUI) H2H 2-1
FQ Juan-Sebastian Cabal (COL) 3 Jeremy Blandin (FRA) H2H 1-0
FQ Alejandro Gonzalez (COL) Jean-Noel Insausti (FRA) 8 H2H 1-0
SFQ Julio-Cesar Campozano (ECU) 1 Oliver Golding WC H2H 1-0
SFQ Victor Romero (MEX) 7 Eduardo Peralta-Tello (MEX) H2H 1-0
SFQ Vincent Millot (FRA) 2 Marcelo Arevalo (SLV) H2H 1-0
SFQ Alexander Sadecky (SUI) Luigi D'Agord (ITA) 5 H2H 1-0
SFQ Juan-Sebastian Cabal (COL) 3 Juan-Carlos Baca-Samilpa (MEX) WC H2H 2-0
SFQ Jeremy Blandin (FRA) Javier Herrera-Eguiluz (MEX) H2H 1-0
SFQ Alejandro Gonzalez (COL) Rafael Arevalo (SLV) 4 H2H 1-0
SFQ Jean-Noel Insausti (FRA) 8 Eduardo Struvay (COL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Julio-Cesar Campozano (ECU) 1 Jairo Martin (ARG) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Oliver Golding WC Marco Aurelio Nunez (MEX) H2H 1-0
QFQ Eduardo Peralta-Tello (MEX) Dane Fernandez (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Victor Romero (MEX) 7 Julien Maes (FRA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Vincent Millot (FRA) 2 Bruno Rodriguez (MEX) H2H 1-0
QFQ Marcelo Arevalo (SLV) Mauricio Echazu (PER) H2H 4-2
QFQ Alexander Sadecky (SUI) Alexander Tabares (CUB) H2H 1-0
QFQ Luigi D'Agord (ITA) 5 Ivan Endara (ECU) H2H 1-0
QFQ Juan-Sebastian Cabal (COL) 3 Daniel Martinez-Massa (MEX) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Juan-Carlos Baca-Samilpa (MEX) WC Diego Gonsalvez (MEX) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Javier Herrera-Eguiluz (MEX) Raul-Isaias Rosas-Zarur (MEX) H2H 4-0
QFQ Jeremy Blandin (FRA) Fabrice Martin (FRA) 6 H2H 1-0
QFQ Rafael Arevalo (SLV) 4 Alejandro Cabrera-Jara (MEX) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Alejandro Gonzalez (COL) Trystan Meniane (FRA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Eduardo Struvay (COL) Alfredo Moreno (MEX) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Jean-Noel Insausti (FRA) 8 Mario Martell (MEX) WC H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+