Russia F7 Futures 2016 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Evgeny Tyurnev (RUS) 6 Alexey Vatutin (RUS) 3 H2H 1-1
SF Evgeny Tyurnev (RUS) 6 Alexander Lobkov (RUS) H2H 1-0
SF Alexey Vatutin (RUS) 3 Mikhail Elgin (RUS) 8 H2H 1-2
QF Evgeny Tyurnev (RUS) 6 Egor Gerasimov (BLR) 1 H2H 1-0
QF Alexander Lobkov (RUS) Marat Deviatiarov (UKR) H2H 1-0
QF Alexey Vatutin (RUS) 3 Alexander Bublik (RUS) 5 H2H 1-0
QF Mikhail Elgin (RUS) 8 Yannick Mertens (BEL) 2 H2H 1-0
R16 Egor Gerasimov (BLR) 1 Ilya Lebedev (RUS) H2H 2-0
R16 Evgeny Tyurnev (RUS) 6 Vladimir Polyakov H2H 4-0
R16 Marat Deviatiarov (UKR) Dzmitry Zhyrmont (BLR) 4 H2H 1-1
R16 Alexander Lobkov (RUS) Yaraslau Shyla (BLR) H2H 2-1
R16 Alexander Bublik (RUS) 5 Vitaly Kozyukov (RUS) H2H 1-0
R16 Alexey Vatutin (RUS) 3 Vasko Mladenov (BUL) H2H 1-0
R16 Mikhail Elgin (RUS) 8 Maxim Ratniuk (UKR) WC H2H 2-0
R16 Yannick Mertens (BEL) 2 Milos Sekulic (SWE) H2H 1-0
R32 Egor Gerasimov (BLR) 1 Matvey Khomentovskiy (RUS) H2H 1-0
R32 Ilya Lebedev (RUS) Aliaksandr Bulitski (BLR) H2H 2-0
R32 Vladimir Polyakov Alexander Igoshin (RUS) H2H 2-1
R32 Evgeny Tyurnev (RUS) 6 Alexander Vasilenko (RUS) H2H 2-1
R32 Dzmitry Zhyrmont (BLR) 4 Nikita Mishin (RUS) H2H 1-0
R32 Marat Deviatiarov (UKR) Alexander Ovcharov (RUS) H2H 1-0
R32 Alexander Lobkov (RUS) Boris Pokotilov (RUS) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Yaraslau Shyla (BLR) Evgeny Karlovskiy (RUS) 7 H2H 1-1
R32 Alexander Bublik (RUS) 5 Yan Sabanin (RUS) H2H 2-0
R32 Vitaly Kozyukov (RUS) Aleksei Khomich (BLR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Vasko Mladenov (BUL) Denis Matsukevitch (RUS) H2H 1-0
R32 Alexey Vatutin (RUS) 3 Markos Kalovelonis (GRC) H2H 1-1
R32 Mikhail Elgin (RUS) 8 Vladimir Korolev (RUS) H2H 3-0
R32 Maxim Ratniuk (UKR) WC Anton Galkin (RUS) H2H 1-1
R32 Milos Sekulic (SWE) Stanislav Skobelev (RUS) WC H2H 2-0
R32 Yannick Mertens (BEL) 2 Ivan Liutarevich (BLR) H2H 1-0

Russia F7 Futures 2016 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F E Karlovskiy / D Matsukevitch (RUS/RUS) 4 A Igoshin / Y Sabanin (RUS/RUS) 1
SF A Igoshin / Y Sabanin (RUS/RUS) 1 I Liutarevich / D Yevseyev (BLR/KAZ)
SF E Karlovskiy / D Matsukevitch (RUS/RUS) 4 Y Shyla / D Zhyrmont (BLR/BLR) 2
QF A Igoshin / Y Sabanin (RUS/RUS) 1 I Davydov / V Kozyukov (RUS/RUS)
QF I Liutarevich / D Yevseyev (BLR/KAZ) V Mladenov / M Sekulic (BUL/SWE) 3
QF E Karlovskiy / D Matsukevitch (RUS/RUS) 4 E Gerasimov / A Kudryavtsev (BLR/RUS)
