Qatar F6 Futures 2014 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Nikoloz Basilashvili (GEO) 1 James Marsalek H2H 1-0
SF Nikoloz Basilashvili (GEO) 1 Maximilian Neuchrist (AUT) 7 H2H 1-0
SF James Marsalek Guillaume Rufin (FRA) 5 H2H 1-0
QF Nikoloz Basilashvili (GEO) 1 Joris De Loore (BEL) 6 H2H 2-0
QF Maximilian Neuchrist (AUT) 7 Sumit Nagal (IND) Q H2H 2-0
QF James Marsalek Niels Lootsma (NLD) H2H 1-2
QF Guillaume Rufin (FRA) 5 Ramkumar Ramanathan (IND) 2 H2H 1-0
R16 Nikoloz Basilashvili (GEO) 1 Vinayak Sharma Kaza (IND) H2H 1-0
R16 Joris De Loore (BEL) 6 Karunuday Singh (IND) H2H 1-0
R16 Sumit Nagal (IND) Q Yuqing Ning (CHN) Q H2H 1-0
R16 Maximilian Neuchrist (AUT) 7 Xin Gao (CHN) H2H 1-0
R16 Niels Lootsma (NLD) Richard Gabb H2H 2-0
R16 James Marsalek N.Sriram Balaji (IND) 3 H2H 2-0
R16 Guillaume Rufin (FRA) 5 Toby Martin H2H 1-0
R16 Ramkumar Ramanathan (IND) 2 Michael Geerts (BEL) H2H 1-0
R32 Nikoloz Basilashvili (GEO) 1 Giorgio Portaluri (ITA) H2H 2-0
R32 Vinayak Sharma Kaza (IND) Sidharth Rawat (IND) Q H2H 1-1
R32 Karunuday Singh (IND) Ali Al-Saygh (QAT) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Joris De Loore (BEL) 6 Tudor Cristian Sulea (ROU) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Sumit Nagal (IND) Q David Rice (GBR) 4 H2H 1-0
R32 Yuqing Ning (CHN) Q Luke Bambridge H2H 1-0
R32 Xin Gao (CHN) Adam Chadaj (POL) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Maximilian Neuchrist (AUT) 7 Mubarak Al Harrasi (QAT) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Richard Gabb Peter Heller (GER) 8 H2H 1-3
R32 Niels Lootsma (NLD) Mousa Shanan Zayed (QAT) WC H2H 1-0
R32 James Marsalek Jelle Sels (NLD) H2H 1-0
R32 N.Sriram Balaji (IND) 3 Delf Gohlke Q H2H 1-0
R32 Guillaume Rufin (FRA) 5 Sander Arends (NLD) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Toby Martin Yahor Yatsyk (BLR) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Michael Geerts (BEL) Jabor Mohammed Ali Mutawa (QAT) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Ramkumar Ramanathan (IND) 2 Pirmin Haenle (GER) H2H 1-0

Qatar F6 Futures 2014 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F A Chadaj / A Majchrowicz (POL/POL) S Arends / R Gabb (NLD/) 2
SF A Chadaj / A Majchrowicz (POL/POL) G Portaluri / K Singh (ITA/IND)
SF S Arends / R Gabb (NLD/) 2 L Bambridge / T Martin (/) 4
QF A Chadaj / A Majchrowicz (POL/POL) A Al-saygh / A Alhogbani (QAT/USA) WC
QF G Portaluri / K Singh (ITA/IND) M Neuchrist / D Rice (AUT/GBR) 3
QF L Bambridge / T Martin (/) 4 P Haenle / P Heller (GER/GER)
QF S Arends / R Gabb (NLD/) 2 D Gohlke / M Zayed (/QAT)
R16 A Al-saygh / A Alhogbani (QAT/USA) WC N Balaji / R Ramanathan (IND/IND) 1
R16 A Chadaj / A Majchrowicz (POL/POL) C Davids / G Kennedy (/GBR)
R16 M Neuchrist / D Rice (AUT/GBR) 3 N Lootsma / J Sels (NLD/NLD)
R16 G Portaluri / K Singh (ITA/IND) S Nagal / S Rawat (IND/IND)
R16 P Haenle / P Heller (GER/GER) V Kaza / T Sulea (IND/ROU)
R16 L Bambridge / T Martin (/) 4 I Shanan Al Harrasi / A Shannan Alharrasi (QAT/QAT) WC
R16 D Gohlke / M Zayed (/QAT) M Al Harrasi / J Ali Mutawa (QAT/QAT) WC
R16 S Arends / R Gabb (NLD/) 2 X Gao / Y Ning (CHN/CHN)

Qatar F6 Futures 2014 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Adam Chadaj (POL) 1 James Allemby (GBR) H2H 1-0
FQ Sander Arends (NLD) 2 Mohammad Khingi (QAT) WC H2H 1-0
FQ Sidharth Rawat (IND) 3 Martim Vilela H2H 1-0
FQ Delf Gohlke Adam Majchrowicz (POL) 4 H2H 2-0
FQ Sumit Nagal (IND) Mijo Miskic (AUT) H2H 1-0
FQ Tudor Cristian Sulea (ROU) 6 Patrick Davidson (USA) H2H 1-0
FQ Yuqing Ning (CHN) 10 Chevaan Davids 7 H2H 1-0
FQ Yahor Yatsyk (BLR) 9 Pavel Filin (BLR) 8 H2H 2-1
SFQ Adam Chadaj (POL) 1 Matteo Dellagiacoma (ITA) H2H 2-0
SFQ James Allemby (GBR) Issa Shanan Al Harrasi (QAT) WC H2H 1-0
SFQ Sander Arends (NLD) 2 Amir El-Bayoumy (EGY) H2H 1-0
SFQ Mohammad Khingi (QAT) WC Saulius Pakstys (LAT) H2H 1-0
SFQ Sidharth Rawat (IND) 3 Rayane Alami (QAT) WC H2H 1-0
SFQ Martim Vilela Angelos Ioannides (CYP) H2H 1-0
SFQ Adam Majchrowicz (POL) 4 Thomas Linge (NOR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Delf Gohlke David Parry (GBR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Sumit Nagal (IND) Adam Skalsky (GBR) 5 H2H 1-0
SFQ Mijo Miskic (AUT) Omar Abdalla Aljufairi (QAT) WC H2H 1-0
SFQ Tudor Cristian Sulea (ROU) 6 Conrad Mascarenhas (IND) H2H 1-0
SFQ Patrick Davidson (USA) George Kennedy (GBR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Chevaan Davids 7 Hassan Al Mousa H2H 1-0
SFQ Yuqing Ning (CHN) 10 Abdullah Shannan Alharrasi (QAT) WC H2H 1-0
SFQ Pavel Filin (BLR) 8 Ammar Alhogbani (USA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Yahor Yatsyk (BLR) 9 Faris Mcgrath (GBR) H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+