Quito Challenger 2017 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Nicolas Jarry (CHL) 3 Gerald Melzer (AUT) 5 H2H 1-2
SF Nicolas Jarry (CHL) 3 Victor Estrella Burgos (DOM) 1 H2H 1-4
SF Gerald Melzer (AUT) 5 Facundo Mena (ARG) H2H 3-0
QF Victor Estrella Burgos (DOM) 1 Andrej Martin (SVK) 6 H2H 3-0
QF Nicolas Jarry (CHL) 3 Guilherme Clezar (BRA) 7 H2H 3-0
QF Gerald Melzer (AUT) 5 Maxime Hamou (FRA) H2H 1-0
QF Facundo Mena (ARG) Gonzalo Lama (CHL) WC H2H 5-1
R16 Victor Estrella Burgos (DOM) 1 Gonzalo Escobar (ECU) H2H 1-1
R16 Andrej Martin (SVK) 6 Emilio Gomez (ECU) WC H2H 3-2
R16 Nicolas Jarry (CHL) 3 Joao Pedro Sorgi (BRA) H2H 1-1
R16 Guilherme Clezar (BRA) 7 Roberto Quiroz (ECU) H2H 2-0
R16 Gerald Melzer (AUT) 5 Michael Linzer (AUT) H2H 3-1
R16 Maxime Hamou (FRA) Daniel Elahi Galan (COL) H2H 1-0
R16 Facundo Mena (ARG) Marcelo Arevalo (SLV) H2H 2-0
R16 Gonzalo Lama (CHL) WC Riccardo Bellotti (ITA) H2H 1-1
R32 Victor Estrella Burgos (DOM) 1 Jose Statham (NZL) H2H 3-2
R32 Gonzalo Escobar (ECU) Bruno Santanna (BRA) H2H 1-0
R32 Emilio Gomez (ECU) WC Cristian Rodriguez (COL) Alt H2H 1-1
R32 Andrej Martin (SVK) 6 Manuel Sanchez (MEX) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Nicolas Jarry (CHL) 3 Juan Pablo Paz (ARG) H2H 1-0
R32 Joao Pedro Sorgi (BRA) Juan Pablo Ficovich (ARG) H2H 1-2
R32 Roberto Quiroz (ECU) Diego Hidalgo (ECU) WC H2H 2-0
R32 Guilherme Clezar (BRA) 7 Carlos Salamanca (COL) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Gerald Melzer (AUT) 5 Juan Pablo Varillas (_PE) Q H2H 1-1
R32 Michael Linzer (AUT) Agustin Velotti (ARG) H2H 2-0
R32 Maxime Hamou (FRA) Christian Lindell (SWE) H2H 1-0
R32 Daniel Elahi Galan (COL) Sebastian Ofner (AUT) 4 H2H 2-1
R32 Marcelo Arevalo (SLV) Prajnesh Gunneswaran (IND) 8 H2H 1-1
R32 Facundo Mena (ARG) Juan Ignacio Londero (ARG) H2H 3-0
R32 Gonzalo Lama (CHL) WC Pedro Sakamoto (BRA) Q H2H 1-3
R32 Riccardo Bellotti (ITA) Renzo Olivo (ARG) 2 H2H 1-0

Quito Challenger 2017 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F M Arevalo / M Reyes-Varela (SLV/MEX) N Jarry / R Quiroz (CHL/ECU) 2
SF M Arevalo / M Reyes-Varela (SLV/MEX) V Burgos / C Salamanca (DOM/COL) WC
SF N Jarry / R Quiroz (CHL/ECU) 2 F De Paula / C Lindell (BRA/SWE)
QF V Burgos / C Salamanca (DOM/COL) WC F Mantilla / C Rodriguez (COL/COL) WC
QF M Arevalo / M Reyes-Varela (SLV/MEX) D Hidalgo / F Zeballos (ECU/) WC
QF F De Paula / C Lindell (BRA/SWE) S Galdos / R Maytin (PER/)
QF N Jarry / R Quiroz (CHL/ECU) 2 F Mena / A Velotti (ARG/ARG)
R16 F Mantilla / C Rodriguez (COL/COL) WC M Felder / F Neis (URU/BRA) 1
R16 V Burgos / C Salamanca (DOM/COL) WC R Bellotti / S Ofner (ITA/AUT)
R16 M Arevalo / M Reyes-Varela (SLV/MEX) J Londero / L Martinez (ARG/) 4
R16 D Hidalgo / F Zeballos (ECU/) WC M Echazu / M Linzer (PER/AUT)
R16 S Galdos / R Maytin (PER/) B Santanna / J Sorgi (BRA/BRA)
R16 F De Paula / C Lindell (BRA/SWE) G Escobar / H Hach Verdugo (ECU/MEX) 3
R16 F Mena / A Velotti (ARG/ARG) P Bernardi / G Clezar (BRA/BRA)
R16 N Jarry / R Quiroz (CHL/ECU) 2 D Galan / J Statham (COL/NZL)

Quito Challenger 2017 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Juan Pablo Varillas (_PE) 1 Mauricio Echazu (PER) 7 H2H 1-1
FQ Pedro Sakamoto (BRA) 2 Marcel Felder (URU) 6 H2H 1-0
FQ Carlos Salamanca (COL) 8 Federico Zeballos 3 H2H 1-0
FQ Manuel Sanchez (MEX) 5 Felipe Mantilla (COL) 4 H2H 4-0
SFQ Juan Pablo Varillas (_PE) 1 Antonio Rosales (_EC) WC H2H 1-0
SFQ Mauricio Echazu (PER) 7 Luis David Martinez H2H 4-6
SFQ Pedro Sakamoto (BRA) 2 Hugo Minda (ECU) WC H2H 1-0
SFQ Marcel Felder (URU) 6 Alejandro Mendoza H2H 1-0
SFQ Federico Zeballos 3 Tigre Hank (MEX) H2H 1-0
SFQ Carlos Salamanca (COL) 8 Jorge Panta (PER) H2H 1-0
SFQ Felipe Mantilla (COL) 4 Luis Valero (COL) H2H 2-0
SFQ Manuel Sanchez (MEX) 5 Juan Manuel Lopez (COL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Juan Pablo Varillas (_PE) 1 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Antonio Rosales (_EC) WC Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Luis David Martinez Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Mauricio Echazu (PER) 7 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Pedro Sakamoto (BRA) 2 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Hugo Minda (ECU) WC Lukas Smolak (SVK) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Alejandro Mendoza Carlos Carrera (_EC) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Marcel Felder (URU) 6 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Federico Zeballos 3 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Tigre Hank (MEX) Lukas Acosta (_EC) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Jorge Panta (PER) Emilio Bowen (_EC) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Carlos Salamanca (COL) 8 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Felipe Mantilla (COL) 4 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Luis Valero (COL) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Juan Manuel Lopez (COL) Fabricio Neis (BRA) H2H 1-1
QFQ Manuel Sanchez (MEX) 5 Bye
H2H 0-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+