QF Y Shyla / D Zhyrmont (BLR/BLR) 2 M Deviatiarov / M Kalovelonis (UKR/GRC)
R16 A Igoshin / Y Sabanin (RUS/RUS) 1 V Korolev / M Ratniuk (RUS/UKR)
R16 I Davydov / V Kozyukov (RUS/RUS) M Elgin / K Golubev (RUS/RUS) WC
R16 V Mladenov / M Sekulic (BUL/SWE) 3 M Fufygin / S Shofayziyev (RUS/UZB)
R16 I Liutarevich / D Yevseyev (BLR/KAZ) A Galkin / I Lebedev (RUS/RUS)
R16 E Gerasimov / A Kudryavtsev (BLR/RUS) A Bublik / D Golubev (RUS/RUS) WC
R16 E Karlovskiy / D Matsukevitch (RUS/RUS) 4 V Polyakov / E Tyurnev (/RUS)
R16 M Deviatiarov / M Kalovelonis (UKR/GRC) A Chekhov / L Mazo (RUS/RUS) WC
R16 Y Shyla / D Zhyrmont (BLR/BLR) 2 Y Mertens / A Vatutin (BEL/RUS)

Russia F7 Futures 2016 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Alexander Ovcharov (RUS) 11 Egor Gerasimov (BLR) 1 H2H 1-0
FQ Aliaksandr Bulitski (BLR) Ivan Davydov (RUS) 2 H2H 2-0
FQ Alexander Lobkov (RUS) 3 Dmitry Mnushkin (RUS) 13 H2H 1-0
FQ Nikita Mishin (RUS) Mihail Khaldeev (RUS) 12 H2H 1-1
FQ Vladimir Korolev (RUS) 5 Oleg Dmitriev (RUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Ivan Liutarevich (BLR) 6 Anton Chekhov (RUS) H2H 1-1
FQ Vladimir Polyakov 15 Mikhail Fufygin (RUS) 7 H2H 1-2
FQ Matvey Khomentovskiy (RUS) 8 Sagadat Ayap (KAZ) 14 H2H 1-0
SFQ Egor Gerasimov (BLR) 1 Bye
H2H 0-0
SFQ Alexander Ovcharov (RUS) 11 Aleksei MARTYNENKO (RUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Ivan Davydov (RUS) 2 Alexandros Kanaris H2H 1-0
SFQ Aliaksandr Bulitski (BLR) Shonigmatjon Shofayziyev (UZB) 9 H2H 2-0
SFQ Alexander Lobkov (RUS) 3 Dmitriy Valeev (RUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Dmitry Mnushkin (RUS) 13 Pavel Shchaya-Zubrov (RUS) WC H2H 1-0
SFQ Nikita Mishin (RUS) Denis Yevseyev (KAZ) 4 H2H 1-0
SFQ Mihail Khaldeev (RUS) 12 Artur Gusev (RUS) WC H2H 1-1
SFQ Vladimir Korolev (RUS) 5 Alexsandr Ognev (RUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Oleg Dmitriev (RUS) Maxim Kravtsov (RUS) 16 H2H 1-0
SFQ Ivan Liutarevich (BLR) 6 Igor Rud (RUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Anton Chekhov (RUS) Timur Razmaitov 10 H2H 1-0
SFQ Mikhail Fufygin (RUS) 7 Yash Vardhan Singh (IND) H2H 1-0
SFQ Vladimir Polyakov 15 Sardor Pulatov (UZB) H2H 2-0
SFQ Matvey Khomentovskiy (RUS) 8 Yahor Yatsyk (BLR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Sagadat Ayap (KAZ) 14 Renat Sakhabutdinov (RUS) H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+